Games Metal Gear Solid 4(tm) Discussion Thread, MGS4 Early Launch June 11th info post #1
mdzamri
Jan 24 2008, 02:50 AM

Hey guys, i am planning to get myself a PS3 when MGS 4 release. Just curious if there will be a bundle for MGS4 or not? If none, i might get the ps3 ealier...
mdzamri
Jan 25 2008, 12:24 AM

Lets pray for MGS4 bundle...actually i dun really care bout the price anymore! For MGS4 bundle, i will sacrifice!..hehehe..worth it. BTW, u guys think they will bundle with 40GB or 80GB or both? Hmmm if they have both, i would rather take the 80GB bcos of the chrome lining OMG!! elegant!! sexy !! if 40GB version is only normal dead silver color...
mdzamri
Jan 30 2008, 12:24 AM

Hmmmm another rumour.....will it bundle with MGS4? PS3 120GB/160GB with Dual shock 3? http://www.gamespot.com/news/show_blog_ent...ewstop;title;3#
mdzamri
Feb 4 2008, 01:16 AM

MGS4 will be be released Q2 2008. So will it be in April, May or June? I've read somewhere saying mid June... is it true?? OMG still months away..sigh....
mdzamri
Feb 7 2008, 12:45 AM

guys..konami is releasing MGS: the essential for PS2 which is basically all 3 previous MGS bundle for only USD39.99. THats cheap..u think bernard will sell that? original? Considering to buy original just to prepare myself. Because after this all ori!! (PS3)!!!lol:)
mdzamri
Feb 7 2008, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Feb 7 2008, 01:30 AM) ya but i own a 40GB version, no ps2 playback lor..  oo Dont u owned a PS2?...too bad
mdzamri
Feb 28 2008, 12:48 AM

SO do you think MGS4 only bundles with 80gb ps3? What bout white 40gb ps3 or black 40gb ps3?? Cant wait to buy one!!!damn...!!
mdzamri
Mar 18 2008, 11:07 PM

Will this bundle with 40GB or 80GB PS3?? Somehow i was quite dissapointed with the steel colour. I have been waiting all this while, to buy PS3 with MGS4 bundle...and this is what they offer??? Looks so dull and like 'besi buruk" Still prefer the black glossy or white PS3. If this is confirmed, i might as well get a PS3 now and later just get the MGS4 special package edition game...sigh...damn damn...