*~.~* House of Poodle V2 *~.~*, Share everything about ur poodles here~

Gemeniswong
post Jan 18 2008, 12:03 AM

155 posts

My doggy are too active, she like to bit people finger and toe. Why she acting like these? When u try to move away from her, she just like want to hunt ur finger or toe. Anyway to prevent this bad habbit?
Gemeniswong
post Jan 27 2008, 10:06 PM

155 posts

How offen you need to clean the doggie ear??
Gemeniswong
post Jan 29 2008, 01:11 PM

155 posts

My Poodle keep biting my finger and toe, how to prevent doggy biting? Any tips??
Gemeniswong
post Feb 16 2008, 06:31 PM

155 posts

My Poodle smelly , it is due to the type of dog food i feed her? Or due to the tear??? dog food is make of Lamb. Any advice??

Added on February 16, 2008, 11:35 pmI noties that my poodle skin like some sort of dandruff. How to clean it??Need special med??

This post has been edited by Gemeniswong: Feb 16 2008, 11:35 PM
Gemeniswong
post Feb 19 2008, 07:26 AM

155 posts

In the market have so many dog food, which brand are the most recommended>?? Blackwood is the most i heard from ppl. Any favour??like chicken, lamb or beef???
Gemeniswong
post Mar 1 2008, 12:35 PM

155 posts

Kumi used the Health n Shine product??
Gemeniswong
post Apr 17 2008, 10:25 AM

155 posts

I notice my puppy poddle tooth "bengkok" and next day fall out. Is doggie also change the baby teeth also??? * 2 front share teeth. She is now 5 months
Gemeniswong
post Apr 18 2008, 10:19 AM

155 posts

Fish , Chicken and Lamb, which one is the best for a puppy??
Gemeniswong
post Apr 18 2008, 01:32 PM

155 posts

i am current feeding BW3000, Lamb n rice. I have to add in some water only my puppy eat, else it will be same amount after i come back from work. Only if she too hungry and no choice.......haha. I think maybe she recently changing the babe teeth. Orijen.....that expensive leh..i think almost double then BW.

Gemeniswong
post Apr 22 2008, 11:49 AM

155 posts

Normal jar is 9 in 1 ?? got 10 in 1 ?? I am not sure also but the vet charge me RM65. They have RM50 and RM65, i took the most expensive 1........hopefully can reduce visiting vet in the future....to pay more at the 1st place.

Added on April 22, 2008, 11:58 amDo you guy used cologne after bath??? or mid before bath?? ...i am not sure it is good for doggy or not..since thier smell very sensitive.

This post has been edited by Gemeniswong: Apr 22 2008, 11:58 AM
Gemeniswong
post Apr 23 2008, 09:38 AM

155 posts

Do you use the same dog food from the pet shop you get your bibi??? You can;t change the food directly, they will vomit or "lao Sai", have to mix bit by bit.
Normally i bath my dog every 5 to 7 days. I facing 1 problem, she always have tear...susah jaga, need to clean it everyday. If not will be smelly. Few ppl recommand me Healtnshine....but i scare side effect.....like kidney problem. Remember dont let the water go into the ear and nose when bath.
When you puppy growth up a bit..about 5 months....make sure you "Cabut" the fur inside her ear....but i normally send to Pet saloon to do it.
You need to make sure water container always fill with water......and dog food, unlimited supply..when 2 to 4 months old.
Gemeniswong
post Apr 24 2008, 08:02 PM

155 posts

i Just order that product, once 1 try out n see it is work or not.
Gemeniswong
post Apr 27 2008, 11:09 PM

155 posts

Can give puppy ice cube to lick???
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 10:18 AM

155 posts

Hello, everyone.....meet my doggy - herbie (She).
I got here while she just 8 weeks old. Now she is 6 months and a half...when she 1st arrive....lucky not cry, she too playful..always play until tired then sleep...so i think that make her sleep well overnight...haha..
Anyway..she too skinny......seldom finish the food, only have to feed her one by one then she eat.......
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 11:42 AM

155 posts

Got DiNo Pictures?
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 01:23 PM

155 posts

wah........herbie..only know sit and down only with treat on my hand. Other then that...she not obey and run around.
Want to teach her hand..but she bit my hand everytime. Thinking to send her to training.
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 02:24 PM

155 posts

How you all do the toilet training??? My Herbie she do pee and Poo on the prepared newspaper....but still sometime pee on the floor mat and place near rubbish. But most of the time floor mat. sad.gif
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 02:43 PM

155 posts

not good to punish by cage him, they will scare later. I also catch herbie to "crime screne" and used toilet paper pick up or clean up then face to her...he will avoid...haha.
Have to keep on eye on her when she inside house....when start to pee position..need to shout then she run out pee on paper.
Gemeniswong
post Apr 28 2008, 07:18 PM

155 posts

I sent herbie to dog saloon yesterday...today when help her clean ear......saw harden blood inside. It is due to they Cabut her ear fur and causing this?? Anyway I will not go back to same saloon again, the penang pet shop which is 4 story high 1.
Gemeniswong
post Apr 29 2008, 11:20 AM

155 posts

Herbie when running is inside the house...like tokyo drift because floor to slippy.
This morning she poo inside the toilet, lucky not of the floor mat..if not have to wash again.

0.0390sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:47 AM