Do u mind?, Relationship topic

blackburry
post Mar 18 2008, 08:52 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 9 2008, 10:29 AM)
Thx all for ur reply.. yesterday we argue again.. some more the gal called him n complaint to him wat i hv posted up in my friendster n hv harassed her.. then i did argue wif the gal on the phone.. n she keep on sms n calling him since yesterday (she sms/call him to show her caring like ask him eat adi?, r u ok? n etc)

anyway, my bf n i hv make to a point tat he wil stil wif me n at the same time he wil go n clear out everything wif the gal.. n he wan me to stop suspect him n trust him.. so do i wan him to know his own limit to every gal tat he meet..

but i know i stil doubt of something.. wat really i wan now.. i oso can't answer it..
I din read all comments here, but just concerning, how's you & ur bf doing ?

From my point of view, I think ur bf want both of you. He dont dare to let either 1 of you go. That girl sure have guts. And I'm sorry for what happened to you. Sometimes, its hard for the guy to make decision. unsure.gif

0.0154sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:36 AM