post Jan 7 2008, 10:38 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

a thief don't deserve to use Apple Products mad.gif

Balok
post Jan 8 2008, 06:06 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

have u using your iphone b4 you go to the toilet?

but you might be abit lucky coz they might "belasah" you to get iphone and wallet if they don't steal it when you do business.
Balok
post Jan 8 2008, 10:35 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

pity to that IPhone sad.gif
Balok
post Jan 13 2008, 06:18 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

i think your target randomly. even if the jeans only contain 20 cent they also take it smile.gif

i was amazed that the thief took it and you don't realised smile.gif

Balok
post Jan 21 2008, 04:05 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(boring @ Jan 21 2008, 03:40 AM)
Please keep the racist remark to yourself. Any race can be a thief, it didn't depend on your race to become a thief, it didn't depend on your religion to you to become a thief.

Thanks for all the reply. Look like the seller already close the sale and he/she reply my SMS after I send about 3-4hrs that the item already sold.
what do this mean? blink.gif
Balok
post Jan 21 2008, 06:00 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

owh, from ebay smile.gif
Balok
post Jan 21 2008, 07:13 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

imagine if TS saw the thief and the thief rush take the pants too and run away. then TS run to catch the thief without wearing pants. gosh, then the thread will be at kopitiam smile.gif

owh, change topic lak tongue.gif
Balok
post Jan 25 2008, 12:07 AM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(iphonegizmo @ Jan 24 2008, 10:53 PM)
have u reported to the nearest police hq ?

make a report but explain what the  is an iphone.

Balok
post Jan 26 2008, 09:37 AM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

even the normal IPod USB Cable is costy smile.gif
Balok
post Jan 29 2008, 11:19 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

i also remember when i go to Tesco Melaka smile.gif

got one suspicious dude who wait in front of the toilet, looking at me. when i want to go inside the toilet.

so i instead wash my hands aand run away.

0.0182sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:45 AM