QUOTE(dgrebel @ Jan 10 2008, 08:35 AM)
stretch your budget to atleast 1k or 1.5k, then we talk.
for rm 400-500 get an alpine HU.
speakers, crossovers, amp, woofer comes next.
QUOTE(notorius @ Jan 10 2008, 09:24 AM)
400-500? tara boleh la fren..
yes.. i will upgrade my ICE from time to time..
but for now, this is my budget..
i believe rm500 can already get a decent HU / speaker
so need to know either change stock HU or change stock speaker 1st
QUOTE(barrylin @ Jan 10 2008, 10:06 AM)
What you mean by upgrade? You already have ICE in your car or original audio system from the car only? BTW i am selling less than half year HU Eclipse 1000. Got a new car with HU. Wasted SWT

upgrade my stock ice laa.. unless stock HU/speaker isnt considered as ICE.. hehe
btw, how much r u selling that HU
QUOTE(loonz85 @ Jan 10 2008, 10:30 AM)
i think he say he got new kelisa~~
then wanna upgrade da ICE
for me~~
i change da HU 1sT~~
then only da parts~~
^^
isnt it ok to change the HU first..
cause this guy told me, its useless to use a decent HU but stock speaker..
sama je mcm x tukar.. i dunno
what do u think