Grats for V3,
we have new thread leader,
not POC leader >.<
cschun86
post Dec 30 2007, 12:20 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(karom @ Dec 30 2007, 11:45 AM)
wow...this thread become hot and spicy now meh. Anyway, anyone got deal with the person than sell QX6850 at RM 1000?
Hmm, I also wish to know who is the buyer ^,^
cschun86
post Dec 31 2007, 01:36 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

This is near end of 2007 mah,
everyone taking the lift left for this year,
hope to get continuous holiday,
thats why not much ppl reply in the thread lo...
cschun86
post Dec 31 2007, 02:00 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

Hmm, I think the reason not so much ppl online is because,
everyone went out expecially friday and saturday night,
and sunday night everyone sleep early for monday working...

usually weekdays night are quite active one...
cschun86
post Dec 31 2007, 12:58 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Dec 31 2007, 02:54 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

yeah...V3 already..gud luck to our TS...

got another 1 forumer from eng campus..can we do TT again for eng campus before go to island for our V3 TT...

will update my f3 and intel oc data... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Maybe can have another TT,
but classes is start and the assignment and lab repost have to start doing already...

Besides that, you guy saw shawty memory bulk?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/597115

omfg damn tempting...
he is just release another poison bomb to us >.<
does we really need 4gb?
thinking to cancel my mind to swap ram instead of sell it,
and then swap to this new 4gb babe...
cschun86
post Dec 31 2007, 05:36 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 31 2007, 02:47 PM)
anyway, the higher rams capacity, is better. moreover, rams price cheap2 already. are u using DDR3?? if like that, must cost a bomb.. sweat.gif
games nowadays just utilize 2gb of rams. its more than enough already. but for building a server, higher than 2gb is recommended... smile.gif

edit: are u from penang?? post ur ocing result screenshot here, can be part of our member. make sure u are able to join our TT.. thumbup.gif
hmm, for XP of course 2GB is enough already,
but for future Vista use,
is it Vista able to ultilise 4Gb Ram?
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 01:20 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

wow... thats cool...
new year count down I got no date too,
start to clean my V2000 and job done now,
just left the last part --> paste the acrylic...

btw, any USM eng campus POC member have high cfm fan wana sell?
I am looking for 1 or 2 maybe...
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 01:32 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(danieljoey @ Jan 1 2008, 01:22 AM)
i got 2 80mm 4800rpm fan wanna sell...
fan grill included and four rubber mounting screw..
pm me the best price of it,
where you can COD?
and also let me know the noise level of them fan...

80mm actually is optional for me,
120mm is the one I am looking for...
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 04:07 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Jan 1 2008, 01:55 PM)
if u want high cfm fan i have choice for u..

try Delta AFB1212SHE 120x38mm Super High Speed... Link

i want buy it this friday from bombman..i already reserve 4 for me..2 of them is mine..another 1 my fren..and 1 more left in case my fren want it to..if u want i can sell it to u..

this very good fan..152cfm 3700 rpm..bombman can make us controller if u want to control from lowest to highest speed..but 1 controller for rm20...if u buy 2 fan and custom made controller for both just add rm20..

but me and my fren want try mod by ourself that controller...might try 1st..just copy from my previous delta fan that have controller too...if u can mod byself it much better..we just buy controller...u can come to my room see that controller if u want...

that fan cost RM45...

BTW did u know how to mod acrylic??i want make 2 blowhole for cool my gc...using that fan...
What is the price for the fan only?
let me know the price of 1 unit and 2 unit...

What I drolling now is the metalzone bulk fan,
120mm x 25mm, 72cfm+-, 35db+-
the price at RM25 only...

I already have self-modded fan controller,
and it is faulty right now,
later if I got time, will make another one....

Added on January 1, 2008, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(wormy1034 @ Jan 1 2008, 03:57 PM)
KC is a girl? unbelievable,then i really notworthy.gif her.
anyway,i going back tommorow.

She was Leader for u guys last time?then what happened to her right now?
i searched about her but found nothing,but i saw she sold all her SLi,cross-fire,X38,Core Extreme,now using DDR3 with Maximus Extreme?

cause i saw her signature there,it has one Maximus Extreme.
actually is he lar...
all the POC member are male one,
just only one day why they siao siao,
all said change to female tag sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cschun86: Jan 1 2008, 04:09 PM
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 05:56 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Jan 1 2008, 05:33 PM)
good if u already have...can show me.. i want make 1..

1 for rm45
2 for rm90

i will try ask him discount coz buy lot from him..will update u later..if u want tell me before this friday..so i can collect for u also...
I just tested the fan controller,
seems like it doesnt working >.<
duno wats wrong with it,
will check it later,
btw, the fan controller is come together with the casing...

if this one spoil,
maybe later will figure out new circuit and design one myself later...
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 06:25 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Jan 1 2008, 06:03 PM)
@cschun86
ok..me also just copy from previous one..

@acecombat
did u have any cooler for sale???
lol...
I am lazy to design one,
but have to use simulation program to test it 1st,
dun wan simply make a failure item tongue.gif
cschun86
post Jan 1 2008, 07:16 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

Haha, mine will be later,
wana swap ram with ppl 1st,
then will test how far it can go...
cschun86
post Jan 2 2008, 10:34 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(lohwenli @ Jan 2 2008, 04:44 AM)
Made some minor corrections to the OC requirements, all specs mentioned are now required (you can include other things if you want). Was typing in a hurry earlier.
Thinking of starting a list for GPUs as well, how about it?
sweat.gif
hmm, GC can be included also,
but I think need to do a seperate list...
coz not everyone OC GC...
cschun86
post Jan 2 2008, 01:55 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jan 2 2008, 11:59 AM)
u guys on intel looks like have some good fun ocing  biggrin.gif

cschun,

where is the pic of ur v2000?  brows.gif
later >.<
coz still not put the things inside,
and haven paste the acrylic up...
and have to get fan 1st...

too bad metalzone like on vacation,
didnt online for few days >.<
cschun86
post Jan 2 2008, 09:23 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(mmohdnor @ Jan 2 2008, 07:12 PM)
errr ... no need to re quote that first post laa .. tongue.gif

anybody can answer my quest above? thanks
you cannot set the asynchronously,
you have to set it them according to the ratio only...

btw, anyone know the process of the LanParty?
who will process it since KC left?

This post has been edited by cschun86: Jan 2 2008, 09:23 PM
cschun86
post Jan 2 2008, 10:08 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jan 2 2008, 10:00 PM)

psu and hdd still can sell i think..the psu still works  flex.gif  laugh.gif
haha, maybe RM10 each? tongue.gif
cschun86
post Jan 2 2008, 11:19 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jan 2 2008, 10:46 PM)
LOL

who wan? selling all the ancient history rig for RM12  laugh.gif
hmm, i think i also need to korek my store rom,
seems i still have pentium 166mhz proc tongue.gif

Added on January 2, 2008, 11:27 pmWant to promote my friend sales tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603236

This post has been edited by cschun86: Jan 2 2008, 11:27 PM
cschun86
post Jan 3 2008, 12:14 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(danieljoey @ Jan 2 2008, 11:45 PM)
Wah.. need 24 hours stress test and screenshot...
like that count me out de la.. i no time go do all those stuff.. cry.gif
haha, you can do it also mah
after test for 8hours stable
then when u go vacation or wat,
put it to run more than 24hours ^,^
cschun86
post Jan 3 2008, 10:21 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Jan 3 2008, 08:10 AM)
no need until 24hours lo...just need at least 1hours. read the requirements setted by lohwenli...nod.gif
he doesnt mean that,
he mean he sure wont do the 24 hours one,
short time should be ok~

jy14 doing DFI LP DK mobo bulk,
price at RM549,
any POC member interested?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603506

This post has been edited by cschun86: Jan 3 2008, 12:21 PM
cschun86
post Jan 3 2008, 05:33 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Jan 3 2008, 05:22 PM)
lol... you wait cschun86 sleep at night then you curi curi go his room take out his psu lo  laugh.gif
haha,
then I curi curi go your house take DFI LP DK then tongue.gif
I know it is arrived already tongue.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1948sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:18 PM