Guy's Hair Care, All About Guy's Hair...Stylish..Saloon
Mar 17 2008, 03:49 AM
2,234 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
suddenly this thread has become a flame thread.
Mar 17 2008, 11:12 PM
2,234 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 17 2008, 07:00 PM) lol 2 morons came out from nowhere interfering with our thread.. posting some shits boosting here and there and yet no pictures to prove no shit. i advice you 2, mthc and sasuke123 post up your fugly pictures 1st before you talk big here. noone even asked your comments about my face. if you don't like it, leave it. don't your mother teach you manners? i think you shud accept any comments regardless it is positive one or negative one. maybe u look like an ah beng bcos u dun style ur hair? so what if you have spent rm250 on ur hair? some people can spend thousands on their hair and it still goes wrong. i dont intend to flame you actually just that i think you shud accept the comments here even if there are negative ones. so what if you look like ah beng? as long as u like it, no one can go in ur way to make u feel inferior. live with it, the thing that u live, may not be favourite by someone else. |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
8 queries
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:18 PM |