Guy's Hair Care, All About Guy's Hair...Stylish..Saloon

zergg
post Dec 30 2007, 08:46 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(iezzzwan @ Dec 30 2007, 08:26 PM)
Hair care for guys not discussed much here.  Should discuss more about this, I don't have a clue.. Only know how to use Gatsby wax and styling foam to make sharp porcupine tercacak2 style. Heheheee
mind to share r how to use gatsby?..ive been using gatsby~alternating from blue and red colour~ for a year but i dun seem to get on hold with it..
my hair still falls down.
as-a-matter-of-factly, my hair is quite long..jus wanna make it 'stay' shocking.gif

Added on December 30, 2007, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Dec 30 2007, 08:42 PM)
Lolz yaya i agree that should have a thread regarding men's hairstyle and haircare here. I juz went to a saloon near the carefour inside midvalle (if u knw where it is). Washing and cutting cost me rm35. Btw can recommend some shampoo or haircare product tat can make hair softer? Coz my hair is quite hard one and hard to make hairstyle. Even can make also the style wont stay long.
i tried using green-coloured pantene..works perfect for me..
combine with conditioner, ur hair will be like silk
icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by zergg: Dec 30 2007, 08:48 PM

0.0232sec    0.26    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:35 AM