Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W350i, Cool, slim, Walkman.

duvalicious
post Jul 9 2008, 12:39 AM

43 posts

how much is the phone yea? its quite okay la. but i dont really like the flip design. and the camera. i think it is good enough to make it as a spare phone.. wink.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 14 2008, 11:41 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 9 2008, 07:52 AM)
saw it Rm699 at today The Sun newspaper  biggrin.gif suppose original set
699 for ori?? hhmm.. can consider cheap lah.. but i think i'll wait for the price to go down first.

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 11 2008, 10:13 AM)
yeap... old school Ericsson phone.  remind me of my favourite T39m phone (minus the antenna).  I was weighting between this one, W890 and G900.  End up with G900 now.

Surprisingly, the initial price is not too high.  I'll wait for this go down further and get one as spare phone.  I just love the flip thing.
hhmm... how much u bought ur G900?? 1k ah?? ori or AP???
duvalicious
post Jul 15 2008, 10:01 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:20 PM)
RM1.7k

I am in SG now and i think i saw it seling for less than $300 here.  not sure if its with or without contract.
$300???? dats around MYR700.. i think its a contract leh

0.0189sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:32 AM