Anime They are my noble Masters, Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de

Geminist
post Jan 6 2008, 08:08 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

And this explains why a dead eroge torrent is now alive again!!!!!!!!!!

*PS, I concur with Dark Steno above, I got attracted to this by Shinra as well biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Geminist: Jan 6 2008, 08:11 PM
Geminist
post Jan 14 2008, 08:42 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 14 2008, 07:09 AM)
Seems that there IS a hidden route for you to end up with Chiaki. XD
I think there is, via miyu laugh.gif

I seem to have a bookmark somewhere for the walkthrough laugh.gif laugh.gif
Geminist
post Jan 14 2008, 08:52 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jan 14 2008, 08:45 PM)
haha no one made english translation meh?

p/s: suddenly see you here. holiday?  laugh.gif
Haha, I'm actually in the office right now, munching down my lunch!

I don't think there's any English translation, which is why I kinda struggled on some occasions when there is no voice but just words. But good thing is, all the watching of hentai anime helps me understand the important scenes.

It does seem to suggest Shinra is somewhat of a tsundere.

0.0153sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:29 PM