4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The end of the world, Left exactly 1day

rogerwee
post Jan 13 2008, 01:42 AM

312 posts

pray to god as hard as you can, so you dont endup in hell....
kucingmasam
post Jan 22 2008, 01:49 AM

eat jCo donuts sampai muntah
Shish
post Jan 22 2008, 01:43 PM

Have the best sex ever lol.. but yeah ;p
TSLena314
post Jan 24 2008, 05:52 PM

22 posts

all ppl very hoping to end up their life 2 enjoy the last SEX
quite dissapointed answer for me
Dont u think family is important until d end???
thinking a stranger guy
which hv not related...
anyhow thanks 4 answer it smile.gif
fishooi
post Jan 24 2008, 05:56 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Jan 7 2008, 06:07 PM)
If tomorrow will be the end of the world,
What will you do today???
Left exactly 24 hours (1 days) period...
Are u going to:
run away to another earth
or settle the thing u want to make it done
or be satisfied to it
or so on...

Could u all kindly share wif me wat will u do if it's really happen to us..
i would like to c my babe n tell her all i wanna tell to her n all da sins dat i could done unknowingly to her, i wanna end my life without any hides and lies to my babe
Elvin87
post Jan 25 2008, 06:27 AM

if tis question ask from my gf, i will tell her "spend my last 24 hours wif her".
if ask from my family or buddy, i will tell them "spend my last 24 hours wif them".
if wan 2 answer it 2 myself, i think i will try naked mile, or open a party like wat u can c at American Pie. hehe!!!
stormlcc
post Feb 7 2008, 06:43 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

go to NAZA with friends and steal some supercars and have a road trip around Malaysia and try breaking the land speed record for road cars..........
ruffyfluffy
post Feb 8 2008, 05:05 AM

287 posts

celebrate the COUNTDOWN! 3,2,1,... bOoM!!
temptation1314
post Feb 8 2008, 05:33 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I want try to bomb down KLCC...... sleep.gif
biebie
post Feb 10 2008, 02:46 AM

111 posts

I will meet up my loved ones, hug them, tell them I love them very much & want to meet them in my next life sad.gif cry.gif
and ask for forgiveness for what i have done wrong to them.

cutiepooh
post Feb 10 2008, 01:37 PM

446 posts

recalled back all those things i've done , having last meal wit whole family and not running anywhere... have to be accept... unless i got DOREMON
a13solut3
post Feb 11 2008, 04:01 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

I would like to go dota 24 hours and throw my n95 8gb down from 12th floor.. rclxms.gif
aaron1kee
post Feb 13 2008, 08:02 PM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

Send my parents to safe place and die together with the ppl i love...
SUSspanker
post Feb 18 2008, 04:01 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(rogerwee @ Jan 13 2008, 01:42 AM)
pray to god as hard as you can, so you dont endup in hell....
What if you realize on the moment of your death that there is no god?
KimRoss
post Feb 18 2008, 04:32 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

Start digging a grave? unless the sun explodes and wipes us all out.

Hmm i've always wondered how it would be like to float in space..

Added on February 18, 2008, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(spanker @ Feb 18 2008, 04:01 PM)
What if you realize on the moment of your death that there is no god?
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I LOVE UR REPLY MAN

This post has been edited by KimRoss: Feb 18 2008, 04:33 PM
FattiePotato
post Feb 19 2008, 05:08 PM

29 posts

I would tell him, I love him very much since i met him. No matter you like me or not, I juz wanna you know that someone out there had love you long long ago....
Ezonizs
post Feb 19 2008, 07:58 PM

~*~Freak~*~
1,055 posts

Run naked around the streets laugh.gif tongue.gif
coldzerotarget
post Feb 20 2008, 03:07 PM

66 posts

"Borrow" a garbage truck from DBKL n run over any mat rempit in the streets... nod.gif
sexyamber
post Feb 20 2008, 06:20 PM

Everywhere will be in chaos. Everyone running around in every direction. So what can i do? Avoid being trampled to death before the world end? Bleah

And of cos, to stop fooling around here, my answer:

1. Make sure my love ones are not running around with the rest of the people and gone missing.

2. Cook breakfast or lunch or dinner (depends whats the time of the day that the world decide to end) and enjoy one final reunion breakfast or lunch or dinner with my love ones.

This post has been edited by sexyamber: Feb 20 2008, 06:20 PM
themanwithnoname
post Feb 20 2008, 10:17 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Have a family last supper. from them i exist, from them i'm leaving. and say thanks and sorry to everybody. Will stay together until the end. smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0198sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:40 PM