4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> don deal with dayang_n, ATTENTION TO dayang_n ON 6.1.2008

takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 12:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:22 PM)
wait for the moment, give him one day.. but keep calling that person..
recommendation to force him to bank in 2mrw
give him 1 day..just now i gave him 3 hours to bank in back my money..but he said he just can afford to bank in back to me 2day rm50..i still havent check my account yet coz the chief inspector ask me better close this maybank account coz scare got people use it to cheat it....
ramli sarip
post Jan 5 2008, 12:39 PM

50 posts

aiya he's still reading this thread just now.. dont bother to reply.. doh.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 12:46 PM

15 posts

i give him chance till 2day 6pm because the maybank2u account holder is innocent 1.i also don 1 hurt somebody who boro the account to her frenz...if 2day 6pm, he still havent make full payment or contact me again..then i think i just go police station submit all the detail and sms 2day which he sent to me this morning... don 1 give him chance anymore..i cant call him 2 days since i received A4 paper ..just 2day i call his frenz and ask about the transaction then he turn on his hp to contact back me again..he say his gf boro his hp so cant turn on hp lerr....he say he is middle man and he have been cheated also.. but he gave me fake ic number and name so shall i believe and give him a chance again?

he is very lcuky coz just now i went for the police station looking for chief inspector.the chief inspector who folo up my case not around.therefore, i need to go again 2nite if he havent make full payment 2 me.....

2day i think is the final chance for him larr coz just waste my time and money on him only...better settle at the police station later...

Added on January 5, 2008, 2:41 pmJust check my maybank account...he really bank in rm50 into my account...now stil waiting till 2nite see see..

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 5 2008, 02:41 PM
redhatmmc
post Jan 5 2008, 03:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:46 PM)
i give him chance till 2day 6pm because the maybank2u account holder is innocent 1.i also don 1 hurt somebody who boro the account to her frenz...if 2day 6pm, he still havent make full payment or contact me again..then i think i just go police station submit all the detail and sms 2day which he sent to me this morning... don 1 give him chance anymore..i cant call him 2 days since i received A4 paper ..just 2day i call his frenz and ask about the transaction then he turn on his hp to contact back me again..he say his gf boro his hp so cant turn on hp lerr....he say he is middle man and he have been cheated also.. but he gave me fake ic number  and name so shall i believe and give him a chance again?

he is very lcuky coz just now i went for the police station looking for chief inspector.the chief inspector who folo up my case not around.therefore, i need to go again 2nite if he havent make full payment 2 me.....

2day i think is the final chance for him larr coz just waste my time and money on him only...better settle at the police station later...

Added on January 5, 2008, 2:41 pmJust check my maybank account...he really bank in rm50 into my account...now stil waiting till 2nite see see..
don't give this conman a chance ... just proceed with laws ..then dayang_n will regret n eat back A4 paper that already sent to u .. vmad.gif
andrewH
post Jan 5 2008, 04:15 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(redhatmmc @ Jan 5 2008, 04:43 PM)
don't give this conman a chance ... just proceed with laws ..then dayang_n will regret n eat back A4 paper that already sent to u ..  vmad.gif
....then dayang_n will go to Sungai Buloh jail to eat curry rice for sure..... rclxms.gif

takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 06:12 PM

15 posts

Finally,the time is over and he din bank in for it now...so shall i submit all the detail to the police now??

Added on January 5, 2008, 10:09 pmhe say will pay back me tomorrow b4 11am..if he cant do it, then i think i sure will public the account holder information in this forum for attention to all to beware this account for transaction funds... and submit all detail account holder information to police include address,ic number, office number and hp personel number to all....

if he bank in back 2 me 2moro, i will cancel the report at police station and close this thread....

hope he will see this and refund to me asap....

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 5 2008, 10:09 PM
andrewH
post Jan 6 2008, 02:27 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 07:12 PM)
Finally,the time is over and he din bank in for it now...so shall i submit all the detail to the police now??

Added on January 5, 2008, 10:09 pmhe say will pay back me tomorrow b4 11am..if he cant do it, then i think i sure will public the account holder information in this forum for attention to all to beware this account for transaction funds... and submit all detail account holder information to police include address,ic number, office number and hp personel number to all....

if he bank in back 2 me 2moro, i will cancel the report at police station and close this thread....

hope he will see this and refund to me asap....
He'd better refund you back your money; unless if he really
wants to go to jail to eat curry rice, rclxms.gif and his whole future
will be jeopardized! thumbup.gif

takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 10:53 AM

15 posts

FOR THOSE WHO R BEEN CON BY MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI BEFORE, PLS GO TO MAKE THE POLICE REPORT NOW EVEN THE AMOUNT HAD BEEN CHEAT IS RM20,40,60 AND MORE.

YOU MUST BRING ALONG THE TRANSACTION SLIP, ACCOUNT NUMBER AND ALL SMS DETAIL OF THE FXXKER GUY.THE REPORT MUST INCLUDE THE NAME AND IC NUMBER OF MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI ALSO AND THE FXXKER HANDPHONE NUMBER THAT HE CONTACT WITH U. ABOUT THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI YOU MUST TELL THE POLICE THAT THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI WORKING AT PUBLIC BANK HQ AT JALAN YAP KWAN SENG. THIS IS IMPORTANT FOR YOU ALL INCLUDE IN THE REPORT.

PLEASE REPORT TO THE CHIEF INSPECTOR AT POLICE STATION IN YOUR HOUSE AREA .....

FOR THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN MADE THE POLICE REPORT BEFORE, PLS GO TO MAKE THE NEW POLICE REPORT AGAIN AND INCLUDE ALL THE INFORMATION THAT I MENTIONED AS ABOVE ALTHOUGH IT JUST A SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY RM10,20,30.......

THEN, PLS SUBMIT ALL THE INFORMATION INCLUDE THE POLICE REPORT AND ALL DETAIL TO ME BECAUSE I AM ASKING MY FRENZ WHO WORK AT POLICE STATION TO INCHARGE MY CASE NOW. THE POLICE ASK ME CORRECT ALL THE INFORMATION FROM OTHERS VICTIM THEN SUBMIT TO HIM.

P/S: I JUST WILL ONLY LAYAN WHO HAVE POST THE THREAD THAT HE/SHE HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI IN FORUM LOWYAT ONLY. IN YOUR SUBMISSION, PLS SEND ME THE LINK OF THE THREAD ALSO AND INCLUDE YOUR PERSONAL FULL NAME SAME IN IC, IC NUMBER, ADDRESS, HOUSE PHONE,HANDPHONE NUMBER AND ALL BANKING ACCOUNT NUMBER UNDER YOUR OWNNAME BECAUSE I WILL ASK FRENZ TO CHECK ALL DETAIL IS CORRECT OR NOT BEFORE I SUBMIT TO THE POLICE.OTHERWISE, I WONT LAYAN.

THE GUY STILL USING MANY DIFFERENT USERNAME TO LOG INTO THE LOWYAT FORUM AND SOME OF THEM IS REGISTER ON YEAR OF 2005,2006 AND 2007.

I JUST WANNA HIM PAY BACK ME THE BALANCE RM100 TO ME ONLY BUT HE AND HIS WIFE REFUSE TO DO THAT NOW.....

ATTENTION TO MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI:

I JUST WANNA BOTH OF YOU REFUND BALANCE RM100 TO ME ONLY. AND I PROMISE I WILL CANCEL THE POLICE REPORT AFTER YOU REFUND TO ME AND I WILL FORGET IT THIS INCIDENT AND NEVER AGAINST BOTH OF YOU BY LAW.OTHERWISE, WE JUST SETTLE IN BALAI POLIS ALTHOUGH IT IS ONLY SMALL AMOUNT BECAUSE SMALL SMALL WILL BECOME MOUNTAIN LATER....THIS I CAN ADVICE BOTH OF YOU NOW AND GIVE BOTH OF YOU CHANCE TO CHANGE IT NOW....

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 03:12 PM
takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 01:28 PM

15 posts

Finally, the dayang_n contact chief inspector nor amitah and say will pay back me the money soon............
erni3
post Jan 6 2008, 02:42 PM

396 posts

Seriously for Rm300, if you let him go this time. He would just con another person another time. Creating account at lowyat is so easy.
takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 07:03 PM

15 posts

Maybe..coz he switch off the hp again...maybe just the chief inspector nor amitah got his hp number and can contact him again 2moro........

Added on January 6, 2008, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 6 2008, 07:03 PM)
Maybe..coz he switch off the hp again...maybe just the chief inspector nor amitah got his hp number and can contact him again 2moro........
this incident waste me 4 days, really tired about this.......
can i just cancel the report and i think don 1 back the money oledi...........
my hp bill also over rm100 about this case..............
haiz...next time pls be careful when buy something online..........

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 6 2008, 11:54 PM
aiyo_markdao
post Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM

pay some deposite 1st !!
later he post the item then pay the another!!
take it for a lesson!!!
amir47
post Jan 7 2008, 12:38 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(aiyo_markdao @ Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM)
pay some deposite 1st !!
take it for a lesson!!!
wats with the dispute tag bro? hmm.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 12:45 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(aiyo_markdao @ Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM)
pay some deposite 1st !!
take it for a lesson!!!
who r u??another conman??mr. roslan omar??

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 12:46 AM
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 12:52 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 6 2008, 08:03 PM)

Added on January 6, 2008, 11:54 pm

this incident waste me 4 days, really tired about this.......
can i just cancel the report and i think don 1 back the money oledi...........
my hp bill also over rm100 about this case..............
haiz...next time pls be careful when buy something online..........
No, don't cancel the police report until this conman pays you.

If I were you, I would not call this conman.
But just SMS to this conman and give him a deadline to pay your money back,
if he does not pay you, just get the police to send him to jail,
and at that time, police will beat this conman like hell, rclxms.gif
furthermore, all male prisoners in the jail will rape him too... thumbup.gif

According to Malaysia law, this conman will be charged in violating one of the
multimedia laws from Malaysia Multimedia Department.

Believe me, this conman will die for sure, thumbup.gif he cannot escape, I have seen
so many examples like that...

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 7 2008, 12:58 AM
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 12:58 AM

15 posts

haiz..oledi lose liao because he stil use the fake name roslan omar to contact the chief inspector and talk about it...
he don scare it..just the account holder scare it.. I DON HURT THE ACCOUNT HOLDER..tat why i decide cancel it...

u 1 know who is his wife?
his wife is NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 12:59 AM
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 01:01 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 7 2008, 01:58 AM)
haiz..oledi lose liao because he stil use the fake name roslan omar to contact the chief inspector and talk about it...
he don scare it..just the account holder scare it.. I DON HURT THE ACCOUNT HOLDER..tat why i decide cancel it...

u 1 know who is his wife?
his wife is NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI
Give his bank information to the police, and police can catch him
based on his bank account. icon_idea.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 01:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(andrewH @ Jan 7 2008, 01:01 AM)
Give his bank information to the police, and police can catch him
based on his bank account.  icon_idea.gif
the account holder is innocent....just the conman 'roslan omar' and his wife NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI are guilty.....

THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI working at public bank 1............
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 7 2008, 02:06 AM)
the account holder is innocent....just the conman 'roslan omar' and his wife NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI are guilty.....

THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI working at public bank 1............
Do you know which branch of Public bank?
You can talk to the Public bank manager about NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI , or
complain this case to Public bank HQ in KL. And also report to the police.

I think this is a very simple case since you know the cheaters..? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 01:19 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(andrewH @ Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM)
Do you know which branch of Public bank?
You can talk to the Public bank manager about NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI  , or
complain this case to Public bank HQ in KL. And also report to the police.

I think this is a very simple case since you know the cheaters..?  rclxub.gif
yes i know..but i don have too much time dealing with this sxxk conman already..he always log into in lowyat with many different username 1..mayb the aiyo_xxxx is him....i try trace all the information by this few days liao....

i don bother my case anymore already....waste my time and money nia...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0237sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:57 PM