Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!
vergas
Apr 12 2008, 03:05 PM
Hey guys, do you think this kind of habittrail ovo suitable for dwarf hamster? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...0119&hl=hamsterI'm thinking of buying but when I check it out at Safari Petshop at Ikano, the wheels and tunnel looks too high for dwarf and the water bottle seems located high as well. Also any view on habittrail playground. Didn't check it out properly today. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...0779&hl=hamsterI currently got 3 male dwarf, I think its RC (bought at Safari Petshop). So looking for bigger and cleaner cage. The current one is to easy for its bedding to spill.
vergas
Apr 12 2008, 07:16 PM
Tank means the normal fish tank? Added on April 12, 2008, 7:18 pmQUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 12 2008, 04:43 PM) u should try it.... i currently feeding my robo hamster... even small than RC dwarf...... i oso using OVO PAD.......should be no prob.. n nonono is a good seller... with cheap OVO price n get alot of free gift.. u should find him... Your robo have no problem using ovo water bottle? And can climb in the wheel? This post has been edited by vergas: Apr 12 2008, 07:18 PM
vergas
Apr 15 2008, 08:11 AM
Hi guys, do anyone knows whether Pet Sarafi at Ikano sells Breeder Celect? Around how much is the price? Thanks.
vergas
Apr 18 2008, 07:47 AM
Wah, at last I finished reading from the begining of V6 thread till the end. Took me a few days. Lots of helpful info! I recently bought 2ft tank for my hamsters.