NEW BLM a.k.a SAGA LEAKED(PIC INSIDE), pls dont sue me

Nelson88
post Jan 13 2008, 01:53 AM

522 posts

from my initial expression, i'ld say gd effort from proton... tink it's a better buy den viva if dey can improve on de parts below (compare wif de savy which de car is based on):-
- larger interior legroom and headroom, mayb de back legroom but for the front tink ntg much can b altered since de A-pillar is de same as savvy's...
- the 'thud' door sound when slamming the door to close compare to the savvy's 1 which gives a 'chuck' sound when it's slammed...
- Lotus Handling like the savvy...
- improved suspension system (have been told that savvy's suspension dun absorb bumps very well), ok i might affect the handling but it's a sedan so it shud b more comfortable...
- improve on the interior plastic quality with some added features such as power windows and stuff lidat...
- side turning signal and electric side mirror (dun mean de auto retractable wan)...
anything u guys would like 2 add?? dat's juz my honest opinion... sorry if i've offended any savvy's fan here... as for the price factor i tink it's still ok dey price it a lil' bit more and add-on some extra features such as passengers airbag, back power window, side turning signal, etc... if those features can be added-on, it can actually compare and affect the myvi's sale instead of the viva only tongue.gif den we'll c a 2-dog fight between P1 and P2 and dat's not bad news tho... we'll get better cars at a reasonable price rclxms.gif
Nelson88
post Jan 19 2008, 01:25 AM

522 posts

for me... i dun tink it's too high... cars nowadays is design dis way so that it catters to every1's nd... for those that wan more sporty and lowered version, they can be found in hatchbacks like neo or savvy or if u still like de saga juz lowered it wif aftermarket products after u've bought it... i tink it's a right move by proton by not making it too low coz most ppl (not all) don't like lowered car... 1 gd example y is the vios, altis and city among the best selling japanese car in the market now but not the spectra, old optima and the old sonata biggrin.gif i beg u, if u're the type of person that like comfort (in which the saga is mainly designed for), u'ld nvr wan 2 sit in a lower car after u've been into a taller car... Juz my 2cent tongue.gif

0.0221sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:01 PM