Do u mind?, Relationship topic

speedguy10
post Jan 8 2008, 10:04 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

I think both of you are already tiring with current relationship. The only reason to stay on this relationship is just you dun dare to challenge the rest of ur life alone; u've paid too much on this relationship and on ur bf side, he owed you too much and he dun wish to take the first move to break up with you (perhaps he dun wish to bear the responsible).

Well, above statement is totally based on my thought (of course i dun hope it to be true, but remember world is always cruel)

Last but not least, wish you can be stronger and remember a chinese idiom: Shorter and deeper pain is always better than long pain. Hope you can settle this pain asap.
speedguy10
post Jan 8 2008, 10:27 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 8 2008, 10:12 PM)
Yes.. when i m reading up ur reply suddenly just like got a bulk shine very bright on my head..  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif  i got the idea n i believe wat u thought maybe is correct..

As i mentioned b4, i always think he is the best gift tat God have give to me..  cry.gif
P/S: tis morning when hearing to MY FM suddenly heard a chinese song.. by Micheal n the song title is "Fire work".. i cried.. the song really sing out every part of my feeling..  cry.gif Found it: http://www.crunchyroll.com/showmedia?id=202244
Thanks because of u agree with me and I feel so sorry that my thought is the truth that happen to u (cant say is true maybe still got hope but i believe the percentage of true is for sure higher now)

This morning, my gf and i were also listening tat while on the way to work, undeniably it is a very touching song.
speedguy10
post Jan 28 2008, 10:35 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 28 2008, 03:52 PM)
Y not? let's ask all the girl's club girl to attend..  tongue.gif
Hi alice, can feel like u already walk out from ur downtime. Glad to see u recover so fast and so brave to handle it. Keep up ur mind and always believe that there is always a better way in ur future and dun look back anymore ^ ^ (however, once u decide properly to grab it, dun look for "better one" anymore laugh.gif )

0.0258sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:32 PM