15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nyko PERFECTSHOT

keeying
post Feb 5 2008, 11:49 PM

34 posts

like that i think we can have another bulk buy... i wanna ship/buy some other stuff from US oso...
to be continued after CNY then!
benlye
post Feb 6 2008, 12:37 AM

The alternate person
1,670 posts

hhehe OT: http://www.nyko.com/nyko/products/?i=136

this looks cool
corez
post Feb 6 2008, 08:11 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ Feb 5 2008, 05:28 PM)
Bro, I also want 2 guns. PM me your account. Thanks.
Sorry bro, quota full edy, hopefully if everything goes well I can do a second bulk.

Currently the waiting list is
Bose
Keeying
Jumanz
cyclonekid x 2
jumanz
post Feb 6 2008, 11:44 AM

266 posts

thanks man smile.gif in waiting list hehehe come come come tongue.gif
tro11
post Feb 11 2008, 04:11 PM

54 posts

Amazon page now says:

Availability: In stock on March 18, 2008.

But it also says:

Only 2 left in stock--order soon (more on the way).

eh?
corez
post Feb 11 2008, 05:05 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Hmm, just checked my order page, still says Shipping estimate: February 19, 2008.
Maybe they will update status later tonite. Hopefully wont be pushed back to March.
tigerporc
post Feb 12 2008, 02:50 PM

391 posts

Oh no... I hope it comes on time, House of the Dead 2&3 is coming in March!!!
corez
post Feb 13 2008, 03:01 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

UPDATED Payment List

CoreZ - 2
tro11 - 2 PAID
deathninjax - 1 PAID
skevelim - 1 PAID
afio - 1
tigerporc - 2 PAID
Bose - 1 PAID

bose00
post Feb 13 2008, 03:36 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 13 2008, 03:01 PM)
UPDATED Payment List

CoreZ - 2
tro11 - 2 PAID
deathninjax - 1 PAID
skevelim - 1 PAID
afio - 1
tigerporc - 2 PAID
Bose - 1 PAID
hmm 1 slot left, if no pay ~ you know what to do, corez wink.gif

corez
post Feb 13 2008, 04:36 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

UPDATED Payment List

CoreZ - 2
tro11 - 2 PAID
deathninjax - 1 PAID
skevelim - 1 PAID
afio - 1 PAID
tigerporc - 2 PAID
Bose - 1 PAID

@ Bose, seems that everybody paid, sorry no more slot for you.

Tentative shipping date is still on the 19th.
Expected received in KL by 1st week March.

If this goes well, I will open another bulk for this.

Me personally cant wait to play Ghost Squad with this thing. Currently at level 5 sad.gif. Read the FAQ that the highest Lvl is 99. Wah lau.
afoi
post Feb 13 2008, 04:42 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 13 2008, 04:36 PM)
UPDATED Payment List

CoreZ - 2
tro11 - 2 PAID
deathninjax - 1 PAID
skevelim - 1 PAID
afio - 1 PAID
tigerporc - 2 PAID
Bose - 1 PAID

@ Bose, seems that everybody paid, sorry no more slot for you.

Tentative shipping date is still on the 19th.
Expected received in KL by 1st week March.

If this goes well, I will open another bulk for this.

Me personally cant wait to play Ghost Squad with this thing. Currently at level 5 sad.gif. Read the FAQ that the highest Lvl is 99. Wah lau.
lol
Zapper is no fun.. both GS and RE:UC , need to make use to "A" button. i wonder how will Nyko perform with it.. now that, the nunchuk is not attached in the gun, that means, another hand holding the nunchuk, so, to press A will be.. harder
heh

tigerporc
post Feb 13 2008, 04:58 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(afoi @ Feb 13 2008, 04:42 PM)
lol
Zapper is no fun.. both GS and RE:UC , need to make use to "A" button. i wonder how will Nyko perform with it.. now that, the nunchuk is not attached in the gun, that means, another hand holding the nunchuk, so, to press A will be.. harder
heh
Yes, Zapper is not fun with RE:UC BUT that is just coz the Zapper is clumsy to handle with just ONE HAND. You should remove the nunchuk from the Zapper housing and only leave the Wii remote in the housing. Set also the RE:UC config to use Zapper and the 'A' button is replaced by using the 'Z' button.

Read these posts
http://boards.ign.com/resident_evil/b5234/154512106/p1/?8
http://boards.ign.com/resident_evil/b5234/...214/r154645484/
http://boards.ign.com/resident_evil/b5234/154419414/p1/?5

This post has been edited by tigerporc: Feb 15 2008, 02:33 PM
jumanz
post Feb 15 2008, 11:36 AM

266 posts

sniff sniff .. now we just hope for 2nd bulk ~

by the way. please review the product once you guys got the item tongue.gif

at least can share abit thourgh experience tongue.gif
corez
post Feb 18 2008, 08:39 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Just checked my Amazon order, date still maintained on the 19th. Lets hope it will be shipped in a couple of days.
corez
post Feb 20 2008, 08:27 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Update. Item still haven't ship and estimate still on the 19th. Maybe they will update the status later as it is still the 19th there.
corez
post Feb 21 2008, 07:57 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Ok guys, some not so good news.

It has been delayed to 21st March.
It might not shipped 10 in one go. So I will distribute the guns (if received in batches) according to the order list.
If anyone wanna cancel, I will refund your money. No hard feeling smile.gif

tro11
post Feb 21 2008, 08:42 AM

54 posts

sad.gif Sad times.
tigerporc
post Feb 25 2008, 11:19 AM

391 posts

I will wait :-(
corez
post Mar 5 2008, 03:47 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Still no news on the availability from Amazon sad.gif

However there are other sellers that claimed they have stock. But the cost count increased by another 10USD for their shipping to my VPOST.

So if use their method, we might get earlier but we have to pay more on shipping which is aorund USD 9 to ship to Vpost and another USD 10 (Budgeted) to ship to Malaysia.

What do you guys think? Have to be quick I guess if we wanna buy from the other sellers.

bose00
post Mar 5 2008, 04:23 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 5 2008, 03:47 PM)
Still no news on the availability from Amazon sad.gif

However there are other sellers that claimed they have stock. But the cost count increased by another 10USD for their shipping to my VPOST.

So if use their method, we might get earlier but we have to pay more on shipping which is aorund USD 9 to ship to Vpost and another USD 10 (Budgeted) to ship to Malaysia.

What do you guys think? Have to be quick I guess if we wanna buy from the other sellers.
@corez, i don't mind you take the led. the decision is yrs biggrin.gif sry for all the trouble to get it for us.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:34 PM