Anime Shigofumi: ~Stories of Last Letter~, シゴフミ 死后文

fujkenasai
post Feb 26 2008, 04:05 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(WhiteMaker @ Jan 25 2008, 11:39 PM)
Good emo.
Even better only if the ecchi part take off, I would recommend to my friend as well.
Ecchie? Some how I do not have that feeling for this animes.

QUOTE(ultralien @ Feb 8 2008, 11:26 PM)
cool.gif  cool.gif  cool.gif
Full ED release

EP5's Fumika is :3
OMG KUCING RAPE

Wow you are watching chinese subs? Im just too lazy to get chinese subs as they are not on irc or direct download. Are you using torrents for it? If so whats ur average download speed?

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Feb 10 2008, 10:19 PM)
It be licensed... Good luck!
When all else phails there is China.

QUOTE(Depthcharge101 @ Feb 26 2008, 02:34 AM)
Lazy to watch raw, so I am waiting for uber slow Menclave's. Ep4 is filled with yuri ><, well seems like the show is getting a little average. Premise is too good probably.
Same here, how come ur not watching raw for this one? Just downloaded eps 4. >_<
fujkenasai
post Feb 27 2008, 01:04 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Depthcharge101 @ Feb 27 2008, 01:29 AM)
To put it simple, I didn't have the feeling to do so. To get me to watch a series to watch raw it has to have a pretty special place in my anime watchlist ^^
I see, I thought u have the ability to watch any japanese anime withought it being translated. Yeah Aria has a special place in my heart too. wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(ultralien @ Feb 27 2008, 11:51 AM)
Toorent speed is meh average 30kb ,maximum 100, they close it when done download  sleep.gif
Heh typical chinese thinking. sleep.gif

I guess I'll only download chinese torrrents when Im in China or living there.
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 11:23 PM

1,137 posts

damn menclave is taking forever.

0.0174sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:20 AM