Do u mind?, Relationship topic

TS@lice~~
post Jan 14 2008, 09:12 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(philipquek_18 @ Jan 14 2008, 05:35 PM)
The answer from sky
LEAVE HIM NOW!
i am a similar category guy like your bf. And all i can tell u is, he have had sex with both the girl and you. So i am telling you for good.
mind to share your story? hmm.gif

dear all,
Thx for all the reply.. i do appreciate it a lot.. thx against..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 14 2008, 09:13 PM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 16 2008, 04:32 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 16 2008, 01:47 PM)
@alice
hows every thing going now?
made ur move?
thx for the concern..

the update is the gal hv show up his true face.. she wan to ruin our relationship n together wif my bf.. n she said to him tat she dun wan to continue tis frenship anymore.. bcoz my bf keep on "protecting me" n she very fed up adi..

as for my bf side, he said he wil not contact her..

unsure.gif

TS@lice~~
post Jan 17 2008, 11:36 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 17 2008, 11:17 AM)
she can go to the limits of posting blogs, and with intention to intrude a relationship, and admits it..

whaddya think?
just don't love the guy anymore overnight?
i dunno.. juz found out tat she hv blocked me n my bf from her friendster i think.. bcoz she disapper from my fren list.. feel like she is quite childish tongue.gif n throw all the fault on me n saying me doing all those nonsense thing.. some more last time she did scolded me childish.. who she think she is? anyway, what goes around comes around.. the words that she used to scolded me b4 now adi appeared on herself.. thx God..

Added on January 17, 2008, 11:38 am
QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 16 2008, 05:34 PM)
trust me the girl won't just stop there
one of my bf's fren (gal) oso saying the same thing.. she said we cant "fight" wif her, sure lose 1.. so better juz ignore her n let her be..

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 17 2008, 11:38 AM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 17 2008, 04:56 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 17 2008, 01:08 PM)
luck is on your side so far, coz your opponent choose to give up. but problem is still on ur boyfren, there is thousands million gals out there, today u can beat this opponent, can u guarantee u will beat down the next 1 ? And try think what cause all this happen, think.
QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 17 2008, 02:40 PM)
yup yup..
there is not only one girl out there that might act like her..
Yes, i well known abt it.. tat's y i m stil hving doubt there.. sad.gif

TS@lice~~
post Jan 18 2008, 11:29 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 17 2008, 06:11 PM)
im not trying to say your boyfren not good. but then try tell him what is playing in your mind from this gal incident till this moment. With soften way, if u got tears dun hide it from him.
i did.. but stil the same.. from wat i heard from him i think he's always the right 1.. he said he cant control other not to fallen in love wif him.. yes i knew tat but he should know to step on the brake once he feel something amiss.. but in this case he didnt do so.. he continue to step on the pedal harder rather than slow it down.. wat i hate a lot is he is not stopping giving me excuses.. lame excuse..

QUOTE(purpleglitz @ Jan 17 2008, 06:17 PM)
i agree with paranoid & 7chai. i been browsing this topic wen i got free time...
everytime after i read this topic til the last page, i got the move that wanted to click on the ADD REPLY button...but i control myself not to giv any comment or opinion on this topic...cz i rmbr tat "do teach ppl guide their children but do not teach ppl divorce"..but this time i really got a bit fed up with wat ur bf n the girl react..this topic alrdy goes on n on til now (page 6) alrdy. many forum-ers have given their advises.

everyone here can feel tat u love ur bf so much but u ask urself can u jus prolong this problem with this triangle relationship til old? if ur ans is 'yes' den i got nothing to say cz thr's alrdy ur ans.

if 'no' den jus make ur move. letting this continue, the one who suffer is YOU not him n not her.

lik one of the forumer said
"dun let go the whole forest becos of a tree"

i believe most of the couple will face this problem wen they entered to LOVE WORLD, is jus tat u know how to think or not. as some of the forumers here suffer almost the same thing as u, n my fren as well..lucky she know how to find her way out...she dump him n after a yr lik tat she found his true love n 2gth abt 3yrs n finally, they r getting marry soon..(there is always a better day, babe)

haiz...if my sentences can't help, pls jus ignore me..n my last sentence "if u wan ppl to love u, do love urself 1st. Don torture urself"
my bf n tat gal adi stop contacting each other n the gal said she wil end this "frenship" bcoz of my nonsense.. the way she saying tat look like i m the third party.. speechless..

wat i can do now is "watch a step n walk a step".. sorry for lousy translation.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 17 2008, 11:46 PM)
seriously @lice~, u hv to accept the truth, this relationship wont last long, or u'll hv to sacrifice really a lot to maintain it

personally i think i hv been at the similar situation as ur bf in past time, i can feel wat he feel n now after reading this thread, i can feel how my ex gf feel

ur bf is now more like taking the responsibilities to keep the relationship as too many reasons eg promise, reputation, habit etc, on the other hand he meet someone who is happier with (boring of the old relation, no SURPRISE)

u'll hv to prepare n brush up urself now. there is no right or wrong in one relationship, it's just a matter of timing n the maturity of mindset as u r at tht time

as in my case, i had a 5 years relationship w my ex. as time pass by, we grow independently and the things tht we aim had shifted differently too. i then meet a gal whom i'm happier with tht time, we share many things n i accidentally ignored my ex similar to ur situation.

we end up broke up as we finally understand that as our mindset now it's impossible to be together n live happily in the future. now we r happy w each other lifestyle and we r still frens.

thts y the next relation for marriage is just merely the timing, whether tht time u meet someone who share the same thoughts, ideas & lifestyle together to live with
mind to let me know after u hv broke up wif ur ex, do u together wif another gal (tat 1 u said u happier wif)??

TS@lice~~
post Jan 18 2008, 01:34 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 18 2008, 12:55 PM)
then, go find a male fren. Do all the same thing he do with the gal. Try see what is his reaction. Im not joking, do it dun be tolerate. If he make noise, then inform me, i help u to fark him over.
Interested to become the male fren?? laugh.gif tongue.gif

Last few days, i did sms wif my fren when he is beside me.. n he not dare to ask me who it is (from wat i think la).. bcoz normally he wil ask..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 19 2008, 10:03 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 18 2008, 05:45 PM)
no smile.gif

i am concentrating on my study n career as now, i realise if i'm w tht gal, we'll end up the same once we both grow differently smile.gif

until i think i'm financially stable n ready for marriage, i'll only seriously start another relationship n then lock it to start my own family flex.gif

not to say i reject gals for now, instead i focus more towards my personal goal, will not purposely go n sport a good gal like my ex for the purpose of marriage in the future tongue.gif

so far i'm glad w my choice, i met many other great gals which i'm happy with along my single life, hence it strengthen my view tht it's really the matter of timing smile.gif

if u feel u r tired n unhappy, n there r still many things u need to achieve, do not hesitate to make ur decision nod.gif life comes once and it's short, i want to live my life to the fullest n nvr regret
A brave decision i can say.. n really how many of guys can really do tat.. i really doubt tat..

btw dun mind me to ask 1 more question tongue.gif do ur ex know abt ur "relationship" wif other gal?

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jan 19 2008, 03:28 AM)
your bf and the girl knew each other first..or only after u and him got together?

u ever talk to ur bf about this?
nope.. i hv been together wif my bf for 4years+.. he n tat gal juz knew for 2months+.. btw my current relationship wif my bf is the 2nd time.. eemm.. i means we broke up b4 for 2 years then get together again after tat.. the 1st relationship juz last for few months only..

yesterday he told me tat he always being good wif gals.. n can until the level tat "very good".. so i asked him wat u mean by "very good".. he didnt answer my question (he did told me tat he hugged a gal, his colleague but for fun/joking only)..

so the conclusion is if i wan to being wif him then i must trust him n cant control him at all in who he like to being good together n how good they r.. i m speechless.. anyway it's all abt "take it" o "leave it"... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 19 2008, 10:23 AM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 19 2008, 04:24 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(chocolatepallette @ Jan 19 2008, 12:48 PM)
how are you today @lice? feeling better?
up n down.. tongue.gif thx for the concern.. smile.gif

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jan 19 2008, 03:25 PM)
he dun even respect u as his girlfriend..what is the meaning of him doing all this? well maybe he's trying to be honest, but hello, he has you. you ain't invisible are u?
i dunno.. tat's y i m here to asking is it i m normal.. laugh.gif bcoz i very mind my bf to b very close to other gal.. he said juz fren.. good fren.. then i asked him again wat if i m doing the same thing with other guy, would u angry? n he answered yes.. laugh.gif confusing..

izzit all the guy r like tat?? if yes, i think mayb i wont look for bf adi.. mayb gf? tongue.gif

TS@lice~~
post Jan 19 2008, 08:49 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Jan 19 2008, 05:42 PM)
It's surprising you let your bf walk all over you. Do you have no sense of respect to yourself? (No offense, but it's a valid question on my part. If you mind.. then it's fine not to answer ^__^) Anyone would take advantage on anybody if they have the chance to. I sincerely hope that you can come to your senses and start appreciating yourself because your bf obviously don't. You deserve someone better, girl.
my main weakness is i m too soft-hearted mayb.. of coz i do hv the sense of respect of myself like wat u mentioned.. everytime when i hv convinced myself to stop giving then sure hv something stopped me.. mayb my mind is not strong enough? i dunno.. i really hope someone/something can really knock on me n let me bcome another totally different from wat i m now..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 20 2008, 02:17 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 20 2008, 12:44 PM)
Great, let's live our life to the fullest  icon_idea.gif
Sure, when i put less effort on my ex, sure she'll be curious, plus she is a brilliant gal scholarship student smile.gif

Similar as u, i told my ex i want to maintain the relationship, but tht time my heart is like going to the other gal sweat.gif

@lice~~, i'm sure you can change, if ur will is strong enough wink.gif
thx.. i wil try my best no matter wat.. i'm free now.. rclxm9.gif i will start to search for my own life now.. n live for myself not other..

btw to b frank, ur answer really make me very disappointed wif guys.. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 20 2008, 02:18 PM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 21 2008, 09:58 PM

565 posts

Dear all,

Thx against for all the msg n comments.. i do go n read n repeat it again for few times.. i really appreciate it.. i do think of revenge but i canceled tis plan after one of my strange but at the same time a close (like known for long time ago) fren too tongue.gif hv knocked my head.. so wat i can do now is juz playing my role at the best.. at least if any sh*t happened in coming time i wont regret bcoz i hv done my part.. of coz i wil live for myself.. start to gain weight n my health, back to my job train which i hv missed it for few weeks (sorry to my boss n colleagues), start money saving, start make up n make myself prettier, treating myself better, seek for happier, n etc. My love to myself will increasing from day to day n same to my family too.

Dear feyhime, (hope i didnt type wrongly ur nickname)
thx for your words.. well it is hurt bcoz it is too straight forward but I LOVE IT.. laugh.gif n i understand well ur points.. i always likes to having fren tat can talk "straight forward" rather than bring me round n round.. n of coz i m one of "bad person" too.. always my words hurting others.. tongue.gif ur words hv make my eyes n heart open up widely @.@

Dear paranoid,
the "guys" i meant in my previous post to wtm0325 is mean men.. hope u didnt get wrong my msg.. i always treat everyone here as my good adviser n listener tat's y i always back here to update my stuff.. bcoz i know sure hv someone wil read n might reply to me.. at least someone is reading.. i can feel someone(s) is there for me n i m not alone here..

Dear 7chai & wtm0325,
sorry for putting the gender thing here.. mayb i hv listened to too many bad guy's case.. n take a look at all the guys surrounding me i really "no eyes" to see.. maybe i hvnt meet a good guy yet (Oops beside my bro tongue.gif ) so it make me think bad.. anyway, everyone wil make mistake the most important thing is they will grow from tat mistake.. learn it n keep it as a lesson.. n it's not other way around by keep on thinking the mistake is caused by other o non-stop giving excuses to urself.. so i m here sincerely seeking apologize for the "gender" thing..

7chai: dun worry.. i wont change my taste.. icon_rolleyes.gif i believe they r still a better guy waiting for me.. wub.gif

Added on January 21, 2008, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 21 2008, 08:53 PM)
hehe let's achieve our goals first shall we? rclxm9.gif

for me it's ok to start a shaky relationship, as we learn differently when we in a relationship. however as young guts which has nothing in life, we must remember to NEVER put ur gf into consideration when u r deciding ur own future, or a greater regret will comes later blush.gif

a good example will be many couples tend to give up their dream eg working overseas, hence they end up loosing a great chance in learning n building up themselves, as the commitment to always stay together, or scaring of losing each other sad.gif

end up the male struggle a lot locally and cannot give a better environment for his partner and own family, hence unforeseeable problems occurs due to the financial reasons - eg cant give a more comfort environment to the family, cant afford the children to study a better college/university etc  shocking.gif

if the guys were trying their best to achieve stable financial 1st which until around late 20s or early 30s, these problems can be solved. unless u r really genius in making money or ur parent has big gold mountain, then u r more than welcome to marry early, but as an average person, whats the chance of success? shakehead.gif

cheesenium, if u r goin into the relationship, u may let the gals know ur ambition and situation, and tell her she is free to find a better man before u r financially stable smile.gif
i always believe behind a successful men there is always hv a girl.. n yes every guy should let their gals understand well their ambition n situation if the gals cant cope wif it then she should let go.. n i do agree guys should always make their career their 1st priority.. but at the same time dont forget ur love 1: partner, family n fren.. when u can control well ur own timing then it's the 1st stage of being a successful men..

anyway sometimes gal jus like a little kid wil manja around n try to get ur attention but most of the times hv using the wrong way.. so a gentle remind wil help to solve up this problem..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 21 2008, 10:07 PM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 22 2008, 03:01 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 21 2008, 11:41 PM)
@wtm0325,

Thanks a lot for your advise.Seems like i have been doing the right thing.I have pick my uni based on quality of education and reputation,instead of friends or that girl.Now,im just gonna study real hard and get financially stable before i have a serious relationship.

About that girl,i just gonna say:screw her.Tried to call her out a few times and she always say cannot.Work,go shopping with family and other reasons.Now,she dont even reply my messages.I think i can forget about starting a relationship with her and her.

Sometime,i just dont understand how girl's mind work. doh.gif

@@lice~~,

Really sorry for hijacking your thread for my own rantings.It's hard to find threads like this in LYN.
it's ok.. it's about sharing..

no need to understand how's a girl's mind work bcoz sometime ourselves also can't answer it.. even girl can't understand girl too.. what u need to know is how much effort you have put in n are you doing your best? if your answer is yes to all this question then u no need to worry anymore because u hv tried ur best n done all u need to do.. it's her lost not urs.. both of u just not meet at the right time..

Added on January 22, 2008, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 21 2008, 10:42 PM)
@lice~~, well it's fine, nothing is serious for the gender thing, even so i admit it's my wrong for treating my ex like tht, but heck it's a good thing for both of us, she found a better guy and i'm working on my own way

loving doesn't mean owing, i feel happier too when i saw she is a lot happier now wink.gif

and guess wat, when i'm single i found an interesting thing brows.gif my love luck is increasing muahahahhahaha tongue.gif this has been proven true as when u r single, u seek to enjoy and live ur true self, and becoz of this u indirectly attract more admirers, rather than purposely go for a relation and behave in ur love's one way

good luck and all the best biggrin.gif
Dun say tat later others jealous tongue.gif

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jan 22 2008, 03:05 PM
TS@lice~~
post Jan 23 2008, 07:44 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Shish @ Jan 22 2008, 01:17 PM)
It's either she's his bestie, or like scandal la.
Either way, I hate it when I'm the second one to know about things.
If I was his gf, I should be the first to know, shouldn't I?

Try to talk it out with your boyfie smile.gif
Maybe he has something to say.. (and u might not like it)
QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Jan 23 2008, 02:39 AM)
In base case scenario, you would always be the second to know.
Yes, as a partner we always expect to be the 1st one know abt everything happening on him.. but reality is always too cruel.. n i think it depend on personal character.. like me i m not a easy give up person n always wan to know everything in details n deeply.. so it's hard for me not to know it as i knew it's very hurt n cruel but i still prefer do know it..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 24 2008, 01:17 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Jan 24 2008, 09:07 AM)
The point of being in a relationship is to share your life (to a certain extent). What's the point of having a significant other when he/she is not the first person you share your life with? It does not make them any different from having a friend, wouldn't it? If so, why set into a relationship?
Yes, i agree wif u.. ur lover can b ur fren but ur fren cant b ur lover..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 27 2008, 12:33 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(~Mew~ @ Jan 25 2008, 09:03 PM)
Yes, very mind nod.gif  The activities mentioned above are the activities to be done by a gf and bf. If friends were happen to do all the activities mentioned then they both crossed the beyond friendship line already  blush.gif
Why must he tell other girl what happened between us leh ?  ohmy.gif  Reasons please......

When anything happened time, the first person that pop-ed out in your mind is the most important person in your life because you just wanted to share everything with him, just everything regardless whether he will be helpful in solving the issue.  smile.gif
i dunno.. only them know wat is really happened.. if both of they r not attached, then for sure they can do watever they wan.. but the point here is one side is attached n another side well-known abt it but they r still doing so.. maybe my thinking is too traditional n not open-minded enough to accept this kind of so called friendship.. anyway thx for the comment

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jan 25 2008, 09:28 PM)
i will gladly bless both of them....by givin up...
i dun lik to fight bf with ppl...if she lik so much...giv her la...
i deserve someone better...someone who aprreciate me much much more than he does....
Love urself...dun let tis kind of ppl make ur life miserable.........
i do think of it b4.. but the prob both of them not admit it n keep on saying they r fren only but behind me the so called friendship is more beyond tat.. n one more thing if i really give up then i hv make a most silly decision by giving a good chance to tat girl o them to b together.. i need her to pay back what she hv make.. as we know tat girl hv the intention since early stage..

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jan 26 2008, 11:12 AM)
Dear @lice,

Thx for ur previous sharing with me too...  if ur bf is royalty n love u he will do watever u ask... i noticed appreciation is very important to sustain a good relationship. Gambathe smile.gif
Yes, but not many of us know to appreciate.. every time when we lost it then we just know to appreciate..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 27 2008, 02:19 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 27 2008, 12:56 PM)
^ u still with your boyfren now ?
Yes.. but i m single n available tongue.gif

TS@lice~~
post Jan 28 2008, 03:52 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 27 2008, 05:31 PM)
lol. then i shall date u out on valentine edi.  laugh.gif
Y not? let's ask all the girl's club girl to attend.. tongue.gif

TS@lice~~
post Jan 29 2008, 11:09 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Jan 28 2008, 10:35 PM)
Hi alice, can feel like u already walk out from ur downtime. Glad to see u recover so fast and so brave to handle it. Keep up ur mind and always believe that there is always a better way in ur future and dun look back anymore ^ ^ (however, once u decide properly to grab it, dun look for "better one" anymore laugh.gif )
thx.. smile.gif

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 28 2008, 11:58 PM)
your situation i seen many times before
seriously these guys need to be slap
if i in a relationships, i can be rarely dating with other girls or flirt like nobody in front of your own gf
yes.. but some of girls oso dun mind to hving tis kind of bf n think it's nth.. i dunno.. maybe we r not tat open-minded..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 29 2008, 05:29 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 29 2008, 02:14 PM)
I dont think there is anything to do with open minded.If that person is gf/bf,he/she should be loyal to you by not flirting with other people.I do expect my gf(if i ever had one which is highly unlikely now) to be loyal to me and i get jealous easily if she is too close with some other guy like your case.

Im also still single.Want to get attach but somethings just dont work and she is ignoring me now.She said that she going to contact me then didnt in the end.I dont know is she actually that busy or she wants me to stay away from her.Gonna have another lonely valentine. cry.gif  cry.gif

Maybe love is just complete bulllshit and doesnt exist in real world.It's not like those in movies and drama.

Enough ranting,back to modding.At least changing models will keep my mind off those things.Loving someone is just hard and painful.
come join us.. 7chai n me.. we together celebrate tis valentine day.. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

love does exist jus not ur turn yet.. patiently wait for ur love.. it will be a long lasting n true love.. praying now..

TS@lice~~
post Jan 31 2008, 11:42 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 31 2008, 06:24 AM)
i saw one person, he got a gf which is very open minded
she said "u can f**k any girl u want but not in front of me sweat.gif"
and that guy really is a playboy doh.gif
what can i say, is a perfect match
sweat.gif

but for most of the girls said is easier than done.. at first place she might said dun mind but when time goes by she will be mind too.. n i think only in one condition she wont mind at all is she is tat kind of person too.. like to hang around wif guys n can b very close wif them no matter wat.. whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0256sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:23 PM