undazztood 2007/08 Photo Gallery, enjoy

TSundazztood
post Jan 2 2008, 10:41 AM, updated 17y ago

true goodness is understood
991 posts

welcome.
after a year i learn how to shoot wedding. and now i have a confident and i love my job.
here my recent job from october 2007.

not much editing i have done unless cropping and leveling. and i'm not good in pp too.
for sure c&c are most welcome.
thanks for viewing.

This post has been edited by undazztood: Jun 24 2009, 10:26 AM
NasiLemakMan
post Jan 2 2008, 01:14 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

Excellent pics thumbup.gif ! Do you mind if I ask what lens did you used? Newbie want to learn here.
TSundazztood
post Jan 2 2008, 10:28 PM

991 posts

me using 2 body with 70-200 and tokina 12-24.
so i got 2 body attached with lens around my neck. laugh.gif
u r in wedding photography too? me also newbie.

This post has been edited by undazztood: Jan 2 2008, 10:30 PM
NasiLemakMan
post Jan 2 2008, 11:32 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(undazztood @ Jan 2 2008, 10:28 PM)
me using 2 body with 70-200 and tokina 12-24.
so i got 2 body attached with lens around my neck.  laugh.gif
u r in wedding photography too? me also newbie.
Lol, newbie but still got 2 dslr bodies. I just had my 400D with 17-85 IS. Thinking doing wedding shoots for my side income :cough: :cough: so can by more poisons :cough:. I recently shot my cousin's wedding. One of the pic being selected into Nat Geo Daily Dozen thumbup.gif .
kord
post Jan 3 2008, 08:41 AM

348 posts

Hi bro undazztood.. i just visit ur flickr.. seems that its not a newbie work from what i saw... hehe.. biggrin.gif good joob with all the wedding pics. really salute u..btw, u have teams shooting those pics or going solo?

nasilemakman: waa..congrats to u..i think i know which one is ur pics in natgeo daily dozen.. hehe.. i oso been trying to submit pics into natgeo your shot/daily dozen but none succeed lar.. sigh..
TSundazztood
post Jan 3 2008, 03:38 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Jan 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
Lol, newbie but still got 2 dslr bodies. I just had my 400D with 17-85 IS. Thinking doing wedding shoots for my side income :cough: :cough: so can by more poisons :cough:. I recently shot my cousin's wedding. One of the pic being selected into Nat Geo Daily Dozen  thumbup.gif .
congrats. after this i will try submit my picture there.

QUOTE(kord @ Jan 3 2008, 08:41 AM)
Hi bro undazztood.. i just visit ur flickr.. seems that its not a newbie work from what i saw... hehe.. biggrin.gif good joob with all the wedding pics. really salute u..btw, u have teams shooting those pics or going solo?

nasilemakman: waa..congrats to u..i think i know which one is ur pics in natgeo daily dozen.. hehe.. i oso been trying to submit pics into natgeo your shot/daily dozen but none succeed lar.. sigh..
thanks buddy. me still learning.
me with my partner but if got two job in one week so sometime shot wedding alone.

This post has been edited by undazztood: Feb 4 2008, 10:34 PM

0.0152sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM