*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

Ertifex
post Apr 12 2008, 07:57 PM

18 posts

hey all!! im new to this section and also im a dog lover icon_rolleyes.gif alright i have a miniature schnauzer and a silky terrier which i love them both as much as myself ^^ introducing them to you rclxm9.gif

This is my Schnauzer, her name is ....HA KAO

I adopted her last year july, but she's weak by that time.

Day by day she's getting stronger and we feel happy that she bites us flex.gif

After a few month, she become larger and dirty, when after we spend 30 minutes to bath her(she likes to run) she only needs 1 minutes to become *original* cry.gif.

But no matter what she had done to us, we are still a family...and i know she loves us!! thumbup.gif

And this is my Silky Terrier, Her name is SIew Mai

She teach me how to play majung muHAHAH rclxub.gif

She sleep like me...

Ertifex
post Apr 13 2008, 03:20 PM

18 posts

GOSH!! what a warm welcome i had !!! is nice to hear from all of you guys!! rclxms.gif

1st of all i name my doggies with the inspiration of DIM SUM name because when i 1st adopted SIEW MAI to my house that's a story if u guys du mind hmm.gif

When siew mai was adopted we leave her at the kitchen and we starting to have a meeting of nameing our 1st doggie in living room ^^ after a short while we was thinking of "Siew Hak"(Little Blacky) so when we are going to kitchen and welcome her but we found out she is eating "SIEW MAI"!!! on the floor (which i guess my maid drop on the floor) den we decided to call siew mai!! haha..

and for Ha Kao... is just to match siew mai so when is feeding time we can yell " HA KAO SIEW MAI!! HA KAO SIEW MAI!! " tongue.gif tongue.gif

anyhow if ha kao or siew mai is breeding any new cute puppy we will name all with dim sum name... Tan Tat, Lohmaikai, tai bao .......

haha anyway thanks to let me join the club.. ^^

Btw Jason86 : im from penang =)

This post has been edited by Ertifex: Apr 13 2008, 03:25 PM
Ertifex
post Apr 17 2008, 04:07 AM

18 posts

hmmm.. geez happy birthday to lui lui..even is belated =( hahha having a love with pet is greatful and is bless. hardly can imagine those ppl who torture with thier pets but you did a great job or i can say is perfect job which u protected her and love her.
Ertifex
post Apr 18 2008, 01:37 PM

18 posts

Wana ask you guys something... my Hakao kinda like to lick her leg till all the fur become dirty and "pa si kat" as in become very hard, any spray to let her get rid off the habit?

0.0473sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:32 AM