QUOTE(sinv @ Jan 12 2008, 08:28 PM)
ya digitral is right. vet told me that too.weight doesn't matter, the most important thing is doggy is healthy. too smal might be unhealthy.
i duno ms is meaty also...i met miki, she is fit too....hope to see luilui n pretty nx weekend ya..
yea~ but she's now maybe over weight...haha

maybe need some diet
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 12 2008, 08:41 PM)
Baby pushing car ah , that time went event saw 2 aunty put two shihtzu in a baby pushing car also . just convenient lor.
because they cannot hug so many dogs in one time ...and hug will tired so get a baby pushing car more convenient .
hongkist and taiwanese went dog show ...those people who got more than 1 dog wan will go event with baby pushing car ='D
they take care doggy just like baby lor , like part of family
Okay , will go poodle thread go see ur Kumi chan pic later , Thx for the update

Added on January 12, 2008, 8:47 pmhehehe yea. because Miki and lui lui is half sibling . so Miki will be like LuiLui fit fit wan

eat a lot also fit fit wan
Yeap , sinv is right ...if force the furkid to remain the small size also no good de...will cause side effect and unhealthy.
well , i also saw lots of people's Ms all quite chubby but CUTE too ...so size is doesn't matter de.
As long as is our furkid is healthy

sinv if next weekend i can't make it , i will try arrange meet you and Amos soon with my gf , pretty and lui lui
since u stay at pj

I still haven't meet the spiderdog cute Amos

err...ic, but it looks funny + cute to see furkids in baby pushing car

i'm not trying to remain her size, just that smaller is better...you know why rite! hehe
at least i don't feed her 18kibbles a day

i give her full bottom of the dog bowl...this is what the pet shop ppl teach me...then once or twice in a week she will get some meat in her food, i scare if every meals also got...later she dont eat only kibbles then i pokai

and she eat alot of bite bite also...thats what makes her full again...sometimes she can't even finish her own food...and if she meet with my sister, she will even got more full...haha my sister will feed her whateva...got once she feed her milk, then kumi vomit on my bed...i think it's cuz too full...just finish her dinner then got a bowl of milk somemore she drink all