[Update Again] Ultimate Xbox, This Thread Transforms :LOL:

daTUK_SErI
post Jan 3 2008, 11:03 AM

110 posts

it still not ultimate if 3rod still happen.. hopefully this new batch of xbox360 (falcon) really can solve the problem.. and if solve the problem, for that, i well looking forward this ultimate one...
daTUK_SErI
post Jan 3 2008, 12:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jan 3 2008, 11:05 AM)
datuk seri u dont need lor u edy have water cooling hehe
tongue.gif brows.gif but but but it a bit annoying to move around with those things... heheheheh.. and also i dun have hd dvd add on.. so hopefully this ultimate one not just omong2 kosong... whistling.gif
daTUK_SErI
post Jan 4 2008, 09:31 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Xbox 360 @ Jan 4 2008, 01:13 AM)
Oh oh... my nightmare was something like this...

Should I wait ?

Until Autumn 2008 ???

That's...err... September, October, November 2008 !!!! How freakin long is that ???!!!

I am going to email Xbox team right now!
wait wait wait until almost 2009, suddenly this ultimate one kensel and it only speculation.. wasting almost a year.. hahahahaha doh.gif
daTUK_SErI
post Jan 4 2008, 03:12 PM

110 posts

well.. this rumor is just a rumor... m$ deny this console oredy... lucky me and you, no need to waste 1 year for this ultimate one.. heheheeheh.. just get the falcon/jasper (2008 release), its enough laa..

0.0177sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:09 PM