Fyonne
post Mar 18 2008, 11:44 AM

904 posts

i quit after watching eps 4. LAWL.
not becoz of girl beating stuff, its something else cliche bout it. whistling.gif
amduser
post Mar 18 2008, 11:47 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 18 2008, 11:41 AM)
I'm at episode 2 and i still no idea why everyone treating Hinata like a cockroach. I think i'm gonna dump this show if episode 3 doesn't reveal it because its getting annoying watching guys punch a girl for no apparent reason and no one's doing anything about it.
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Mar 18 2008, 11:44 AM)
i quit after watching eps 4. LAWL.
not becoz of girl beating stuff, its something else cliche bout it. whistling.gif
i think the answer that u looking for will be reveal in ep 6 and 7, ep 8 is totally for LOL and ROFL, ep 1 to 5 is just like character introduction. ep9 is where the story begins, how they kill each others

Fyonne
post Mar 18 2008, 12:16 PM

904 posts

i even stop watching Higurashi 2nd season, which make me wonder how i survive 1st season in 1st place.
n already expected that part ever since 1st eps. n like how stereotypical of this kind of anime, n girl punching is wat i seem to be they are try to push hard into it (which kinda fail, i goes WTF instead of OMG)

i would say the story n the way story goes as well as the character arent mature enough IMHO.
cloudstrife07
post Mar 18 2008, 01:53 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

I'm at episode 2 and i still no idea why everyone treating Hinata like a cockroach. I think i'm gonna dump this show if episode 3 doesn't reveal it because its getting annoying watching guys punch a girl for no apparent reason and no one's doing anything about it.
iianm they reveal it around ep4 or 5 after Hayami got into fight with Yui and the 2 boys, the ones that called Hayami a cockroach.

ps: it's not Hinata lar tongue.gif
wolfx
post Mar 18 2008, 01:56 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Mar 18 2008, 12:16 PM)
i even stop watching Higurashi 2nd season, which make me wonder how i survive 1st season in 1st place.
n already expected that part ever since 1st eps. n like how stereotypical of this kind of anime, n girl punching is wat i seem to be they are try to push hard into it (which kinda fail, i goes WTF instead of OMG)

i would say the story n the way story goes as well as the character arent mature enough IMHO.
Higurashi is another ball game la...though i must admit the similarities of violent rural villagers who pretend to be cute is already a stereotype. LOL!

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Mar 18 2008, 01:53 PM)
iianm they reveal it around ep4 or 5 after Hayami got into fight with Yui and the 2 boys, the ones that called Hayami a cockroach.

ps: it's not Hinata lar tongue.gif
Oops. Gomen.
Fyonne
post Mar 18 2008, 02:08 PM

904 posts

nah i relate it with higurashi coz someone thought those killing thingie is a major win in anime, which i dun find it so.
cloudstrife07
post Mar 18 2008, 02:23 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Mar 18 2008, 02:08 PM)
nah i relate it with higurashi coz someone thought those killing thingie is a major win in anime, which i dun find it so.
hmm, anime to me is meant to be in fantasies.like those meganekkomimimeido, tsundere pilot, etc etc

killing fantasies?go watch Saw and Hostel series biggrin.gif
wolfx
post Mar 18 2008, 02:27 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Mar 18 2008, 02:08 PM)
Its not the killing thingie. Its the plot development and the "who dunnit?" scenario. cool.gif
amduser
post Mar 18 2008, 10:44 PM

5,542 posts

for others who dont know y they beat hayami, here's a simple spoiler of it.

hope it is correct smile.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 18 2008, 11:14 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 19 2008, 05:43 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

it will reveal later, dont worry. though... its gettin f***en wierd recently lol
kyon22
post Mar 19 2008, 06:43 PM

141 posts

blind boy become garr and mascular, nobody there to disturb him again...
Quazacolt
post Mar 21 2008, 02:56 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 19 2008, 06:43 PM)
blind boy become garr and mascular, nobody there to disturb him again...
hes not exactly muscular, but meh lol
amduser
post Mar 21 2008, 10:23 PM

5,542 posts

he is just a little kid with mushroom hair style.
nerd
post Mar 23 2008, 05:52 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

good or anticlimactic ending?

mixed feelings. but feel-good nontheless smile.gif
cloudstrife07
post Mar 23 2008, 06:04 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Mar 23 2008, 05:52 PM)
good or anticlimactic ending?

mixed feelings. but feel-good nontheless smile.gif
i was wondering, Maki-chan is Hirose's wife?

and Hayami, she went back to the world just for a short while after she requested to Otoha right?

and yeah, it felt good. kinda sad too.
ultralien
post Mar 23 2008, 06:38 PM

32 posts

Nisemusume give birth shocking.gif
And it wasn't until last minute I tot it was bad ending.
nerd
post Mar 23 2008, 07:38 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Mar 23 2008, 06:04 PM)
i was wondering, Maki-chan is Hirose's wife?

and Hayami, she went back to the world just for a short while after she requested to Otoha right?

and yeah, it felt good. kinda sad too.
not Hamaji? I think Hamaji.

I don't think so.. there was no indication in the anime about that. so I guess it's anybody's guess!

and I seriously thought it would be a bad ending!
cloudstrife07
post Mar 23 2008, 07:48 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Mar 23 2008, 07:38 PM)
not Hamaji? I think Hamaji.

I don't think so.. there was no indication in the anime about that. so I guess it's anybody's guess!

and I seriously thought it would be a bad ending!
erk, meaning that the baby is Hamaji x Maki then?

zzz, the father is still wearing the meido uniform outside the shop sweat.gif
Aoshi_88
post Mar 23 2008, 07:48 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

For once an ending that doesn't suck.

And it's Hamaji's child, not Hirose's. But i'm smelling okama ala Ouran after that.
StratOS
post Mar 23 2008, 08:00 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

im so blur bout this.. so all this time Hirose is living in his blinded world..?

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0233sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:56 AM