16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v7, New Dawn for Malaysia Edition!

cheeann
post Jan 30 2008, 01:54 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 29 2008, 06:17 PM)
sry lor.. no find u yam cha  icon_rolleyes.gif

if i no balik ipoh, i sure find u bro..

when u free, drop me sms ya..  laugh.gif  notworthy.gif
u wan then u find me lo~
i'm always free but jus drop me a sms 1st lo~
btw i dun have ur phone le~
cheeann
post Jan 30 2008, 10:04 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 30 2008, 11:00 AM)
hi there...
i havent been active in this thread though my name is listed in the myvi owner list..
what i've realized is, FC in city driving is more than driving long distance...
in the city, this see saw stop n go action really consumes more fuel...
if u r often stuck in traffic jam, ur FC is high and if u r often doing pit stops here and there, it also affects ur FC...
as for long distance driving, u hardly stop and ur RPM is at the same level all the time...
so, stopping once or twice at the rest are doesnt affect ur FC that much...

anyway, just wanna know, has anyone changed the donut spare tyre to a normal sized tyre?
just wanna know whether it fits or not...
can't cuz ur rear boot customise jus 2 fit tat spare tire size only~

QUOTE(Nelson88 @ Jan 29 2008, 07:24 PM)
u mean se bodykit affected the fc?? no wonder my se nvr hit 400km before... however, that's not for fulltank ler... always pump RM50 oni... so far best is 373km/26.04l and mine is auto... l8ly hardly hit 330km oso coz heavy foot a bit  tongue.gif

yes,cuz SE's bodykit is heavier than normal myvi~
so hence it'll effect a bit of ur fc~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jan 30 2008, 10:13 AM
cheeann
post Jan 30 2008, 11:32 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 31 2008, 12:31 AM)
sigh..
then how come i have your number?
i remembered 1 time keep sms to u..  laugh.gif
anyway, i will sms when i free and nothing to do at home..
always free right? yam cha at the mentari mcd or anywhere nearby la..
always eat mcd not good.. some more make my wallet bigger holes only..
actually i have ur num d~
but i lost hm hp recently~ cry.gif cry.gif
cheeann
post Jan 30 2008, 11:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 31 2008, 12:35 AM)
o.. poor thing, dun worry, got angpow soon from ur parents and many other ppls.. laugh.gif
then can get a new N82  tongue.gif

erm.. when i can angpow from u??  brows.gif
da most also ard rm500 lo~
where got enuf? ?
tat stupid company still haven't pay my salary yet lo~
so pif man~
wen i get married 1st lo~
cheeann
post Jan 31 2008, 11:43 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 31 2008, 09:15 AM)
500 also can get 1 good wan liou..
find for sony or nokia.. tongue.gif
anyway ur number no changes o..?

where got? ?
yup,my num no change~
cheeann
post Jan 31 2008, 12:05 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 31 2008, 01:00 PM)
icic.. good to hear that..  laugh.gif
erm.. my friend was asking me and i not so sure.. hmm.gif

the question was:

the SC warranty on the engine part right? wat else ya? tongue.gif

then if i change my exhausts system like changing the extractor 4-1, change exhausts tips..

would it void the warranty or not? does not mod engine also right?
depends~
sum can close 1 eye n sum cannot~
cheeann
post Jan 31 2008, 01:13 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 31 2008, 01:53 PM)
huh.. like tat wan ar..
i dun really understand about the warranty t&c in the perodua book also lor.. the warranty book..
said that warranty on the engine 2 years, others i dun really sure about it..  rclxub.gif
cuz it's related ma~
cheeann
post Jan 31 2008, 04:39 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Jan 31 2008, 05:35 PM)
Not only engine. Most part of the car is 2 years. If u go P2 service center they will give u a lot of excuses when u wan to claim. Try to go to those agent authorize service center. like DMM sales or others
i'll write tons of letter of complaint 2 them~
cheeann
post Feb 1 2008, 10:28 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 1 2008, 02:34 AM)
i really cannot trust of the service of P2 service center. ask them to book some parts for my car also need 1 month more and need 3 days to change it. doh.gif
waaa~
so many days wor? ?

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 1 2008, 10:25 AM)
hehe...few more day to meet my vivi~ tongue.gif
dun hope u get it fast~ brows.gif brows.gif
cheeann
post Feb 1 2008, 01:56 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 1 2008, 01:23 PM)
car oledi register ytday morning...this sat my parent will help me go jb take the car..

then cny i can drive edi~ tongue.gif
oh~
so happy la~
dun 4get 2 take me out for a spin lo~
cheeann
post Feb 1 2008, 07:18 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

2 bro doreamon~
u shouldn't have change ur tire so soon man~
d michelin has d latest model for performance 185/60-14 pilot precedaII
i saw tat tire wen i wen 2 my dad's n 2 my surprise i saw tat tire n i couldn't believe it was 185/60-14~
cheeann
post Feb 2 2008, 01:38 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Feb 1 2008, 09:58 PM)
Yo bro. It was a pleasant surprise for me as well since u mention it. That tire is dam good. But either way, i already converted to 15" rim. I highly recommend to all you fine people to go for that tire (If your budget allowlah). I dare to say this because i am using it  tongue.gif . By the way, i learned a very good lesson from this action. I waste so much money (tak sabar). First waste by buying xm1 (totally unnecessary because my tire can still use for 3 more years  doh.gif ). Then waste so much by doing flushing like 12 times (nitrogen)  rclxub.gif . then thislah that lah  doh.gif .Now transform into myvi Se which really kill me for 1 month salary  cry.gif (ABS materials,rim,tire soundproof  sweat.gif ). Well, what i gain at the end of the day? Self satisfaction? Got shock sendiri? Risking at the road because people jelous and ajak racing (i kena already 5 times) today racing with kancil then i lost somore  mad.gif Best part GIRL DRIVING THAT CAR  vmad.gif . I just sharing with you all only. What bro cheeann say also true. Jangan cepat buat conclusion. Survay first, relex, take your time, mix with tiko people in car chapter. Well padan muka to me lor. I hope i learn for this. Now have to suffer for 1 month  cry.gif
it's ok~
no harm ma~
jus a normal small piece of advise~
if u trust me then listen 2 d old man lo~
if u dun trust me then fark tat old man 2 1 corner as he's talking crap lo~
hahahaa~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Feb 2 2008, 01:39 AM
cheeann
post Feb 3 2008, 02:28 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 3 2008, 02:49 AM)
ic.. thanks man. i will go to kedai abang near my house one. really damn lah that guy who stolen my rear wiper. steal it for what, now i also don understand. haizz.. how much it cost? around how much? glue on the strew? where? is it screw?
p2 cost ard at least rm50 got whole thing~
as i ask for my car[kancil] b4 n they qouted me rm50~
cheeann
post Feb 3 2008, 02:40 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 3 2008, 03:31 AM)
wah.. very expensive leh. how about kedai abang?
dunno~
mayb cheap quality type cost around half price~
cheeann
post Feb 3 2008, 02:53 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 3 2008, 03:42 AM)
yeah.. now i seems like lost confidence to p2 SC already. haizz..
y leh? ?
tat bad meh? ? biggrin.gif
cheeann
post Feb 4 2008, 09:10 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Feb 4 2008, 10:02 AM)
Just wanna check with you all, last 2-3 weeks my car have this noise. Not sure what but each time i put from N to D, come out so annoying noise. Then when i step the gas then it gone. Same if i put from N to R. Same noise but only temporary. Only now is getting worst. Wonder why? Checked at enos. They say something wrong with the gearbox. Check P2, they say takde apo2. Jangan takut. Ini semua biasa sahaja. WTF! What kind of answer is that. Feel like beating that fellow. Any one know what the problemo ?
then u got ask him go test other got 2 prob or not? ?
if no prob then u ask them y only mine got? ?
cheeann
post Feb 4 2008, 04:30 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Feb 4 2008, 05:22 PM)
Guys, ant idea where can i buy the side door plate? Wanna make my cr look same as Myvi se hehe
ur car not heavy enuf? ? tongue.gif
sienz lo~
cheeann
post Feb 4 2008, 05:21 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Feb 4 2008, 06:14 PM)
tai kor... any recommended semi engine oil for mvyi? i thinking on eneos 5-30 and magnatec 10-30...
any comments?
up 2 u~
i got no comment~
cheeann
post Feb 4 2008, 07:33 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 4 2008, 08:09 PM)
rm 38 lo. i think it is quite expensive ler..
indeed la~
i rather top up a bit buy oem lo~
cheeann
post Feb 4 2008, 07:56 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 4 2008, 08:43 PM)
laugh.gif but i really don have any good sense to P2 SC already. scare they said to me that i need to wait more than one month to get my wiper. laugh.gif
won't d~
wen u buy sum thing from them sure can get instantly~
but if u wanna claim sure need 2 wait long long time lo~

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:40 AM