What do you think of Chinese girls
liez
Jan 7 2009, 11:21 AM
comeon....malaysian chinese galz are cool...juz they r kinda high maintanence....if u can pay it....i dun see why arent they good gf....not trying to be hypocrite...at one point i prefered thais...but i still like malaysian chinese.
This post has been edited by liez: Jan 7 2009, 11:21 AM
Beachkid
Jan 7 2009, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(slushie @ Jan 7 2009, 11:47 AM) wait....aren't you guys in THIS pathetic thread?
slushie
Jan 7 2009, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Beachkid @ Jan 7 2009, 03:11 PM) wait....aren't you guys in THIS pathetic thread?  they are saying TS is pathetic for starting this thread. and yeah, u are also one of the pathetic people
mych
Jan 7 2009, 10:00 PM
Have you watched the move Nanking? The girls.. some as young as 8 yrs old offered themselves to the invading Japanese soldiers just to save their aging parents from death... what do you say about that?
AHBOON
Jan 7 2009, 10:21 PM
i think all race of gals are the same, i also knew alots of malays which is very material no money no look u up one , so how to say?
Ryuuga
Jan 7 2009, 10:46 PM
Lol this thread has sure gotten more interesting, we have:
people who go with the flow Extreme feminists oppositions spammers(theyre everywhere) trollers (theyre everywhere)
I think the most interesting thing about the thread is that it managed to attract extreme feminists lol
@marshmellow since you're really new here, i would do the honors and warn you that almost everything done and said here in Kopitiam is DONE FOR TEH LULZ Its almost always by no means a serious discussion. If you're looking for serious discussion theres another forum for that.
As for the topic, i strongly agree with some of you who says most chinese chicks here think theyre hawt when theyre not. Hence the horrible fashion sense seen in the lala paradise(sungai wang)
St0rmFury
Jan 7 2009, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Jan 7 2009, 10:46 PM) @marshmellow since you're really new here, i would do the honors and warn you that almost everything done and said here in Kopitiam is DONE FOR TEH LULZ Its almost always by no means a serious discussion. If you're looking for serious discussion theres another forum for that. Forgive her, she's a newly appointed feminist and still needs time to adjust to her new mindset.
Jim90
Jan 8 2009, 12:05 AM
For girls is mouth watering for me
KirklandLee
Jan 8 2009, 12:43 AM
Thanks but no thanks. I don't need a local chinese girl that sympathies me. You can keep it for yourself. You proven another thing again. Local chinese girls think they're too good that we need their sympathy. Again, thanks but no thanks. QUOTE(slushie @ Jan 7 2009, 07:51 AM) whoa..pity u coz u dont seem to think highly upon urself. no wonder u're posting so much here. sad case. it's okay..my sympathy goes to u. coz chinese girls are sympathetic anyway. 
Beachkid
Jan 8 2009, 06:41 AM

QUOTE(slushie @ Jan 7 2009, 09:24 PM) they are saying TS is pathetic for starting this thread. and yeah, u are also one of the pathetic people  I don't think so girly See you made the assumption that this thread is pathetic by agreeing with that non existential imbecile. So only you two,who have the mind frame of a maggot, are categorizing this thread pathetic. I just pointed out that by agreeing with that douchebag of how this thread is deemed pathetic,you are therefore pathetic yourself. I and the rest of the guys did not agree,therefore we are not.Capeesh? I am not going to blame you for flaming about,after all you ARE a chinese girl and it is only logical that you should be infuriated. Of course one is only infuriated when one is insecure about the the subject. That's all I will say.  Added on January 8, 2009, 6:43 amQUOTE(mych @ Jan 7 2009, 11:00 PM) Have you watched the move Nanking? The girls.. some as young as 8 yrs old offered themselves to the invading Japanese soldiers just to save their aging parents from death... what do you say about that? they are whores. This post has been edited by Beachkid: Jan 8 2009, 06:43 AM
ivanlmh
Jan 8 2009, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(Beachkid @ Jan 8 2009, 06:41 AM) I don't think so girly See you made the assumption that this thread is pathetic by agreeing with that non existential imbecile. So only you two,who have the mind frame of a maggot, are categorizing this thread pathetic. I just pointed out that by agreeing with that douchebag of how this thread is deemed pathetic,you are therefore pathetic yourself. I and the rest of the guys did not agree,therefore we are not.Capeesh? I am not going to blame you for flaming about,after all you ARE a chinese girl and it is only logical that you should be infuriated. Of course one is only infuriated when one is insecure about the the subject. That's all I will say.  Added on January 8, 2009, 6:43 amthey are whores.  LOL..dude, i'm a man..and i feel TS is just nothing but a pathetic fool. It's probably he got bad experiences with certain chinese girls and he start categorizing chinese girls as a whole? I understand where he is going but tell me how is that not pathetic? Tell me what's the whole point of this thread? For people to flame about chinese girls? Get a life..if you think all chinese girls are the same..then get an indian or a malay one..as simple as that.
Laguna
Jan 8 2009, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jan 8 2009, 12:43 AM) Thanks but no thanks. I don't need a local chinese girl that sympathies me. You can keep it for yourself. You proven another thing again. Local chinese girls think they're too good that we need their sympathy. Again, thanks but no thanks.  just ignore kirk he is ego manisfted
Fatimus
Jan 8 2009, 08:14 AM
I like little chinese girls. Yum~~~
KirklandLee
Jan 8 2009, 09:52 AM
Trying to be the knight in shining armor is it? QUOTE(Laguna @ Jan 8 2009, 08:01 AM) just ignore kirk he is ego manisfted  Added on January 8, 2009, 9:54 amI corrected it for you. I don't date local chinese girls but i date chinese girls. There is a difference. QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 8 2009, 07:50 AM) LOL..dude, i'm a man..and i feel TS is just nothing but a pathetic fool. It's probably he got bad experiences with certain chinese girls and he start categorizing chinese girls as a whole? I understand where he is going but tell me how is that not pathetic? Tell me what's the whole point of this thread? For people to flame about chinese girls? Get a life..if you think all local chinese girls are the same..then get an indian or a malay one..as simple as that. This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Jan 8 2009, 09:54 AM
Beachkid
Jan 8 2009, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jan 8 2009, 08:50 AM) LOL..dude, i'm a man..and i feel TS is just nothing but a pathetic fool. It's probably he got bad experiences with certain chinese girls and he start categorizing chinese girls as a whole? I understand where he is going but tell me how is that not pathetic? Tell me what's the whole point of this thread? For people to flame about chinese girls? Get a life..if you think all chinese girls are the same..then get an indian or a malay one..as simple as that. I understand. The thread is generalizing but then again aren't all posts on lowyat made of whimsical jokes and nonsense? Nothing is much too serious here. And yes I do think the point of this thread is to flame chinese girls but again as said,it's all about expression and sometimes the ability to laugh at oneself. I showed this to my girlfriends and they found it funny and an amusing read. I just like to flame back hardcore feminist because it is fun to do so. And again, I do not think all chinese girls are the same-definitely not. But there is always a truth in every generalized statement-I am sure you can agree with that.
KirklandLee
Jan 8 2009, 10:23 AM
I couldn't agree more with BK here. Even tho, I hate local chinese girls but yes it's true, there are some nice and decent ones out there. I just hate it when they get to egoistic. These days local chinese girls are more egoistic compared to the men if you ask me. Just look at the posters or thread starters, 80% created by men. haha QUOTE(Beachkid @ Jan 8 2009, 10:19 AM) I understand. The thread is generalizing but then again aren't all posts on lowyat made of whimsical jokes and nonsense? Nothing is much too serious here. And yes I do think the point of this thread is to flame chinese girls but again as said,it's all about expression and sometimes the ability to laugh at oneself. I showed this to my girlfriends and they found it funny and an amusing read. I just like to flame back hardcore feminist because it is fun to do so. And again, I do not think all chinese girls are the same-definitely not. But there is always a truth in every generalized statement-I am sure you can agree with that.
slushie
Jan 8 2009, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Beachkid @ Jan 8 2009, 06:41 AM) I don't think so girly See you made the assumption that this thread is pathetic by agreeing with that non existential imbecile. So only you two,who have the mind frame of a maggot, are categorizing this thread pathetic. I just pointed out that by agreeing with that douchebag of how this thread is deemed pathetic,you are therefore pathetic yourself. I and the rest of the guys did not agree,therefore we are not.Capeesh? I am not going to blame you for flaming about,after all you ARE a chinese girl and it is only logical that you should be infuriated. Of course one is only infuriated when one is insecure about the the subject. That's all I will say.  Added on January 8, 2009, 6:43 amthey are whores.  im infuriated? in wat sense? LOL.. you've just stated out my "feeling" which I clearly didn't know I was "feeling".. r u an invisible prophet or something? who are u to talk about or give comments on ppl's mind frame and whatnot? i guess u dunno the meaning of being 'respectful' to people.. lack of education perhaps. This post has been edited by slushie: Jan 8 2009, 12:20 PM
KirklandLee
Jan 8 2009, 12:23 PM
This picture is you? May I ask?