QUOTE(half_lif3 @ Jan 10 2008, 11:43 PM)
Same..don't worry..Interior definitely looks like Savvy
Can't wait to test drive the car also..will head to the nearest SA after the launch but will order frm my proton friend
NEW BLM a.k.a SAGA LEAKED(PIC INSIDE), pls dont sue me
Jan 11 2008, 01:12 AM
2,499 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Tyneside |
Jan 15 2008, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 15 2008, 01:57 PM) I dun want to risk my money on car without seeing the car itselfWe're talking about first 3 service here Yup..that's the main important thing Wanna test drive kaw kaw..see whether it can beat MyVi in terms of engine power o nt Hope the handling would be similiar to Savvy too..less than 1 week to go.. |
Jan 16 2008, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(chyz66 @ Jan 16 2008, 04:27 PM) My Proton friend didnt mentioned anything First batch Savvy and Satria GTi only has this certification.. I'll save enough downpayment first + see what problems before deciding to get this Saga or Myvi..If Saga, immediately i'll send it to a nice shop to pimp it up Added on January 16, 2008, 8:24 pm QUOTE(caviars @ Jan 16 2008, 07:32 PM) I know it will take quite a time to get the BLM but 6 months is just too long. Maybe the SA just want people to book the car so he/she increase the wait time. Every SA has their quota..so if he has already fulfilled his monthly quota, he puts you in for the next month quota..That's what happen to my friend last time..Book car early month but only gets the car middle of next month...ask him @ first he won't admit but only after getting the car he apologizes and tell us the truth This post has been edited by Notoriez: Jan 16 2008, 08:24 PM |
Jan 18 2008, 12:58 AM
According to an insider (which is my friend)..
You guys must be wondering why the New SAGA is cheap rite?? According to him that most of the parts comes from previous Proton models..Gen2, Neo and Savvy...that's why they managed to keep the cost very low..no need to manufacture new stuffs..just use their current models parts and mix it all up and shove it into the new Saga.. Nevertheless, i do really like this new Saga..can't wait to test drive it this coming weekend.. |
Jan 18 2008, 09:56 AM
Given with the normal proton power window problems..i rather have only 2 power windows up front
Gonna chiao frm work early today..want to see my 'future' wife |
Jan 18 2008, 09:55 PM
Been there..saw it..touch it..play around with it..only haven't test drive yet
Went to Hicom Glenmarie today with my colleagues to take a look @ the car..not much people as what i have expected but was happy coz i can touch and feel my future 'wife' as long as i could Don't want to touch much on the exterior coz we've seen the pictures before hand but it looks more gorgeous when you go and see it real life..The built is pretty solid, spacous boot space for a small car, no more TIN saga and the black lining that you guys fear about fits perfectly @ it's place The first thing i would like to touch about the interior is about the spaciousness..even tall ang mohs should be able to sit comfortably inside the car The engine compartment is also much has more space..a very good thing indeed for car enthusiasts Can't wait to test drive the car..hoping that the SA calls me tommorow |
| Change to: | 0.1096sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:41 PM |