Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

empty1339
post Jan 8 2008, 11:07 AM

41 posts

1. Brand. any brand except nokia
2. Budget. not more than 2k
3. Specs. 3.2 megapixel or above, 5 recommended.
4. Type/Size. small and slim is the best
empty1339
post Jan 8 2008, 04:39 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 8 2008, 02:30 PM)
6500slide is integrated with Carl Zeiss Lens, while 5610xm slide do not have that lens.

5610xm is integrated with Sound Chip as it is a music phone, while 6500slide doesnt have.

6500slide is made of aluminium (if i  am not mistaken) so the price is more expensive.

Depends on what features u want .
New or Second hand? 6300, 6233 etc is good smile.gif for second hand, it should be around 450. Search for it.
k850i, LG Viewty, I-mobile 902, samsung g800 etc is good smile.gif
when will the g800 be released in malaysia??? and wat is the price?

empty1339
post Jan 11 2008, 01:08 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jan 11 2008, 12:44 PM)
Sifus,

Nokia N95 and Nokia N82 Which one better ah?
i prefer n82, both quality and price oso better than n95
empty1339
post Jan 11 2008, 11:59 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jan 11 2008, 05:31 PM)
Chicaman, u are suppose to help make decision not to cloud the decision... LOL... personally I do not think I need the 8GB so I guess the decision shld be quite easy N82... but my only contention is that it is a candy bar... been carrying candy bar my whole life, I wanted to find a reason to carry a slider... smile.gif. seems that there is NONE... sad.gif
bro, samsung G800 is coming out, just wait for it, most probably end of the month

0.0341sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:44 AM