Anime Shigofumi: ~Stories of Last Letter~, シゴフミ 死后文

TSultralien
post Feb 27 2008, 11:51 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Feb 26 2008, 04:05 PM)
Ecchie? Some how I do not have that feeling for this animes.
Wow you are watching chinese subs? Im just too lazy to get chinese subs as they are not on irc or direct download. Are you using torrents for it? If so whats ur average download speed?
When all else phails there is China.
Same here, how come ur not watching raw for this one? Just downloaded eps 4. >_<
Toorent speed is meh average 30kb ,maximum 100, they close it when done download sleep.gif
fujkenasai
post Feb 27 2008, 01:04 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Depthcharge101 @ Feb 27 2008, 01:29 AM)
To put it simple, I didn't have the feeling to do so. To get me to watch a series to watch raw it has to have a pretty special place in my anime watchlist ^^
I see, I thought u have the ability to watch any japanese anime withought it being translated. Yeah Aria has a special place in my heart too. wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(ultralien @ Feb 27 2008, 11:51 AM)
Toorent speed is meh average 30kb ,maximum 100, they close it when done download  sleep.gif
Heh typical chinese thinking. sleep.gif

I guess I'll only download chinese torrrents when Im in China or living there.
TSultralien
post Mar 25 2008, 12:25 AM

32 posts

Some clarification, Fumika in anime and novel are different, the Fumika in anime afraid of cat while the other one is insect. And the one in novel loves to play shogi, though she plays on only intuition alone. The talking staff in novel called Mayama instead of Kanaka and has a young boy's voice but not nyoron.
12 last episode:

Aoshi_88
post Mar 25 2008, 08:59 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

For some reason, Shigofumi's OST to me is :3 :3 :3 :3 :3 :3

And holyshite at episode12.
fujkenasai
post Mar 25 2008, 11:23 PM

1,137 posts

damn menclave is taking forever.
Quazacolt
post Mar 26 2008, 11:57 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Mar 25 2008, 08:59 AM)
For some reason, Shigofumi's OST to me is :3 :3 :3 :3 :3 :3

And holyshite at episode12.
<3 ALI project? or the background music/ending?
Aoshi_88
post Mar 26 2008, 12:36 PM

4,670 posts

Both OP/ED. :3 :3 :3 :3
Quazacolt
post Mar 26 2008, 02:20 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

hehe ALI project FTW

their songs are almost the same (well almost) be it styles/music/instruments etc. but somehow im just hooked by their songs XD
kyon22
post Mar 26 2008, 05:16 PM

141 posts

by the way, nice ending lol..
but I was hoping Nice Gun..
Aoshi_88
post Mar 26 2008, 09:34 PM

4,670 posts

In your dreams dude. laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 6 2008, 07:49 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

i finally decided to stop waiting and went for woof from irc leech, 100-130KB/sec lolhappyleeching
finished this in a marathon until morning (as you can see the timestamp of my post: 7:46 AM)

not too bad, would be nicer if its a *BIT* longer on the fumika storyline.

overall it did end in a good way, nothing left hanging or anything of that sort. and even did a nice "recap" of all the previous characters smile.gif
it'll be a 8-9ish outta 10 for sure. my only complaint would be the 12 ep length. of course, it may ruin the series should it be longer, but for something this good, one could only be greedy and want more smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0193sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 AM