2,979 posts

lol

those adults de can identify easily
only female can give birth male cannot ma tongue.gif

bebee
post Mar 29 2008, 10:10 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Mar 28 2008, 01:11 PM)
No la...it is the male that gives birth...tongue.gif

Okie...this is misleading information....BWAHAHAHAHAHA....

Kits have color already?
yea have colour already
one seems like grey with white & another is black biggrin.gif
bebee
post Mar 29 2008, 10:10 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Mar 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
I MISS THIS FELLOW....

Wondering is this Beh's first rabbit.
i dont think so
bebee
post Mar 30 2008, 11:12 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

ask beh he know the best tongue.gif
bebee
post Mar 31 2008, 11:59 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

how i wish i can hug that rabbit & go sleep Zzzzzzzzzz
bebee
post Apr 2 2008, 12:09 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Apr 1 2008, 06:41 PM)
why dont u do that with me  brows.gif  brows.gif
wub.gif  tongue.gif
tu la pasal......besar giler.....cuak tgk....opss...english bro....
i think he can bite ur head off bro  tongue.gif
can u imagined how much pellet will that kind of rabbit will consume daily.....i packet of pellet for a day mayb ?  shocking.gif
their poo n pee....aiyoooo.....can fill whole of a swimming pool mayb...  doh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
errrrr............ dun wan la
bebee
post Apr 2 2008, 04:47 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

wahhhhhhhh i wan that rabbit drool.gif
bebee
post Apr 3 2008, 01:43 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

cute smile.gif how old is them now?
bebee
post Apr 3 2008, 09:29 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(toda6866 @ Apr 3 2008, 09:07 PM)
cheers sang terap, u really experienced in terms of rabbit care.....but i jz wanna clarify ur assumptions though, FYI, i did go thru that 1st pg, but it said the different type of Hay 2 feed <6mths n >6mths
but not how 2 limit the ratio of hay n pellets depending on age....well, end of the day, I really care bout the lil creature's health dats y I jz making sure info is complete dats all
hay would be unlimited applies to both young and adult.

bebee
post Apr 6 2008, 01:06 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

there are alot of food outside that suite rabbit.

perhaps u can try the rabbit food that sangterap suggest earlier
anyway its not recommended to bath them unless they are really dirty. young rabbits especially younger than 6 months is a big no no to bath them
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 09:38 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

forming a club, beh mention about it before & i'll always be supportive if you all are serious smile.gif
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 09:55 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Please Read On
Rabbit Disease
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 01:18 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Malaysian Rabbit Society?
bebee
post Apr 7 2008, 05:20 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Lagomorph sweat.gif would it be hard to pronounce and not everyone knows the meaning
bebee
post Apr 8 2008, 09:54 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 7 2008, 10:41 PM)
Halor, guys.

my family member is going to expand as 3 more rabbits is going to join my family.
i'm very excited and at the same time very nervous.
i've being lurking in this thread for sometimes and reading the articel from time to time.
somehow, there are just too many article and details that i need to look at.
i scare that later i will be a bad rabbit owner and may lead to the rabbits' death

any advice that is necessary for me to know?
the rabbit is 2 month going 3 month.
what are the thing that i need and the issues that i have to look after off.

i plan to have the rabbit nerfed and spayed at the age of 6 month.
currently, i'm living in kelana jaya.
is there any place nearby that i can get a vet help or supply?

i'm totally new to rabbit and i wan to be a good friend of them.
i've already print may thing and paste it around my room but i scare i still forget some essential point.

Thanks,

Regards,
ADRIEL
Well i am staying at kelana jaya
currently buying my supplies for my bunny at pet family, tmn megah

bebee
post Apr 8 2008, 05:42 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Subang Animal Centre Sdn. Bhd.
9, Jln SS 18/6, Subang Jaya
47500 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03 5636 9008
Tel/Fax: 03 5637 2660
Emergency: 03 4042 6742

u can find these details 1st page of this thread
bebee
post Apr 9 2008, 10:54 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 9 2008, 10:52 AM)
halor, guys.
i just got 3 rabbits and they are very cute.
don know what they breed also.
at first they are like so scare and gather at one corner and not moving.

then i don kacau them and do my stuff.
after like 1-2 hours later, they start moving and jumping around in the cage. hahaha

currently, i'm feeding them timothy hay and pellets nia. is it ok?
i can't find the alfafa hay. all of them are 2months old.
plan to deworm them this saturday and maybe when they are 6-7 months old, wan to neuter or spay them.
rabbits younger den 6 months MUST eat ALFAFA and NOT Timothy
can get alfafa in pet family, tmn megah beside ming thien, very near ur house only dry.gif
bebee
post Apr 10 2008, 10:00 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Apr 9 2008, 02:44 PM)
I train them. Took a few months. You can put those toilet mat on the floor of cage so if they pee around they wont be lying in it. Now after train very convenient for me in cleaning cage.
yea i took couple of months as well but sometime when the little tray is full they dun wan to poo & pee there anymore laugh.gif

QUOTE(sangterap @ Apr 9 2008, 08:45 PM)
IMHO, adult rabbits are easier to toilet train because they somehow have a fixed toilet habit. You just need to identify the exact spot in the cage that it likes to relief itself and you just place the litter tray there. They will get the hint and soon start to use the litter tray as toilet.
agree

QUOTE(hamsterz @ Apr 10 2008, 09:17 AM)
waa... cutenyer.. hehe.. rabbit baru ker?
not baru la 3 weeks already
my anak baru laugh.gif
bebee
post Apr 10 2008, 10:29 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Apr 10 2008, 10:07 AM)
your anak ker my anak ?
dry.gif
mine le of cuz blush.gif whistling.gif

i everyday must sayang my anak b4 i go work
u got or not whistling.gif
bebee
post Apr 10 2008, 10:37 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(adriel_heresy @ Apr 10 2008, 10:32 AM)
thanks for the guide.

jaswwp, i follow your guide and remove the bedding.
YEAH, they did not poop and pee on the outside.  rclxm9.gif
but instead they poop and pee in their food bowl.  rclxub.gif

i think i just let them have the bedding.
i don wan to eat my meal with poop and pee.  doh.gif

i think the rabbit like ppl to massage their ears.
when i rub their ears, they will stay very calm and sometimes even close their eyes.
don know i perasan or what. hahaha
when my rabbits are younger they will poo & pee in the bowl
when they grow older they poo & pee at somewhere else
it needs time

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:11 PM