Malaysia's Gaming Site! Bhd?, POLITICS HAVE ITS USES!

devilfedora81
post Jan 8 2008, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(thurtin @ Jan 8 2008, 02:27 PM)
why your uncle want to do it?
Maybe his uncle gamers mafia keke blush.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 8 2008, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 8 2008, 02:31 PM)
wei all of a sudden ada gaming mafia ke?

so which one of you guys are in it? tongue.gif
U under age lagi la bro ekekekke.
devilfedora81
post Jan 8 2008, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(Yusuf9797 @ Jan 8 2008, 03:35 PM)
yea la...
but he hasn't open any yet. thus the purpose of the site... to promote...
Nice to have another game shop smile.gif so that the game price will be cheaper smile.gif
Lets gow tonite hahahha icon_idea.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 8 2008, 04:08 PM

Open at Bandar kinrara plzzzz tongue.gif because there is one game shop at Giant kinrara and the shop owner know nuthing about games.WTF hehe
devilfedora81
post Jan 8 2008, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(bogeyman @ Jan 8 2008, 04:26 PM)
bandar kinrara no need gameshop la...sales can't cover expenses  tongue.gif
i hate u so much vmad.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 9 2008, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(rezalida @ Jan 9 2008, 09:09 AM)
hmm..  hmm.gif gow .. hmm.. nasik lemak for revenge??  flex.gif
Hahaha ko for sure akan mengigil and sniping pakai shotgun nanti whistling.gif hahahhahahhahahahhaha "jgn emo" tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 9 2008, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(Yusuf9797 @ Jan 9 2008, 11:38 AM)
I agree with you. Absolutely.
Give us time though, we still need to work things out.

We need to find good people we can work with, test our machines etc....
However, like all business ventures out there, there are always risks...
thats why we are still at the planning and researching stage...
Plus I'm only turning 18 this year... shakehead.gif never thought that a gaming conversation with my uncle could turn out to a business venture...
Thats why we need you guys to help us out as much as you can icon_rolleyes.gif

To tell you the truth, don't expect any shops to open up in the next 4 to 6 months.
And the site, probably will start at the end of this month. even then it might not be fully functional.
Need any help just pm me tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 9 2008, 12:56 PM

labbit Noob wei keke tongue.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 9 2008, 04:21 PM

Got achievement unlock? wow
devilfedora81
post Jan 29 2008, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Jan 28 2008, 05:51 PM)
yeah, f***in retarded education system.... proud of it i am NOT!!!
I hate malaysian that talk bad about malaysia!! U can go to other country if u dun proud to be malaysian! Malaysia do not need people like u! mad.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 29 2008, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(latios507 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:53 AM)
WCG (World cyber game).
You see that tittle, Malaysian Championship.Not international Championship.

I think goverments needs to think about gaming,If your addicted to game,I think drugs problems will be resolve.
no one will go lepak or become more anti social because they are glued to gaming (just like me).

the only problem once people are addicted to gaming,they will become lazy.

and ohhh yes,Malaysian Education System.

LOL!!!

Thats all i can say,even certain workers from Jabatan Pelajaran said the system are wrong.
Agree with you, the system not perfect because of the separation school of different races make hard to unite between races. But Games really make all races united as Malaysian smile.gif thats why i love about video games! and proud to be Malaysian whistling.gif

Added on January 29, 2008, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:53 AM)
Easy brothers...we all may have our political views, but this is the console couch...

and guys....if you want to start a political tirade, you should have went to that dark dark place known as the Real World issues...

I mean no offense to the guys who go and post there, its just that there is so much of hate in that area...

Here in the consoles couch we are gamers and friends regardless of race, religon and wealth...
And i agree with thurtin, The Gamers Hideout team did a brilliant job at the CONSOUL tournament. It was small compared with the WCG tournaments but in my mind the CONSOUL tournament was far more exciting and unifying than the WCG.
I miss u too kekeke tongue.gif i'am kewl , i love malaysia and games that all. wub.gif

This post has been edited by devilfedora81: Jan 29 2008, 12:45 PM
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 11:50 AM

huss, macbook pro suck wei!! (jealous mode) smile.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jan 31 2008, 01:25 PM)
no, im just saying that for the amount you pay for the macbook pro you could get a better windows based notebook. but then it comes down to ure OS preference, if u like shitty shiny mac OSXs, i dont see why you shouldnt get a macbook pro despite for the same money, other notebook makers offer better spec'ed, more durable, more portable laptops than macbook pro
Why need to hate so much about brand?love both and peace to the world icon_rolleyes.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 31 2008, 02:35 PM)
Well its his money so it up to him how he choose to spend it. If you dont like it just keep it to yourself, dont need to make a post like that and it only makes you sounds jealous.
confirm he really2 damn jealous already tu keke. some more sound really piss off....hehehhe any history between this guy wit wuss huss? maybe ex bf or whatever? hehe (dun mad ya just joking around) icon_rolleyes.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 02:52 PM

sila jawab pantun tu plz tongue.gif kekekkeke
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 03:11 PM

mypetridish word from different thread (which is he hate microsoft)
"mass effect is shit la bro. i played it, it should be nothing compared to MGS4... im thinking fo buying a ps3 when mgs4 is released. i think i regret buying a 360 as most of the games that i have are multi consoles, and the exclusives that 360 has dont interest me like mass effect and halo3

yeah, COD4 > Halo 3, and mass effect is shit. damn m$ sad.gif"

p/s: Did he know that window from microsoft too?furthermore he like to shit on everything tongue.gif

Added on January 31, 2008, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jan 31 2008, 03:03 PM)
Apple products rock man !!.. laugh.gif

@Slayer
nape aku nampak kat semua topik ko ade????? tongue.gif

..and..

to whom it may concern..
dont say things that can really annoy others...
you hardly know that person... shakehead.gif

p.s:I also own a Macbook...before that...I own a Powerbook...before that i own an iMac....
so...I'm rich also.?....well....Alhamdulillah for me ... smile.gif
Ya my free time at office damn bored keke tongue.gif

wah u have everything!! u damn poor man hehehhe tongue.gif
(bila nak ada baby tuan haji?)

This post has been edited by devilfedora81: Jan 31 2008, 03:14 PM
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 31 2008, 03:21 PM)
wei...
Apple vs microsoft all of a sudden ka?? laugh.gif
where got?! please read carefully....its all about love relationship between wuss huss and the man icon_question.gif

Added on January 31, 2008, 3:31 pmserious? if true congrats. saing la kita nanti blush.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jan 31 2008, 03:20 PM)
bulan 8 tahun ni kot... laugh.gif

w
e are wayyyyyyy off topic.....

This post has been edited by devilfedora81: Jan 31 2008, 03:31 PM
devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 04:32 PM

Harklis still alive?
But no xbox live?

(pantun dua kerat) hehe
devilfedora81