QUOTE(sen1868 @ Jun 5 2008, 12:21 PM)
hi! which one is better, k550i or w810i? i prefer k550i's design to w810i's, but still unsure which one to buy.. 
btw, i'm buying 2nd hand unit. can u pls pls pls help me....?
one more thing.. is it true that k550i can store up to 1000 sms (without modding/flashing)?
how about the sms limit for w810i?
thanx in advance!
w810 only 200sms without moddingbtw, i'm buying 2nd hand unit. can u pls pls pls help me....?
one more thing.. is it true that k550i can store up to 1000 sms (without modding/flashing)?
how about the sms limit for w810i?
thanx in advance!
w810 produce better audio quality as far as im concern
as for camera
The K550 form factor and dimensions, the exotic resolution of 1632 x 1224 pixels, the autofocus and the dual LED flash initially made us believe that K550 has the same photo hardware we’ve already seen in K750, W800 and W810 models. We did expect the same kind of camera performance too. Then we noticed the fine print, the camera designation that’s it. It says the focal length is 3.8mm, while the focal length of the older models is 4.8mm. It seems that in order to fit in the thinner body, K550 has a smaller sensor, which is expected to produce lower quality pictures. Indeed, looking at the pictures, we see that the quality is comparable to W850/W880, and not to the popular K750/W800 autofocus models. Of course, our testing piece is a beta version and the photo quality may be improved in the retail version.
Source: Gsmarena
btw, k550 hv slimmer body...
Added on June 5, 2008, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(Omiko @ Jun 5 2008, 11:14 AM)
hi all...i need some recommendation here
1. Brand - nokia/SE
2. Budget - RM1000 or below
3. Specs - cool camera and sound.. extra storage..
4. Type/Size - candy bar
if dun like k810, how about k800 1. Brand - nokia/SE
2. Budget - RM1000 or below
3. Specs - cool camera and sound.. extra storage..
4. Type/Size - candy bar
or n73me
This post has been edited by kasala: Jun 5 2008, 03:51 PM
Jun 5 2008, 03:49 PM

0.0373sec