4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4(tm) Discussion Thread, MGS4 Early Launch June 11th info post #1

VashTheStampede
post Apr 23 2008, 12:27 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Just leave your ps3s on overnight happy.gif
VashTheStampede
post Apr 26 2008, 10:41 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

So after all that geeking up for the beta, us M'sians cant even play it.. sad.gif
oh well.
VashTheStampede
post Apr 26 2008, 03:26 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

so has everyone basically deleted their MGO Beta already? laugh.gif
we'll basically never get to try it if they impose all these kinda locks here there everywhere. sweat.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 12:06 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 1 2008, 11:02 PM)
Kei, I got you the mag already. Last copy somemore laugh.gif
I got ze last copy in Midvalley laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 12:17 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 2 2008, 12:12 AM)
Lol you sure? When I picked it up it was the last copy laugh.gif liar liar panty on fire!!!

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:13 am

I thought you already got it earlier on d  sweat.gif  Apasal so late only go get it??
Eh?? Serious! I just got back not long ago laugh.gif
Ze very last one there phew.
and was pretty cheap, was quite surprised. RM 12.
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 12:27 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 2 2008, 12:23 AM)
Don't care! Vash's panty is on fire!! rclxms.gif laugh.gif
haha shaddap lah you monkey laugh.gif
They probs gave you the last chapkai one. Kept special one for me laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 04:58 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

But this game is so far away! laugh.gif
K lah.. entertain Muchi. If not he bising.

Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 05:17 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. MGO is the ONLINE multiplayer. hence Metal Gear Online. wink.gif
MGS4 is the single story 1 player game
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 05:32 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ May 2 2008, 05:21 PM)
I know that  tongue.gif what I mean is do I need to buy 2 separate game or mgo is included in mgs4  biggrin.gif
lol.. actually.. i also dont know.. blush.gif
hahah.. not so clear on this cause i've been keeping myself in the dark, don't want any spoilers
VashTheStampede
post May 4 2008, 04:37 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 4 2008, 04:24 PM)
Even without google I knew what you were talkinga bout *slap*
I realize you like slapping quite a lot you feminine monkey. laugh.gif

VashTheStampede
post May 6 2008, 12:40 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 6 2008, 12:36 PM)
Kei!!! Didn't reply my pm!! Later I bakar the mag!! laugh.gif
he read out posts that it was the chapkai one, so let you keep it lor
you can keep two. one to read and one to collect
lol

VashTheStampede
post May 6 2008, 12:46 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

just post it to him. lol
or meet up somewhere in between.
VashTheStampede
post May 8 2008, 04:53 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Hrmmss.. so in that case we had better get the same region when it comes out.. hmm.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 9 2008, 05:18 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol that's cool.. i've seen it sometime back! how cool would it be man!
VashTheStampede
post May 12 2008, 12:47 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ May 12 2008, 12:45 PM)
Already finished re-playing MGS 1... just started MGS2, currently at early level on Big Shell.. tongue.gif hopefully can finish in 30 days.. lol
what the..
so THAT'S where you've been...shadow moses island...with Hind-D.. laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 13 2008, 04:06 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Alex! price for LE leh?! ooh i want tshirt and keychain laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post May 13 2008, 04:37 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Think we all better consider carefully before rushing to buy US one bla bla. sekali its locked and we have to play with US server = lag, we all suffer. doh.gif:
VashTheStampede
post May 13 2008, 04:39 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

The version that we can all play MGO TOGETHER. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: May 13 2008, 04:40 PM
VashTheStampede
post May 13 2008, 04:41 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(althosmk @ May 13 2008, 04:36 PM)
Come lets do it together. There's 3 of em hanging out there so more than enough for us hahaha
If i have a nanosuit i'll use it for more than than just grabbing the posters  brows.gif
ya better do all these stuff just before you get married tongue.gif after that no chance already.whahahaha

Added on May 13, 2008, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(samurai20 @ May 13 2008, 04:41 PM)
i know what u want to do... adry HENTAI... laugh.gif..... otak dah kotor.. tongue.gif...

/me still want to buy US version... smile.gif..
youre a dumbass tongue.gif you play sorang sorang if its locked.

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: May 13 2008, 04:42 PM
VashTheStampede
post May 13 2008, 04:53 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Tshirts looks pretty cool. Me want Tshirt!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0474sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:40 PM