Do u mind?, Relationship topic

babymiki
post Jan 19 2008, 03:28 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 8 2008, 03:04 PM)
Dear all,

Do u mind ur bf to be very close to another gal? They can talk to each other almost everything (including wat happened btw u n ur bf) n very frequent, hv meal together (just him n her), go out together, when anything happened the 1st person to contact/think of is her.

And u know the gal actually hv confess to ur bf her feeling. Wat u think of and wat u wil do??

Plz leave ur comment ya.
your bf and the girl knew each other first..or only after u and him got together?

u ever talk to ur bf about this?
babymiki
post Jan 19 2008, 03:25 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 19 2008, 10:03 AM)
A brave decision i can say.. n really how many of guys can really do tat.. i really doubt tat..

btw dun mind me to ask 1 more question  tongue.gif  do ur ex know abt ur "relationship" wif other gal?
nope.. i hv been together wif my bf for 4years+.. he n tat gal juz knew for 2months+.. btw my current relationship wif my bf is the 2nd time.. eemm.. i means we broke up b4 for 2 years then get together again after tat.. the 1st relationship juz last for few months only..

yesterday he told me tat he always being good wif gals.. n can until the level tat "very good".. so i asked him wat u mean by "very good".. he didnt answer my question (he did told me tat he hugged a gal, his colleague but for fun/joking only)..

so the conclusion is if i wan to being wif him then i must trust him n cant control him at all in who he like to being good together n how good they r.. i m speechless.. anyway it's all abt "take it" o "leave it"...  unsure.gif
he dun even respect u as his girlfriend..what is the meaning of him doing all this? well maybe he's trying to be honest, but hello, he has you. you ain't invisible are u?

0.0206sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:23 PM