Chubby Hamsters V6, Sleeping furballs of Fun!

XiuKeong
post Jan 15 2008, 01:37 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Pictures of my robo. I seperated the dad coz he bite all of the small hamsters when I put them together.
XiuKeong
post Jan 15 2008, 03:10 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I wish I can give that male hamster away. I tried to tame him but everytime I tried to put my finger near him, he bit me. Also causes my gf finger to bleed abit =(
XiuKeong
post Jan 17 2008, 04:15 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jan 17 2008, 12:00 AM)
2 of my sibling hamsters (males) suddenly fight 1 day.. they're around 2 months old.. for those who have managed to keep 2 sibling brothers in de same tank/cage, how did u do it? i plan to buy 1.5ft tank for both of them, any idea how to reintroduce? or is it just impossible anymore?

ps/ i've separated them for 2 days now.. obviously they've forgotten each other
Mine is ok but the problem is with the adult male. Keep on biting. Aggressive type. Should get from breeder instead. I have 5 siblings in a cage. So far very peaceful.
XiuKeong
post Jan 25 2008, 09:24 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I just use a cloth to cover the cage. No distraction from outside world. But sometimes I noticed my mommy hamster like to step over the babies.
XiuKeong
post Jan 25 2008, 11:58 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I wish some1 can tame my male hamster. Very hard-head 1.
XiuKeong
post Jan 26 2008, 03:52 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Jan 26 2008, 03:17 PM)
They store food in their cheek pouches. When they want to take it out, they will use their paws and push it out.
I thought they vomit the food out because I played with them too long. Dizzy~~
XiuKeong
post Jan 26 2008, 05:51 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

They don't like the smell of our palm. Or maybe he smell something else and make him/her puke. Lol.
XiuKeong
post Feb 5 2008, 03:33 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I saw my male hamster the private part there becoming bigger. What does that mean? The eggs of the private part.
XiuKeong
post Feb 6 2008, 12:23 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 5 2008, 07:27 AM)
Maybe he's growing up?

Akireaceo = Good luck wth that.  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Not really. But it is really really very big. I try to snap a pic and let you guess have a look. Maybe you all have a clue on it.
XiuKeong
post Mar 9 2008, 05:45 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Mar 9 2008, 03:53 PM)
Bad day for me today  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

In memories - DigDig the Solid Umbrous Syrian (6 weeks old, Penang)

Will miss you...... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Condolences to DigDig cry.gif cry.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 10 2008, 09:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I notice that my hamster like to do sauna. All gather in the small sand bathing area. Making the whole top steamy.

0.0183sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:26 PM