I'm still lagging..Cannot on msn, it stated key port problem
QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Jan 3 2008, 03:11 AM)
MSN, Youtube, International website can't load
QUOTE(allsick @ Jan 3 2008, 04:13 AM)
i cant even log on to msn
i also, did u get this error msg?
80072efd

go read around here , it worked for me
<that method asking u to paste two lines of stuff into RUN and it worked for me>

FOR THOSE WHO CANT LOGIN MSN!!
hmm.gif
read what i said above

and another thing, darn streamyx, i have slow internet, upload slow like F and cant enter yahoo search

This post has been edited by scyap: Jan 3 2008, 08:32 AM
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:18 PM

684 posts

has anyone called up streamyz and complain ?
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:25 PM

684 posts

awww...
i also cant msn but somehow fixed it and now can sign in

i cant enter some other forums, yahoo.com (earlier can), all yahoo related, imageshack, and a whole lot, curse streamyx
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:27 PM

684 posts

ah cuteboboi, where u stay
me klang

not yahoo down la, streamyx down only got

i ping yahoo, got 300++
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:30 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(chiqmeow @ Jan 3 2008, 12:28 PM)
yeah. that's what i did. i asked to be passed on to another person because apparently this dude cant understand simple english.
when i told them even though i have access to internet, i am unable to access international sites, apparently this problem is not in their guideline and it must be the USER problem.

tmnuts always make me rage. not because of their bad internet connection, but of their POOOORRR customer service.hire more retards pls.
what they say when u complain abt international sites?
come'on... giv me abit dialog lar.... laugh.gif
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:36 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jan 3 2008, 12:34 PM)
Checked USGS. No recent major earthquake detected...

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eqcenter/recenteqsww/

sweat.gif
wah lao... need anot wor shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

its streamyx-sucks's problem lar... as usual...

scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:38 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 3 2008, 12:37 PM)
seems like some of the international link is down..

But weirdly i can connect at home..
can connect at home means is not international line down lor...
must be streamyx(sucks) as usual lar vmad.gif
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 12:39 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jan 3 2008, 12:38 PM)
Kiasu  blush.gif LOL ...
aiyoh... dont believe then go register lor... not my money also wink.gif
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 01:25 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Red Haired Tiger @ Jan 3 2008, 01:19 PM)
better call dato' seri dr. lim keng yaik..
it is more effective than calling tmnet customer service..
let him do the talking with tmnet..
wat is his number?
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 01:35 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Jan 3 2008, 01:27 PM)
huh ? sure or not ?
call him ?
abo ?

if not i pay my bill for F use?
niama, linpei pay streamyx to use internet at high speed one vmad.gif
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 01:37 PM

684 posts

sienz...... nothing to do liao...... any local porn sites? hehehehe
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 01:55 PM

684 posts

well today i more sien, play 5 games, all also owning liao, 4 games leaver so rmk, and another is dc, mcb... sibeh dulan

Added on January 3, 2008, 1:56 pmanyone wanna gather for a strike?

This post has been edited by scyap: Jan 3 2008, 01:56 PM
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 04:20 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Jan 3 2008, 03:20 PM)
yeap sir...
i also, keep restart msn and try

or msn-errors.com to fix
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 04:23 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(morph @ Jan 3 2008, 03:59 PM)
my streamyx has been down since 20th December 2007.

last year's shit carry forward until now.
can i ask for refund ? ....
down for one year and u still pay the damn bills?
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 04:39 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jan 3 2008, 04:26 PM)
What does  "MITIGATING SPAM IN TM'S NETWORK" has to do with accessing websites? I thought it only influence E-mails?
no lar, its that the clocks had problem
did u watch the movie Y2k? its when a new year, computers clock got problem

im sure many of u had reception with digi or other cell phones at 12midnight first day of 08 right?

well, Tmnet has the same prob, this proves how much they sux nod.gif

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jan 3 2008, 04:30 PM)
wakaka mca p0rn
hey, since im in a totally bad mood (cursing streamyx)... i'll give u a hand

i know just the place the get it biggrin.gif

Added on January 3, 2008, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(Aeon89 @ Jan 3 2008, 04:36 PM)
called TMNet they don't even know what had happened to the freaking damn line .. . asked me to call back 1 or 2 hours , saying the server is under maintenance. dang . . .I can't log in to MSN messenger, can't log into my hotmail to check my emails even .. .
they are saying this in their mind : "even if u call back another 2 times, we wont bother and give the same excuse, try calling back 5 more times and annoy us and we'll help u, oh wait, u cant read my mind, haha!"

This post has been edited by scyap: Jan 3 2008, 04:40 PM
scyap
post Jan 3 2008, 06:31 PM

684 posts

dont laugh too soon, dunno later(or these few days) will kena again anot
scyap
post Jan 4 2008, 08:44 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Jan 3 2008, 11:08 PM)
I've been experiencing DC since the last 6 months..every 1-2 hours..sometimes even 1-2 minutes upon connecting to the internet.. icon_rolleyes.gif
hey y u so lucky, sometimes my uptime 1second for few hours, means keep dc+rc non stop and when i call tmNUT(curse them), they said i had few hours uptime already and ask me if that is called frequent dc, WTF vmad.gif
scyap
post Jan 4 2008, 10:50 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(cheaterbug @ Jan 4 2008, 09:17 AM)
Wow. Will playing games really be better when my IP is 218?!

So i can change my ip by reseting the modem or on off the modem or just disconnect and connect my internet connection?
many people said 218 / 219 is better but i dont feel difference, even with those ip i frequent dc (mcb)...

u can keep restart till those ip or i think can call tmNUT ask them reset TO THOSE port
scyap
post Jan 4 2008, 02:19 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(hwa0927 @ Jan 4 2008, 02:08 PM)
internet really bad these days......
our connection go worse after every "raya" holiday...
first is 31 aug 2007, then hari raya, xmas, now 1 jan 2008...

today is the second time tmnet sent ppl came my house... problem still not solved. then they juz came n test my modem... then they said the same ans again: "ur modem is ok... the line is ok.. " then they went off again

in the end, i still hav to keep on pressing F5 to browse.......
u didnt show them ur problems?
wat prob u have anyway?
scyap
post Jan 5 2008, 08:54 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:15 AM)
jz calll streamyx 2 hear annoucement ==!
3 "lame" annoucement been made...
wat it said?

0.0227sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:47 PM