size- mid small maybe
style - fair fighter

2nd - Ifrit
size - mid small
style - fair fighter
Lonewolf1205
post May 31 2009, 10:39 PM

BTL bro wat net do u use on top of ur tank?
Lonewolf1205
post Nov 29 2009, 12:00 PM

yo bros not sure if u guys remember me?
i just shift to sengkang there is alot of place here ard my hse which i feel there is alot of spiders

i think i will go try catch again then meet u guys again to have a fight right kaopao and trevally. BTW whos the strongest now?

is yuda still playing?
Lonewolf1205
post Nov 29 2009, 04:42 PM

ic ic i just went over to sengkang the place where john bring us go
quite a num of spiders there but most are female i only manage to get myself one male wan still dun know how good it is but from the look when i try him with a mirror he seen weak maybe see when free i try it with u guys spiders smile.gif
Lonewolf1205
post Dec 4 2009, 11:47 PM

guys where u guys hunting recently sound intersted like got monster like that btw john wanna meet me tml pass me some of the spider u want to release for me to try on my
Lonewolf1205
post Dec 12 2009, 12:07 AM

Kaopo the video u post is nice - SAINO is a MONSTER OMG!!!

and Shin the way he fight like the way my FS fight maybe some day when i free can meet up to fight Shin see how smile.gif
Lonewolf1205
post Dec 13 2009, 02:49 PM

Trevally the spider u pass me yesterday is died , Kill by my FS
but my FS also got injury in one of his arm.
u FS quite good size but first few rd see my fs he run then on the thrid rd i try again he was chop from behind by my FS , then out of the blue he attack back injury one of my FS arm .Then to my surprise they fight but it was died sad so sry bro u pass me yesterday onli now died sorry

Added on December 13, 2009, 3:04 pmi just check and measure my FS from head to bottom except arms
is 0.6cm inculding arm is ard 1cm iszzz consider a m size?

Added on December 13, 2009, 3:35 pmoh ya , i just return from my hunt empty handed sianzzz
i try to hunt at this place in leyar i was walking into a path very thick with tress and brushes , trevally the place i told u yesterday seen promising with lots of mosquitoe but i didnt catch any

COS THERE IS MANY ALTAR I SCARE , all sort of gods status is place there from guan ying to tua du ya pek and some more got people worship the loss soul so i scare, so i try to pass the altar and went deeper inside worst inside got all the thai god and datuk god.
Any FS bro not scare can go there try is right outside leyar LRT
on both side. one of the side is a path which lead under the bridge

This post has been edited by Lonewolf1205: Dec 13 2009, 03:35 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0831sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:11 PM