let other ppl know how rude he is .i received Dirty pm r logical just take it like normal since the barbarian can send wat ever he want and no one (inclu Mod )can punish him.
wat say i ?
to fight for wat? idixt also know la ,just fairness and JUSTICE.
not balance means bIAS .mod u only listen to his 1 side story.he did add reply in my thread,thats when i explain to him about the water fish pos.
he cant take it ,then he started the war .but how angry u r No need to send f ur whole family ,did i just mention that.....
Added on January 3, 2008, 12:45 amQUOTE(Shengz @ Jan 2 2008, 06:02 PM)
What should you do, you asked?
Easy like 1 2 3..
First of all, go to your Control Panel.
Under Messenger, PM Buddies/Block List, under Add a member,
I guess you know what to do next.
Next, Manage Ignored Users under Options,
Input the username of the user, and Update it.
k?

p.s. Oh and if you still open/continue a thread regarding this matter after this, blame yourself, blame your finger for unblock his post, blame your temper.

FYI, moderators will clean those uneccessary posts/threads, you don't have to fight back to get things done faster.

thanks a lot .now i `ll blok this Barbarian away fr. my clean box .

Added on January 3, 2008, 12:47 amQUOTE(hamiru @ Jan 2 2008, 12:22 AM)
for this matter, i advise you to stop the feud right away
it doesn't matter who started it, or who gets the justice
it will be a never-ending stories
otherwise, our dear mod will be delightful to issue both of you a ticket to a long holiday
when u receive the same *F ur whole family *

then u talk .ok?
Added on January 3, 2008, 12:49 amQUOTE(orenzai @ Jan 1 2008, 11:41 PM)
lolz...how come there is a third party (firefoxfly) involved in this? he is only taking justice into his own hands by creating a thread in the kopitiam section to attract peoples attention...i think all three is to blame...nobody is innoccent... if only one could just back off and not make the matter bigger then there wouldnt be any problems... period!!!
if everybody guity ,u should go to jail.2

i was on holiday ,some one help to pos my complaint,open ur mind,ok?
Added on January 3, 2008, 12:51 amQUOTE(stevenlee @ Jan 2 2008, 03:02 PM)
@fasdeal007
for the tread war, i think the mod has do his job by given warning and ban to those who is still ignorant.
if u still receive those unnecessary msg, i think you can get the mod help to check your mail box and giving notice and warning to the sender...
MOD is alway there to do their job. just be patient.
well ,now i got the experience then i knw.tq for ur positive comment.

Added on January 3, 2008, 12:56 amQUOTE(Ah hao @ Jan 1 2008, 08:00 PM)
y not jus let the childish say watever they wan ? it doesnt hurt u but only shows he is childish + idiot only

just wan to say thankyou .
i came back fr. 3 days holiday (but the idiot dont get wat he deserve ....)
atleast knw there r still friends and hopes ..

Added on January 3, 2008, 12:58 amQUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 1 2008, 10:55 PM)
same thing wat ...his in my thread wen i try to revise his price for d monitor, which i cant remember

he sound2 me back but i dun care 1.
im here in 4 reason,
a) to learn,
b) to share wat ive learned.
c) sell as in trader/seller
d) buy as customer
but oh wth, i dun care either me, fasdeal or firefoxfly or d victim,
779364 .
i accept as cool ignorance but in a good way.

well we all have to accept, internet ppl sumtimes can b rude, but well good n nice wen c in real life.
jes lalalala happy new year

wait till u get * F ur whole family+ then TEll ur cx story.
Added on January 3, 2008, 1:07 amQUOTE(b00n @ Jan 2 2008, 04:33 PM)
Keep it in PM and not in main thread.
That's a feud between you 2 and keep it that way.
Warn him that if he keeps sending offensive PM than just report to the mods and I think they would act on it. But when you chose to retaliate by tarnishing the said person's thread, than it's an offense guilty to both.
What steven did was right because as a mod, he maintained the cleanliness of threads. What was transversed through PM was not reported and is between you both unless you report it.
You could have easily stop playing childish games with him and report straight.
Just hope it's a lesson learned.
I think Mods can warn 779364 not to send anymore offensive PM to fasdeal007.
Btw, fasdeal007 you can always click the ignore button after you've viewed 779364's profile and you weren't be seeing his post anymore.
thank you ,i`m new .really got to learn more fr. u all.
childish may be but wats it going to do with malay here??he lost his mind to simply jump to conclusion and try to show his temper to me...pitty him ,,...
This post has been edited by fasdeal007: Jan 3 2008, 01:07 AM