Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

M1X
post May 13 2008, 12:39 PM

2,334 posts

If you aim for good cam, go to N95. If you want alot of function and moddings, go N95 also. SE W series cam have several weakness, like no good shooting if light condition not good; close object will blur, pretty much color-artifacts.

If you want a super slim one, go SE-W series. Else if you don't mind a big block of electronic in your poket-seluar, go N95.

If you love musics, running around wearing the canel-phone all the time like me... go W960i. Trust me, you won't disappoint with the sound! The Super Bass minda overkill though, I tweak the equalizer myself to get a better result. But overall, it's stunning! I bet only those real pro and expensive canel-phone can beat the SE stock canel-phone... Sound is clear and easy to heard, bass also deep enough. It's even better than my PC's surround sound speaker ~ truth.

So far I'm not quite interest in LG though.

This post has been edited by M1X: May 13 2008, 12:42 PM
M1X
post May 28 2008, 01:17 PM

2,334 posts

How much market price for W880i now ? I heard only RM780 ... drop price so serious leh ... (intro RM2K, half year later RM1.5K, now ?)

Added on May 28, 2008, 1:51 pmMy sis just called me, said she wanna get a W850i instead! Means sell her W880i currently have. WHAT is the different between W880i and W850i?

Though it looks more like the same specs, except 850 got cam-flash and larger navigations... I still prefer 880i if there are no other things really stands out in 850i... (hei i don't like bulky phone... She plan to give me her Nokia 6300... Hei I want the current one lar... don't sell please...)

This post has been edited by M1X: May 28 2008, 02:03 PM

0.0151sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:03 AM