NEW BLM a.k.a SAGA LEAKED(PIC INSIDE), pls dont sue me

zc_squash
post Jan 11 2008, 12:21 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 11 2008, 12:12 AM)
if have interior pictures....would be the best and makes everything of this topic perfect!!!
TS did post up an interior pic. http://img245.imageshack.us/my.php?image=10012008076yr2.jpg
zc_squash
post Jan 11 2008, 02:43 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 11 2008, 10:24 AM)
For people working for Proton... yeah, it's a shame.

For consumers like us, pictures like these are a blessing. How can we make a pre-order without even looking at actual pics?
Agree. The supposedly proton staff is indeed very unethical in releasing these photos. And about pre-ordering w/o having a look at the actual model i guess it's a pretty common practice in automotive industry. Perhaps because it is PROTON people are doubtful to place an order before seeing it in flesh. Anyway, thousands do have faith in Proton and ordered their latest Saga smile.gif All the best Proton. Make us proud.

This post has been edited by zc_squash: Jan 11 2008, 02:43 PM
zc_squash
post Jan 11 2008, 05:11 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(debiankl @ Jan 11 2008, 05:06 PM)
My wishlist of BLM, should have a air bag for driver at least,no more power windows problem (like SAGA), and welding gaps are closed/seal (no more mosquito breeding ground).. QUALITY in finish.. and GAPS should be closer..
The BLM M-Line does come with an airbag for the driver seat.
zc_squash
post Jan 11 2008, 09:30 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 11 2008, 08:16 PM)
i think i read that somewhere which said that BLM will be used as taxis.....dunno correct or not.

btw, jeremy clarkson has once said the Savvy is a complete junk, now what'll happen if he tried on this new Saga?  laugh.gif
Why would you even care what jeremy has got to say?
zc_squash
post Jan 11 2008, 11:33 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 11 2008, 10:30 PM)
as another opinion/verdict regarding the new car of course. without a certain verdict/opinion stated by any source, how can people just buy a thing blindly without knowing it's pros and cons? now tis is my opinion. there's no need to get work out here haha (or am i the 1 who got worked out?)
Yep sure getting an opinion is important but seriously, Jeremy Clarkson?! Top Gear is a good entertainment programme but they've never done a 'proper' review. The show has been biased, unfair and ridiculous when it comes to Korean and Malaysian cars. Try some other sources like Paul Tan, for example. LOL, i don't think any of us got worked out. Just a usual exchange of opinions smile.gif Cheers.

p/s: About buying things blindly...hm, i guess not really 'blind'. We have knew quite a lot about the BLM don't we? Pre-ordering is a usual practice in many fields. People usually pre-order without a complete knowledge about a certain product based on either brand loyalty or the past records of the brand. In gaming industry for instance, pre-ordering is normal when people have just only seen the trailers or played the demo.
zc_squash
post Jan 12 2008, 12:15 PM

1,149 posts

Binary, where did you get that from?
zc_squash
post Jan 13 2008, 11:24 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 13 2008, 01:10 AM)
aiya, saga wont sell wan la

viva got dvvt, dual airbags, abs, ebd, toyota QC

this saga?
aper ade?
plastic dah la buruk macam sial, airbag pun satu jer....
confirm lepas tu power window mesti rosak lepas 2 hari
Fuiyooooo...really ah? notworthy.gif
zc_squash
post Jan 13 2008, 02:49 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(stevenek3 @ Jan 13 2008, 12:11 PM)
YUCK!!
i really have no idea why they got paid to design somesort of baseline car like this for the rakyat..... ewww!

Added on January 13, 2008, 12:13 pmhonestly the previosu saga looks better interms of originality and a lot much contemporary look than this!
Originality? How could the old saga looked more 'original' when it is a mitsubishi rebadged?
zc_squash
post Jan 15 2008, 12:50 AM

1,149 posts

How long you guys suppose the waiting period would be?
zc_squash
post Jan 17 2008, 01:14 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Jan 17 2008, 12:04 PM)
hi everyone here...

thanks for those pm n sms me for booking n asking abt new BLM...

the booking fee is Rm500, refundable ....
n i will arrange u guys to test drive once the BLM come...

if u dunwan the car after it launch.. the Rm500 is fully refundable..

but book now is better, cause the waiting period wil be quite long after it launch...

the estimate period if booking now is 2 months...

so, let me know ur name n number...
mine is William 016-2068373...

i will give u guys the best discount.... 

thanks!!
you've been copying and pasting the same thing like over and over again?

0.0145sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:16 AM