16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Survey on Bra Sizes

BuLaNaR
post Jul 1 2008, 01:57 AM

penyair sepi
777 posts

i heard pamela using 36g,is it true..since all of u discussing about a,b n c only..hurm
sexyqueen88
post Jul 1 2008, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jul 1 2008, 01:48 AM)
wow ur Sexy Queen, Sexy Life link not bad!!!!!!
tks for the feedback, so when u gonna "pong chan" brows.gif
takayaki
post Jul 21 2008, 06:09 PM

i dont know why.. most guys in malaysia.. or even some gals.. think that there are onli As and Bs here.. n they onli consider that normal.. when actually bra sizes in Malaysia normally go up to E cup.. not all types of bra but yea they do exist.. i've even seen sizes like F cup in some brands.. forgot its Triumph or Wacoal..

This post has been edited by takayaki: Jul 21 2008, 06:10 PM
Gary1981
post Jul 21 2008, 06:22 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(takayaki @ Jul 21 2008, 06:09 PM)
i dont know why.. most guys in malaysia.. or even some gals.. think that there are onli As and Bs here.. n they onli consider that normal.. when actually bra sizes in Malaysia normally go up to E cup.. not all types of bra but yea they do exist.. i've even seen sizes like F cup in some brands.. forgot its Triumph or Wacoal..
so you are E cup...so good your bf.. drool.gif
takayaki
post Jul 22 2008, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 21 2008, 06:22 PM)
so you are E cup...so good your bf.. drool.gif
lol... yes i am & i'm proud of it.. hahaa~ tongue.gif
Gary1981
post Jul 22 2008, 08:54 AM

1,610 posts

E cup too big lolll...can you make it smaller to C or D...it look nicer.....kakakaak
kingseow
post Jul 22 2008, 11:45 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Jan 8 2008, 02:55 PM)
Hi just wanted to know whats the majority of sizes in malaysia.
What size is too big what is is average and what size is too small?
I prefer not to wear,haha ! Anyway, i now wearing B size.
takayaki
post Jul 22 2008, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 22 2008, 08:54 AM)
E cup too big lolll...can you make it smaller to C or D...it look nicer.....kakakaak

I can wear either D or E.. Depending on cutting.. Actually size doesnt really matter. What matters is proportion. It'll surely look wierd for a petite sized gal to hav overly sized breasts right? I'm abt 167cm. Nt da super slim type n it looks fine on me.. I dun really c any problem there.. Haha.. smile.gif
DiGi
post Jul 22 2008, 03:12 PM

324 posts

If you want your boobs to be bigger just gain weight haha then it will be fill with fats.
takayaki
post Jul 22 2008, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(DiGi @ Jul 22 2008, 03:12 PM)
If you want your boobs to be bigger just gain weight haha then it will be fill with fats.
hmm.. not necessarily.. some ppl juz get fat at the tummy.. thighs... arms.. but not the boobs.. haha
Gary1981
post Jul 22 2008, 05:23 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(takayaki @ Jul 22 2008, 02:40 PM)
I can wear either D or E.. Depending on cutting.. Actually size doesnt really matter. What matters is proportion. It'll surely look wierd for a petite sized gal to hav overly sized breasts right? I'm abt 167cm. Nt da super slim type n it looks fine on me.. I dun really c any problem there.. Haha.. smile.gif
VEry less asian have D wohh....Do your oversize ur bra onot? biggrin.gif ....how proportion are you? 36 24 36? I have a request, can pm me ur photo arr? Very curious here....kekeke....btw, u got boy boy arrr...?
angelgurl
post Jul 22 2008, 10:13 PM

24 posts

got any guy actually dump or reject gal becuz their breast is too small? Lol..
takayaki
post Jul 23 2008, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 22 2008, 05:23 PM)
VEry less asian have D wohh....Do your oversize ur bra onot? biggrin.gif ....how proportion are you? 36 24 36? I have a request, can pm me ur photo arr? Very curious here....kekeke....btw, u got boy boy arrr...?
I'm nt oversizing my bras... I'm perfectly porportionate.. And i dont c any reason for me to send u my photo.. No offence though.. smile.gif
Fragile Heart
post Jul 23 2008, 04:31 PM

Haha.. big boobs do matter..really. Girls looked nice with big boobs. Huhu, i like be 'sandwich-ed' in a bus with full of girls wub.gif Why girl's body is warm? hmm.gif
takayaki
post Jul 23 2008, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(Fragile Heart @ Jul 23 2008, 04:31 PM)
Haha.. big boobs do matter..really. Girls looked nice with big boobs. Huhu, i like be 'sandwich-ed' in a bus with full of girls wub.gif  Why girl's body is warm?  hmm.gif
hahaa... so u mean ur body is cold? lolx
ahnien
post Jul 23 2008, 04:59 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

too big n saggy.... whats the use??
takayaki
post Jul 24 2008, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(ahnien @ Jul 23 2008, 04:59 PM)
too big n saggy.... whats the use??
so do u actually think we have a choice? we are born that way so we just gotta accept who we are.
abubin
post Jul 24 2008, 03:35 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(takayaki @ Jul 24 2008, 02:24 AM)
so do u actually think we have a choice? we are born that way so we just gotta accept who we are.
I don't agree with that. You were born with that alright but you have a choice. With modern technology to enhance it or reduce it. You just chose to leave it as is. But, you do have a choice.
danny_ptlm
post Jul 24 2008, 08:01 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 24 2008, 03:35 AM)
I don't agree with that. You were born with that alright but you have a choice. With modern technology to enhance it or reduce it. You just chose to leave it as is. But, you do have a choice.
wat a counter??haha...either ur size is A or G or watever lar..i tink picture say thousand word... rite?? smile.gif
Gary1981
post Jul 24 2008, 10:00 AM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(takayaki @ Jul 23 2008, 04:20 PM)
I'm nt oversizing my bras... I'm perfectly porportionate.. And i dont c any reason for me to send u my photo.. No offence though.. smile.gif
At least there is a reason, we can be friends mahh rclxm9.gif ...Can?...im a bad guy but im a good friend biggrin.gif .....Do you face at street guys look at booby asset?..how you feel? U feel proud arrr...... blush.gif ....what your real name? can we be friend from today?...im gary.... rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:46 PM