Games Xbox Live Gaming Connection, Mind sharing it with us?

TSlatios507
post Jan 10 2008, 10:06 PM, updated 18y ago

123 posts

Well im Just asking,How Good are your internet connection,Who is your Internet Provider and Type of connection.
Also what Game do you usually play online rclxms.gif

Right about me.
My internet connection sucks Horriblely,I always lag and sometimes disconnect (Rarely).The provider is Jaring and im using Wireless connection.Im not sure what Type of connection it is,maybe Broadband,cable/DSL.

Im currently Playing Famous FPS Games such As Halo 3 and Call of Duty 4.So My AVG Connection rate are Red bars and yellow sad.gif

Also apart from that,i would like to ask you are there any possibles way i can Improve my connection?

Start disccusing!

(PS: Im only 15 Years old (PMR L0L),So Go easy on Me.I know im immature but ive posted on several forums before.Good Exp in BBCoding and other scripting hmm.gif)

TSlatios507
post Jan 11 2008, 02:18 PM

123 posts

Did a speed Test and heres the Results:-

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9729/co...ionspeedti5.png

TSlatios507
post Jan 11 2008, 06:45 PM

123 posts

Mind telling me how Malaysian can play with malaysian?
System Link or Xbox Live?
TSlatios507
post Jan 11 2008, 10:56 PM

123 posts

Would be The same aiyo,Lag like shit sad.gif
Like i play halo 3,I beat him first then i died..Wtf siao...

0.0149sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:29 PM