126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V16, Transform and Let 2008 Roll In!

samus_ng
post Jan 20 2008, 05:36 PM

258 posts

yahoo
UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 05:40 PM

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Jan 20 2008, 05:41 PM
samus_ng
post Jan 20 2008, 05:42 PM

258 posts

UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 05:51 PM

BeastX
post Jan 20 2008, 06:28 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

The shadow is the blacked out of the G1 box art... by Lord of Tetris of tfw2005 forum boards
laica
post Jan 20 2008, 07:04 PM

grown up child
801 posts

TFA torrents release liao

link

TSVanquish
post Jan 20 2008, 07:06 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Wow, seems like everyone's nuts about MPs lately... Opened up my MP05 and raped it recently... Took me forever to transform to gun mode...

After transforming it to gun mode, it looks really nice and all but damn, it's huge (the original Walther P38 is NOT this size)... sweat.gif It feels so bloated when I hold the damn Walther P38 in my hand...

I hate to say this but MP05 is my least favorite of the MPs...

UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 07:08 PM

yea.. same here.. i pon buy it just becoz it's megatron/new MP mold lol
TSVanquish
post Jan 20 2008, 07:12 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 20 2008, 07:08 PM)
yea.. same here.. i pon buy it just becoz it's megatron/new MP mold lol
Phew... I thought I was the only one who feels this way about MP05... biggrin.gif
laica
post Jan 20 2008, 07:13 PM

grown up child
801 posts

really that bad?
hmm.gif

UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 07:16 PM

well.. u cant blame d mold really.. since he;'s a gun form d beginning,.....

if only he's a tank for his G1 form.. like d G2 ver.. definitely we a get a tougher

MP mold
laica
post Jan 20 2008, 07:22 PM

grown up child
801 posts

but they want to do like the G1 resemblance of megatron rite?
TSVanquish
post Jan 20 2008, 07:26 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 20 2008, 07:13 PM)
really that bad?
hmm.gif
I'm not saying that it's bad, it just doesn't feel right, that's all...

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 20 2008, 07:16 PM)
well.. u cant blame d mold really... since he's a gun form d beginning...

if only he's a tank for his G1 form.. like d G2 ver.. definitely we a get a tougher MP mold
I dun blame the mold at all, MP05 still looks great in Robot Mode... So, I guess it's best to leave it in Robot Mode then... biggrin.gif
UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 07:29 PM

yes... of course.. but u know la.. doesnt matter how good they build megatron mold

d mold still gonna felt like fragile like now..

unless they do it liek MP-1.. optimize d robot mode proportion..

but sacrifice d Alt mode.. face.. it.. d MP-1 truck mode doesnt look convincing as a truck

for example.. where's d doors?.. lol.. and it's a single seater.. not twin seater

i prefer a good proportion Meg robot mode but butt ugly Alt mode/gun lol

and oh.. yea.. a smaller fusion cannon
laica
post Jan 20 2008, 07:33 PM

grown up child
801 posts

ic ic
means that the robot modes for MP01 and 05 mold is better la

but the seekers?
both modes are cool rite
iman_210
post Jan 20 2008, 07:35 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jan 20 2008, 07:06 PM)
Wow, seems like everyone's nuts about MPs lately... Opened up my MP05 and raped it recently... Took me forever to transform to gun mode...

After transforming it to gun mode, it looks really nice and all but damn, it's huge (the original Walther P38 is NOT this size)... sweat.gif It feels so bloated when I hold the damn Walther P38 in my hand...

I hate to say this but MP05 is my least favorite of the MPs...

how i wish it fires...hahaha...but will look good with my hi-cappa...
UNDICI
post Jan 20 2008, 07:35 PM

yes.. d SS mold.. are really balance on both modes..

but some people still irritate by the side skirt in robot mode XD
TSVanquish
post Jan 20 2008, 07:37 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 20 2008, 07:29 PM)
yes... of course.. but u know la.. doesnt matter how good they build megatron mold

d mold still gonna felt like fragile like now..

unless they do it liek MP-1.. optimize d robot mode proportion..

but sacrifice d Alt mode.. face.. it.. d MP-1 truck mode doesnt look convincing as a truck

for example.. where's d doors?.. lol.. and it's a single seater.. not twin seater

i prefer a good proportion Meg robot mode but butt ugly Alt mode/gun lol

and oh.. yea.. a smaller fusion cannon
Yeah, I know what U mean, there has to be compromise here and there la...

Oh yeah, you're right, MP05's fusion cannon is way too humongous... doh.gif

QUOTE(laica @ Jan 20 2008, 07:33 PM)
ic ic
means that the robot modes for MP01 and 05 mold is better la

but the seekers?
both modes are cool rite
In a way, yeah...

The MP seekers are way nicer in both robot and alt modes...
BeastX
post Jan 20 2008, 07:39 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

Mp1/2/4 doors are the front windows ... one seater.. thou the dividing frame will block view of driver/passenger
TSVanquish
post Jan 20 2008, 07:40 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jan 20 2008, 07:35 PM)
how i wish it fires...hahaha...but will look good with my hi-cappa...
Hahaha, that's a tad too over-demanding of an MP, bro... laugh.gif

What's a Hi-Cappa? blink.gif

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 20 2008, 07:35 PM)
yes.. d SS mold.. are really balance on both modes..

but some people still irritate by the side skirt in robot mode XD
Hahaha, yeah, the side skirts can be quite an annoyance... biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:59 PM