QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Aug 4 2008, 01:36 PM)
well, I actually found one ppl letting go his transparent side panel stacker with one HDD cage for about 400
if the condition is good sapu lorhere is mine..painted to red myself

Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V3
Aug 4 2008, 08:55 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Aug 4 2008, 09:28 PM
3,593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ***Penang*** |
wow sexay
Aug 5 2008, 03:29 AM
235 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kedah----Penang |
any1 got @meno hp no?
ask me help him COD smth, alrdy take n now at my side pm him 3 times no wan reply me |
Aug 5 2008, 11:16 AM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
@powerslide,can show me inside of the casing?
mine going to paint whole white with black |
Aug 5 2008, 11:35 AM
13,191 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 4 2008, 08:55 PM) don't know why i laugh at those wheels, can mod to R/C 4WD version nice colour man. QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 5 2008, 11:16 AM) gogo do it |
Aug 5 2008, 03:54 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
ace mui mui,
i pinjam a kamera take a pic this weekend..white and black is nice ktek, those wheel really ugly and cheap looking..i wana buy those lian li alu wheels but no money on pic looks good my paint job but alot rough places..but my 1st time painting im satisfied also |
Aug 5 2008, 09:23 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
Aug 6 2008, 12:45 PM
2,497 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(tapirus @ Aug 5 2008, 09:23 PM) working temporarily as a salesman la right now. easy work and nice pay...however got a few offer as management trainee right now. still in process lor, have to wait untill next month... powersilde's stacker really nice la. red and black, my fav colour.... |
Aug 7 2008, 12:09 AM
436 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Ace mui mui now in trouble....sort of
Aug 7 2008, 12:55 AM
Ace muimui reporting in
anyway,i have big trouble with me now,thanks Sonic koko guided me just now through msn. well,the problem like this. I've sold my Maximuss II Formula to a guy in Sarawas THROUGH the stupid fcuking Poslaju. well,before i shipped,i already covered the mobo with Asus hardcover plastic and stick back all the sticker of the mobo to the place where it belongs,u can find out the pictures of the mobo before i wrapped it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 7 2008, 12:55 AM
After the buyer received the mobo,i was shocked when he toldme the condition.the box of the mobo was completely damaged,and the hardcover also cracked,the pin for RESET and ATX also bend,the CLEAR CMOS housing also loosen
but this is true as he snapped the pictures of the mobo condition for me to see.u guys may take a look » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « come on man,the condition is really terrible and horrible lo... and now one thing the most important, the chipset temperature also risen to 90c,i was just like what the fcuk... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « btw,i do have one video which i snapped to protect myself too,this is what i always do before i shipped my hardwares to protect myself as a seller to prevent my buyer argue with me what condition what condition, *over here i didnt say that the buyer talk rude to me,we discuss very ncie but the video has the name and the address of the buyer,i cant post it up here cause it contain ppl's personal information right? now he offered me few things. 1... If the mobo running fine with the heat issue,(back to normal),he will accept back the mobo and ask me to pay him some cash refund for the damaged part 2... If the mobo chipset temperature still the same,he wan to send back the mobo for me and ask me pay full refund for him, but now i offered him back few things. 1... if the mobo still cant solve the heat issue,i'll do free RMA for him,(include postage fee for supplier and him) 2... i TRY to claim poslaju damaged allowance for him 3... i just sit down and do nothing. cause i've evidences to prove that the mobo is wrapped properly before i shipped out,and the temperature is perfect too before i shipped,screenie will be attached. ![]() and that mobo was wrapped with 12 layers of newspaper,and inside is covered by hardcover plastic,i have strong evidences to cover me up here,so this is 120% confirmed poslaju mishandling,and now he asking for refund,i have my right not to do the refund right?since the mobo has physicla damaged all around. WHAT SHOULD I DO? Thanks AceCombat Republic of Gamers This post has been edited by AceCombat: Aug 7 2008, 01:09 AM |
Aug 7 2008, 01:13 AM
1,083 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Walau eh...never seen this b4 with Pos Laju!
I've been using it >10 yrs and over 100+ parcels sent/received..... Ace bro, maybe can ask him to check all the heatsinks. It might not give good contact after that long journey. This post has been edited by ongbs: Aug 7 2008, 01:14 AM |
Aug 7 2008, 01:16 AM
2,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beneath the starry night |
Did you tell the buyer that you are not held responsible for the damage during the postage? If you have, then it's not your fault any more. In fact, this is totally mishandling by pos laju. Should ask him to claim from them instead of you.
Aug 7 2008, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(ongbs @ Aug 7 2008, 01:13 AM) Walau eh...never seen this b4 with Pos Laju! i asked himt o do liao,wait he updates me I've been using it >10 yrs and over 100+ parcels sent/received..... Ace bro, maybe can ask him to check all the heatsinks. It might not give good contact after that long journey. so sad to see my great mobo become that...... QUOTE(hypermax @ Aug 7 2008, 01:16 AM) Did you tell the buyer that you are not held responsible for the damage during the postage? If you have, then it's not your fault any more. In fact, this is totally mishandling by pos laju. Should ask him to claim from them instead of you. aiya bro,mishandling sure is not my responsibilities liao eh,even if u bulk hardwares,when the hardwares arrive that time,u open and see all the 20 pieces gc all pecah,u also cant claimed form the seller right?UNLESS teh seller did bad job of not putting all hardware properly right? and the buyer also can refuse to accept the item if it's damaged right? |
Aug 7 2008, 01:54 AM
3,119 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Home |
always always term and conditions preset vefore selling
Aug 7 2008, 09:16 AM
2,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beneath the starry night |
QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 7 2008, 01:21 AM) i asked himt o do liao,wait he updates me Yup, should not be your responsibility anymore. Like i said, ask that fella to claim from them instead of you. However, the amount of compensation can be claimed is quite little. I dun think it's enough to cover the damage. so sad to see my great mobo become that...... aiya bro,mishandling sure is not my responsibilities liao eh,even if u bulk hardwares,when the hardwares arrive that time,u open and see all the 20 pieces gc all pecah,u also cant claimed form the seller right? UNLESS teh seller did bad job of not putting all hardware properly right? and the buyer also can refuse to accept the item if it's damaged right? QUOTE(a1098113 @ Aug 7 2008, 01:54 AM) This is the golden rule before sending items out. |
Aug 7 2008, 09:47 AM
13,191 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Aug 8 2008, 10:52 AM
2,765 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: **Hornbills** |
waaaa its horrible..luckily the buyer didnt recieve the mobo in pieces
Aug 8 2008, 08:35 PM
2,497 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Selangor |
this happened to me b4. pos laju too, bad services. my parcel come with a lot of holes on the packages....
Aug 9 2008, 01:26 AM
u guys got go to pcfair?
got handsome guy that suit my taste? |