*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

kryston
post Jan 24 2008, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 24 2008, 01:31 AM)
haha stray dogs xD go SPCA adopt a few loh tongue.gif
i shall bring 5 of my ms,1 balia dog,1 doberman,1 golden retriever and another breed i didnt know what name to bai lin with digitral  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

off topic, anyone of u guys here know someone that wanted to own a ms? preferable those already owned a dog before and dogs lover... im speaking of cc and dd... i'm having a headache who should i sell them to, many of my relative and friends wants them but i doubt they will take good care of them, they just wanted it bcoz they are cute now, what about after 2-3 years? sell them? or worse put them to sleep? sad.gif
when i explained to them how to take care of ms, they are like "OMG so expensive" "no need so troublesome 1 just cincai cincai" and the list goes on...
i know i should post this in garage sales, but i prefer not to do so if i can settle it with the help of u guys...

oh no im not selling it now as they are tooooo young and need mummy milk... 2 months later is good
Hi, I am looking for a ms. Currently, I am having a 2 yo female ms. I went to few pet shops, but the pups are not healthy. I wish to get it from home breeder. Can I take a peek at your cc and dd please? smile.gif
kryston
post Jan 28 2008, 07:03 PM

Wow, many of you are feeding with Blackwood. My Paris is having Nutro. Anyone did any comparison with this 2 brands before? Which one is good and cheap? Hehehe.. smile.gif

Another thing, why my Paris often get clipper burnt when she came back from the groomer? Is this common or the groomer is not skillful? Need some advice on this. Cheers!
kryston
post Feb 13 2008, 03:06 PM

Oh. Happy Birthday to Hepy from me and Paris and Gong Xi Fa Cai to all you guys! smile.gif

0.0433sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:21 PM