149 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

kopPao
post May 5 2009, 01:12 PM

wah Trevally... your FS fight got 8 chops but no video ?
what a waste..
nxt time try to video it and share with us, i like to watch FS fight.
hehe

yes yuda caught an even bigger FS yesterday. it is a couple somemore !
Bigger than his 3 Big size FS.
sure lose 1, how to fight ? now, unless u own a King Kong Sup Pao, if not dont bother to challenge him.
hmm... king kong sup pao, i dont even know if it even exist in SG. hmm.gif

hi ksiao, hope your FS can recover fast and fight with mine.
(nobody want to fight with yuda's.) tongue.gif
yuda, i know u r reading this..

for my case, due to work commitment, i need to depend on luck to catch a Big FS.
hope god will pity me & grant my wish. biggrin.gif

coupleChop is still behaving the same.
but now, it starts to drink more water. still refuse to eat though... blush.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: May 5 2009, 01:23 PM
ksiao
post May 5 2009, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ May 5 2009, 01:12 PM)
what a waste..
hehe

sure lose 1, how to fight ? now, unless u own a King Kong Sup Pao, if not dont bother to challenge him.
hmm... king kong sup pao, i dont even know if it even exist in SG.  hmm.gif

(nobody want to fight with yuda's.)  tongue.gif

for my case, due to work commitment, i need to depend on luck to catch a Big FS.
hope god will pity me & grant my wish.  biggrin.gif

but now, it starts to drink more water. still refuse to eat though...  blush.gif
HAHA BRO KOPAo...my FS still eats and drink water..must be a thick skin like mi lol..i think couplechop is mad at u bro,
show him some love...lol

This post has been edited by ksiao: May 5 2009, 01:57 PM
Trevally
post May 5 2009, 02:26 PM

Wah lau yuda caught one fs bigger then his mcritchie fs ? Next time when meet up with him, must show me ok. Where did he caught it ? Deep inside the forest ? Haha how to fight our medium size fs against big fs ? yuda, go catch some medium size fs to challenge us.

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:34 pmbro ksiao, must wear long pant and long shirt liao if go there. I married also, wife also kind of not happy with me hunting fs. So hehe at home dun too siao with fs, later all kenna throw away by wife.

This post has been edited by Trevally: Jul 31 2009, 09:36 AM
KENZ691
post May 5 2009, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ May 4 2009, 01:13 AM)
hi ken, nice meeting u too !
your car is cool !  smile.gif
hope u can recover fast to join our next hunting trip.

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:46 amhi guys.. need help urgently !
coupleChop is behaving Negatively after the Fatal fight with yuda's chop.
it keep dragging its leg and rubbing its teeth on the surface.
it refused to eat at all or drink much.
whats happening? can any1 give me some advise ?
cos the last time this happened to my previous chops, all end up dead within a week.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuGXpaRahzo
Hi bro, think yr chop injured himself during fights. especially the ones with yuda's chop. Hope he will recover soon. smile.gif
ksiao
post May 5 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 5 2009, 02:26 PM)
Wah lau yuda caught one fs bigger then his mcritchie fs ? Next time when meet up with him, must show me ok. Where did he caught it ? Deep inside the forest ? Haha how to fight our medium size fs against big fs ? yuda, go catch some medium size fs to challenge us.

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:34 pmbro ksiao, amk park sure got fs as its infested with mosq. Must wear long pant and long shirt liao if go there. I married also, wife also kind of not happy with me hunting fs. So hehe at home dun too siao with fs, later all kenna throw away by wife.
bro trevally my FS warrior weak ready,suddenly dont wanna eat...sure not much time for him ready,,,haiz...soon Going to FS heavens ready...
broz mcritche must go deep inside forest for FS or outside ready can?
today when hunting...after work...my place gone case la...bukit mearh zzzz...hunt whole area only find 1 big BU!!!!
Trevally
post May 5 2009, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(ksiao @ May 5 2009, 07:42 PM)
bro trevally my FS warrior weak ready,suddenly dont wanna eat...sure not much time for him ready,,,haiz...soon Going to FS heavens ready...
broz mcritche must go deep inside forest for FS or outside ready can?
today when hunting...after work...my place gone case la...bukit mearh zzzz...hunt whole area only find 1 big BU!!!!
oh.. hope ur warrior could recover and be alright. what did u feed him ? u can try those fruit fry which I think fs love it. FS normally can be found near the bushes parameter.

This post has been edited by Trevally: Jul 31 2009, 10:29 AM
kopPao
post May 5 2009, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ May 5 2009, 01:12 PM)
what a waste..
hehe

hmm... king kong sup pao, i dont even know if it even exist in SG.  hmm.gif

(nobody want to fight with yuda's.)  tongue.gif

hope god will pity me & grant my wish.  biggrin.gif

but now, it starts to drink more water. still refuse to eat though...  blush.gif
haha ksiao, that;s a good 1...
well how i wish u r right, that he is juz mad at me..
But, the actual fact isn't. cry.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ May 5 2009, 02:26 PM)

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:34 pmbro ksiao, amk park sure got fs as its infested with mosq. Must wear long pant and long shirt liao if go there. I married also, wife also kind of not happy with me hunting fs. So hehe at home dun too siao with fs, later all kenna throw away by wife.
should be the other way round...
we must catch our Big FS ! biggrin.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(KENZ691 @ May 5 2009, 04:03 PM)
Hi bro, think yr chop injured himself during fights. especially the ones with yuda's chop. Hope he will recover soon. smile.gif
u r most probably right, or should i say, u r totally right. smile.gif
to be exact, should be the 2nd fight with yuda's chop (death match).
im really worried for coupleChop.
it is my only FS that won 1 of yuda's BIG FS, pasirRis.

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:48 pmsome updates on my FS.

Grey has died when i got home.
Must be from the past fights, think i fought it too much.
Chop's life is really really short if u dont take care.

Slacker has turned into a chop.
i spar it with westCoast just now and got a suprised.
Winner = Slacker (despite the size difference)

will release westCoast come this weekend, maybe together with 1 of the FS caught from Pasir Ris which i kept as sparring FS.

got to sleep now.. tomorrow working.. sian.

This post has been edited by kopPao: May 5 2009, 11:50 PM
ksiao
post May 6 2009, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 5 2009, 10:29 PM)
oh.. hope ur warrior could recover and be alright. what did u feed him ? u can try those fruit fry which I think fs love it. bt  merah I'm not sure abt the area but u can try mount faber. macritchie dun need to go deep into the forest. FS normally can be found near the bushes parameter.
bro trevally i feed him with black ants...1 old uncle told mi to feed him honey will grow big and recover fast ...not so sure if can anot??scared later die...sue the old uncle..lol..wah bro mount faber i try ready not much luck...aiya...must go again hunting..ok bro abt the macritchie mi going next weedend...btw all the broz here chinese,..?

Added on May 6, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(kopPao @ May 5 2009, 11:39 PM)
haha ksiao, that;s a good 1...
well how i wish u r right, that he is juz mad at me..
But, the actual fact isn't.    cry.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:41 pm

should be the other way round...
we must catch our Big FS !    biggrin.gif
lol bro koppao got a another tip for make a normal FS veri violent,take a red chilli and clear all the seedz,wash it well, then put inside ur FS case,then take out the leaves,then put inside a bottle cap with half filled water,plus dont make it fight 4 a few days also then in the few days time..it'll start to change skin and be more worked..dont noe how far its true,but some old ppl say thats wat they do in old times..i also gonna try it out...hope it works...!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ksiao: May 6 2009, 12:31 AM
ass
post May 6 2009, 12:33 AM

65 posts

try chicken essence...
KENZ691
post May 6 2009, 03:05 AM

female.....

Added on May 6, 2009, 3:16 amenjoy!

Added on May 6, 2009, 3:19 amuser posted image

Added on May 6, 2009, 3:41 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by KENZ691: May 6 2009, 03:41 AM
Trevally
post May 6 2009, 09:16 AM

wow ken, u took these pics ? very nice pics and I guess the camera must be a SLR.

Added on May 6, 2009, 9:22 amhaha bro ksia, u chinese too ? yeah we are all chinese guys from early 20s to hehe 30s tongue.gif

Your methods I heard before when I was young. That time when put a chilli inside the spider case, the spider died. Haha u can give it a try, maybe it will work. Feed the spider honey ? U can try it but remember dun put the honey inside the case else next day ur case will be infested by ants and ur fs kenna eaten by ants.

macritchie shd have quite a lot of fs but becareful of the park rangers.

Added on May 6, 2009, 9:30 amkoppao, may ur grey rest in peace. next time if u catch another good chop, hehe dun fight it too often. To fight win yuda's big fs, our fighters got to be very fierce, or chop the best. At least size must be medium large. wah lucky u kept slacker. I see he got the potential when he fought one teeth with 6 to 7 chops and later fought sub-zero with more then 5 chops and somemore can fight yuda's big fs with 3 chops. This type of small fs worth keeping. If meet u up again, my sub-zero gonna fight ur slacker again. Be prepare hor, sub-zero is a good and fierce fighter hehe. Alright man, got to work liao, our dreams of catching a king kong fs continues .......

This post has been edited by Trevally: May 6 2009, 09:30 AM
KENZ691
post May 6 2009, 10:53 AM

Hi bro john gd morning...thanks for yr comments on the pics, hope u like it. but wat is SLR?
Trevally
post May 6 2009, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(KENZ691 @ May 6 2009, 10:53 AM)
Hi bro john gd morning...thanks for yr comments on the pics, hope u like it. but wat is SLR?
SLR stands for single-lens reflex. Like Nikon D60 is a digital SLR camera. I know that those cameras can take good quality pictures.
KENZ691
post May 6 2009, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ May 6 2009, 12:26 PM)
SLR stands for single-lens reflex. Like Nikon D60 is a digital SLR camera. I know that those cameras can take good quality pictures.
ok ic...ermm....i took it using my normal digital cam sony T10 leh...7.2 mega pixel. used the macro mode loh. whether got slr i dun know. i think dun have. smile.gif
kopPao
post May 6 2009, 01:17 PM

hi Ken,
Fantastic pics u got there !
Really clear and well taken.
The leave, its food, the FS itself... beautiful....
it is so nice, i actually use it for my wallpaper for my office com. (hope u dont mind)
im using Canon ixus 80. but the macro mode cant take pics as clear as yours.
(maybe i should try to take some pics again)

finally got yourself a FS ? care to describe more about this FS ?
looks like adult size to me.

Added on May 6, 2009, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ May 6 2009, 09:16 AM)

Added on May 6, 2009, 9:30 amkoppao, may ur grey rest in peace. next time if u catch another good chop, hehe dun fight it too often. To fight win yuda's big fs, our fighters got to be very fierce, or chop the best. At least size must be medium large. wah lucky u kept slacker. I see he got the potential when he fought one teeth with 6 to 7 chops and later fought sub-zero with more then 5 chops and somemore can fight yuda's big fs with 3 chops. This type of small fs worth keeping. If meet u up again, my sub-zero gonna fight ur slacker again. Be prepare hor, sub-zero is a good and fierce fighter hehe. Alright man, got to work liao, our dreams of catching a king kong fs continues .......
ok. i will prepare slacker for a fight with your small size FS. thumbup.gif
slacker is really small in size. suddenly it became a chop, i do not know how this happened.

sub-zero is which of your FS? care to elaborate ?
the 1 with missing teeth or the 1 caught from rotten leaves ?

Added on May 6, 2009, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(ksiao @ May 6 2009, 12:20 AM)

Added on May 6, 2009, 12:31 am
lol bro koppao got a another tip for make a normal FS veri violent,take a red chilli and clear all the seedz,wash it well, then put inside ur FS case,then take out the leaves,then put inside a bottle cap with half filled water,plus dont make it fight 4 a few days also then in the few days time..it'll start to change skin and be more worked..dont noe how far its true,but some old ppl say thats wat they do in old times..i also gonna try it out...hope it works...!!  sweat.gif
i doubt this is true. (my own opinion)
if it is true, we do not need to search high and low for FS anymore. smile.gif
but worth a try.. maybe u will be rewarded ! smile.gif

we are going hunting this sat, would u like to join us ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: May 6 2009, 01:30 PM
Trevally
post May 6 2009, 02:22 PM

Hi koppao,

Sub-zero is the one caught in rotten leaves hehe. One teeth can't fight anymore thus released him. This sat very difficult. Haiz..

This post has been edited by Trevally: May 6 2009, 05:02 PM
Trevally
post May 6 2009, 05:22 PM

This thiania subopressa spider seems similar in looks as our fs. They have long arms and slightly bigger. Can it be found here ? If got chance go hk, must catch one and bring back hehe.

More pics --> http://insecta.idv.tw/wiki/index.php/Thiania_subopressa

Maybe this is the so call king kong fs ?

This post has been edited by Trevally: May 6 2009, 05:26 PM

1987yuda
post May 6 2009, 09:18 PM

yo every one yuda here today luck so good caught another big spider rclxms.gif
post May 6 2009, 09:39 PM

Share a spider pic smile.gif btw is it a fighting spider?

ass
post May 6 2009, 09:40 PM

65 posts

Nice pics!!
Today finally went to catch spiders after many many months. Managed to catch 2 medium and 1 small spider, but 1 of the medium one managed to escape from the match box vmad.gif . Lost touch with spiders and forgot to bring a big box to kiap the leaves, so have to slowly pry the spider from the leaves and make them jump on to my hand sweat.gif

Here is the medium spider agaisnt a 20cents coin, not as big as my last time one... not sure what to do with him now lol.

This post has been edited by ass: May 6 2009, 09:58 PM

149 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:50 PM