Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!

SUSirkuysm
post Apr 9 2008, 02:09 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Just now my friends buy WW for RM20 at Kl here,is it worth?If yes im gonna get mine WW like him 2....
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 9 2008, 11:26 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Question here,got offer at the shop that sells the cage+ham(WW i guess) for RM55.Is it worth to buy??

Btw the ham is adult size..
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 10 2008, 12:20 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Its basic hamster cage,the ham i dunno how old but looks bigger than other ham they selling,so i guess its adult one,no other stuff provide....
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 12 2008, 08:35 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

How much ussually the small fish tank???
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 12 2008, 10:37 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

How much is fish tank price ussually???Aproximately price because i need to see my budget here....
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 19 2008, 05:53 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

I just bought my starter kit + hamster for RM 70!

1 question here,is it okay to put the cage at temperature room?no fan or air cond.
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 19 2008, 07:44 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 19 2008, 07:26 PM)
haha..how abt change ur hamster cage or tank into ur room..
then u can 24hours play with them....
n sleep with them....eat with them....
let the ham be part of ur life....
I would like to try that but i felt end up having all their sh!t everywhere at my bed room. biggrin.gif
SUSirkuysm
post Apr 19 2008, 09:00 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 19 2008, 08:06 PM)
LOL wont shit everywhere 1...
i putting them in my room...
i mean with cage or tank together.....
they din come out oso.....
I tried but my dad wont me to cry.gif had to put it at my hall,is it okay to put at normal temperature room??

0.0476sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:45 PM