Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

nik2nic
post Sep 11 2008, 11:06 PM

13 posts

hi, i would really need some advice..i'm planning to buy a phone for my gf but my budget is rm500-rm600...i'm considering sony erricsson k530i..
i would like to kno wut is the cheapest price i can get for that phone(ap) and if there's any other compatible or phone worth buying..so sifus pls help me on this 1 k..thx so much

Added on September 11, 2008, 11:07 pmbtw, am only interested in nokia phones too if there's any that is compatible & suitable for girls

This post has been edited by nik2nic: Sep 11 2008, 11:07 PM
nik2nic
post Sep 12 2008, 01:45 AM

13 posts

i didnt choose w350i cos it is flip open..i wanted either normal or push up..i saw d k530i got promo dat's y i was considering it..hmm..any other recommendations?thx btw =)

Added on September 12, 2008, 2:36 amat the current moment i've checked out these few phones which i prefer...pls give some comments & if possible can u give me rough estimation of the price?
k530i, k660i, w660i
any nokia phones would be good too..
budget rm500-rm600
thx so much sifus =)

This post has been edited by nik2nic: Sep 12 2008, 02:36 AM
nik2nic
post Sep 12 2008, 08:16 PM

13 posts

i jus checked out the 3 phones today..i find d w660i quite nice design but d sound dun seem as good as k530i cos wen listen to loud songs like speaker burst abit..dunno is d phone or jus me..my gf in uk & she's coming back in 2 weeks so i tot to surprise her wif it..
btw..is it true that if u get 2gb memory card the phone wil more lag?

Added on September 12, 2008, 8:17 pmomg..i saw other phones again...610 i i think..also bout same price..damn i'm getting confuse lo...wah!!

Added on September 12, 2008, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 12 2008, 01:10 PM)
If you compare the 3 of them, k660i certainly has more features. And it's newer than k530i. The screen resolution is bigger as well.

But personally, as a girl, I would go for w660i because of its design, it looks more feminine compared with k660i.

k660i is around RM600 for AP. w660i is around RM500.

k660i has a lot of colors to choose from.

So it's kinda hard to pick from the two too...Why don't you just show your gf the two phones and see which one caught her eyes?
hey..thanks...i could really use a girls view..so thanks for giving ur comments.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nik2nic: Sep 12 2008, 08:20 PM

0.0357sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:22 PM