Do u mind?, Relationship topic

wah chai
post Feb 2 2008, 02:25 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Feb 1 2008, 03:52 PM)
may i know how close r u to ur female friend?? will meet up/contact each other very frequently? going out on one by one??
last time we contact each other very frequently but reducing after i married.if i go back to hometown,i sure will find her and most of the time we goo out on one by one.nth one la.that's what best friend is.if i got problem,she will help me..if she got problem..i will help her.actually,i have few very close female friends.
yhtan
post Feb 2 2008, 03:17 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 31 2008, 03:09 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  she is one of a kind..
probably he's rich and she is just tagging him around also
shocking.gif  it doesn't affect anything at all?
no, he's just handsome
and to be frank, that girl is not so pretty as i thought
maybe this call caring tongue.gif
moonlight2
post Mar 16 2008, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jan 25 2008, 09:28 PM)
i will gladly bless both of them....by givin up...
i dun lik to fight bf with ppl...if she lik so much...giv her la...
i deserve someone better...someone who aprreciate me much much more than he does....
Love urself...dun let tis kind of ppl make ur life miserable.........
yes, agree with u...
if that gal like it so much, just giv her.
as long as the guy loving u, no matter how, he will stil b urs
jessi_chia
post Mar 18 2008, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 8 2008, 04:04 PM)
Dear all,

Do u mind ur bf to be very close to another gal? They can talk to each other almost everything (including wat happened btw u n ur bf) n very frequent, hv meal together (just him n her), go out together, when anything happened the 1st person to contact/think of is her.

And u know the gal actually hv confess to ur bf her feeling. Wat u think of and wat u wil do??

Plz leave ur comment ya.

of coz mind !
omnimech
post Mar 18 2008, 08:10 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Honestly, if my gf didnt mind. Id be very scared of my relationship status with her.

Girl need to give their bfs a bit of freedom so that they dun smother him with affection till he feels he is confined.

In my case, I dun reli mind my gf who clings to me half the time. But she gives me my space. Like when I want to go out with the guys to catch up and etc.
blackburry
post Mar 18 2008, 08:52 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 9 2008, 10:29 AM)
Thx all for ur reply.. yesterday we argue again.. some more the gal called him n complaint to him wat i hv posted up in my friendster n hv harassed her.. then i did argue wif the gal on the phone.. n she keep on sms n calling him since yesterday (she sms/call him to show her caring like ask him eat adi?, r u ok? n etc)

anyway, my bf n i hv make to a point tat he wil stil wif me n at the same time he wil go n clear out everything wif the gal.. n he wan me to stop suspect him n trust him.. so do i wan him to know his own limit to every gal tat he meet..

but i know i stil doubt of something.. wat really i wan now.. i oso can't answer it..
I din read all comments here, but just concerning, how's you & ur bf doing ?

From my point of view, I think ur bf want both of you. He dont dare to let either 1 of you go. That girl sure have guts. And I'm sorry for what happened to you. Sometimes, its hard for the guy to make decision. unsure.gif
khoo011
post Mar 18 2008, 10:48 PM

326 posts

your situation almost same with me and my ex-gf last time..before i break with my ex-gf, i will cal her and talk but she always ignore me and say me disturb her or busy but she can talk with her other male friend on that time..but end of this , we break our relationship two month ago..and she got the guy as new bf after two week break with me..

i think your situation now is same with me..kindly think carefully still want continue with him or not? what i hopeful here you don't follow my step..good luck

MyKy44
post Mar 18 2008, 11:45 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Whoa... I kena kau kau for this man.. I'm kinda close to her friend. And er, ya we share lotsa stuffs, i tell her things and vice versa.
My gf told me directly that she is jealous. Well i don't blame her though, i admit i am kinda close to her friend.

There's this time, i took her friend to a debate tourney, and she found the pictures we took. Fuh... kena kau kau wei.

But then again, i'm kinda close to girls wan. There's another time where another girl debater and me went to a tourney in Thailand, and we slept together (as in the SAME ROOM!!). Nay nothing happened. Weird thing is, my gf is able to accept this.

A woman's jealousy is very hard to be defined.... laugh.gif
TS@lice~~
post Mar 19 2008, 03:46 PM

565 posts

I was shocked when seeing my thread still alive here.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(jessi_chia @ Mar 18 2008, 08:02 AM)
of coz mind !
Then wat u wil do??

QUOTE(omnimech @ Mar 18 2008, 08:10 AM)
Honestly, if my gf didnt mind. Id be very scared of my relationship status with her.

Girl need to give their bfs a bit of freedom so that they dun smother him with affection till he feels he is confined.

In my case, I dun reli mind my gf who clings to me half the time. But she gives me my space. Like when I want to go out with the guys to catch up and etc.
A lovely guy.. wub.gif nowadays hard to find.. tongue.gif

yup.. sometime we need to hv our own time to do our thing..

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 18 2008, 08:52 PM)
I din read all comments here, but just concerning, how's you & ur bf doing ?

From my point of view, I think ur bf want both of you. He dont dare to let either 1 of you go. That girl sure have guts. And I'm sorry for what happened to you. Sometimes, its hard for the guy to make decision.  unsure.gif
We r coupling back again.. n our relationship is stable now.. he treat me quite good after tat incident.. of coz sometime he wil hv his own temper too.. as for me, i still wil think back tat incident n tat gal.. i guess tis incident not tat easy to get out from my mind.. blush.gif but i m trying my best not to think too much n do well my part.. *touchwood* anything happened in the future i wont regret n hope not tat sad/heartbroken.. smile.gif

QUOTE(khoo011 @ Mar 18 2008, 10:48 PM)
your situation almost same with me and my ex-gf last time..before i break with my ex-gf, i will cal her and talk but she always ignore me and say me disturb her or busy but she can talk with her other male friend on that time..but end of this , we break our relationship two month ago..and she got the guy as new bf after two week break with me..

i think your situation now is same with me..kindly think carefully still want continue with him or not? what i hopeful here you don't follow my step..good luck
Wat a sad ending sad.gif anywhere losting someone/something not must be a bad thing.. it could b a good 1.. try to think positive n wisely.. u r regret for letting her go??

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 18 2008, 11:45 PM)
Whoa... I kena kau kau for this man.. I'm kinda close to her friend. And er, ya we share lotsa stuffs, i tell her things and vice versa.
My gf told me directly that she is jealous. Well i don't blame her though, i admit i am kinda close to her friend.

There's this time, i took her friend to a debate tourney, and she found the pictures we took. Fuh... kena kau kau wei.

But then again, i'm kinda close to girls wan. There's another time where another girl debater and me went to a tourney in Thailand, and we slept together (as in the SAME ROOM!!). Nay nothing happened. Weird thing is, my gf is able to accept this.

Maybe the another girl tat joined u for the Thailand trip is someone tat ur girl trusted? so she not make noisy.. o maybe she hv lost all her trust, interest n tired on u.. so she not care anymore??

anyway, if the case is vise versa ur gf bcome u.. wil u jealousy?

chilicandy
post Mar 19 2008, 04:10 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 18 2008, 11:45 PM)

there's something called sixth sense. She feels u and her friend are 'over' the limit, whilst she can feels there is nothing between u and that other girl in thailand.
sometimes, when u are looking or talking to her friend, ur gf might be looking at your expressions to judge. biggrin.gif
mckevin
post Mar 19 2008, 04:17 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

oh, love is so complicated.. i wish mine are simple tho...

This post has been edited by mckevin: Mar 19 2008, 04:21 PM
khoo011
post Mar 19 2008, 09:07 PM

326 posts

hmm..i got regret to let her go when the first month but now ady ok..i also want her can happy ma..cause i feel i strong than last time..
Elayne
post Mar 20 2008, 06:58 PM

122 posts

Glad to hear that both of you are re-united back. I've read the whole stories here and finally found a good ending at last thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Elayne: Mar 20 2008, 06:58 PM
jhoonaun
post Mar 20 2008, 08:01 PM

Now Im just a Hobbyist..
690 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 8 2008, 03:28 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

If he is Islam he can have 4 wife lor
i would refer that as Muslims. Islam is a religion. happy.gif.
stephanie0721
post Mar 23 2008, 06:45 PM

88 posts

i definitely wil mind it..
as for me, i wil ask him directly " who is ur gf instead ? "
if he feesl happy treating another gurl well notwithstanding how hurt i feel, what for still wanna being 2gether wif me?
i might reconsiderate our relationship..
@nnie
post Mar 23 2008, 06:52 PM

93 posts

So many greedy guys here. One still not enough. If your gf go sleep around IN THE SAME ROOM with another guy, or alway think of him in the night, see you scare anot. They didn't do anything wrong mah. Just a CLOSE FRIEND only. What is a gf and bf for? Must have some privilege for each other wan ma. If not how can you say you're devoted to him/her? What will you feel when she say another man can bring her more happiness than you do. OUCH... painful huh.
AndyNoobie
post Mar 23 2008, 08:00 PM

69 posts

As a guy, we should limit our range with another girl that's not belong to you (your girlfriend). It happens to me last time, it almost causes breakup. Things could be simply said like "She's just my friend!" But, i only treat her as my friend but what bout her? I know she likes me & she know i have girlfriend, but she wouldn't mind. Things didnt says out but we "should" / "will" feel something is "telling you" she is not only just an ordinary friend.

Quarell with my gf many times, in the end, i chose to ignore & my studies over, lost contact with the girl. Now im happily together with my GF.

So, control your "proximately range".
WinnieH
post Mar 23 2008, 09:55 PM

432 posts

if they can talk to each other almost anything... that means they're really good buddies & their friendship is so tight that you ought to feel the alarm the ringing. there is a high probability your bf is going to fall for her , you know... because most of the guys i know likes a girl whom he can talk to about anything, and i mean ANYTHING. like buddies. like lovers. all in ONE.
aida^146
post Mar 23 2008, 11:04 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(AndyNoobie @ Mar 23 2008, 08:00 PM)
As a guy, we should limit our range with another girl that's not belong to you (your girlfriend). It happens to me last time, it almost causes breakup. Things could be simply said like "She's just my friend!" But, i only treat her as my friend but what bout her? I know she likes me & she know i have girlfriend, but she wouldn't mind. Things didnt says out but we "should" / "will" feel something is "telling you" she is not only just an ordinary friend.

Quarell with my gf many times, in the end, i chose to ignore & my studies over, lost contact with the girl. Now im happily together with my GF.

So, control your "proximately range".
i do agree on this... a guy who already has a gf should always know how to control their proximate range with other gals... especially if he has a gal bestie... introduce them together so that ur gf knows who u are hanging out with...

QUOTE(WinnieH @ Mar 23 2008, 09:55 PM)
if they can talk to each other almost anything... that means they're really good buddies & their friendship is so tight that you ought to feel the alarm the ringing. there is a high probability your bf is going to fall for her , you know... because most of the guys i know likes a girl whom he can talk to about anything, and i mean ANYTHING. like buddies. like lovers. all in ONE.
this might happen, but i am wondering too... y can't guys be best frens with their gf as well... mayb before this, he already has a gal bestie, y dont make the effort as transforming ur gf to be ur bestie too... mayb she will appreciate it a lot... most gals like their bf to share their lives stories... this is not as reporting their daily activities but make it as sharing..... most gals loves to listen....
7chai
post Mar 23 2008, 11:17 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Mar 19 2008, 03:46 PM)

yup.. sometime we need to hv our own time to do our thing..
We r coupling back again.. n our relationship is stable now.. he treat me quite good after tat incident.. of coz sometime he wil hv his own temper too.. as for me, i still wil think back tat incident n tat gal.. i guess tis incident not tat easy to get out from my mind..  blush.gif  but i m trying my best not to think too much n do well my part.. *touchwood* anything happened in the future i wont regret n hope not tat sad/heartbroken..  smile.gif
no wonder that day I ask u out on valentines day and u got no respons tongue.gif

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0241sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:34 PM