15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Guy's Hair Care, All About Guy's Hair...Stylish..Saloon

Bank
post Jan 30 2008, 09:27 AM

157 posts

i always go to SENSE STUDIO at Damansara Uptown for hair cut. only RM30. they really pro. u can always see their shop name appear in the magazine. i was looking for the good hair saloon last time too. and "accidently" go in this saloon. and im so satisfied with the hair cut. so now im returning to their shop every month for my hair cut. it moved to the new shop located above HSBC Bank Uptown. its so nice and the deco is so high class. i always look for TRIS. is a guy.
Wuakaka
post Jan 31 2008, 09:47 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 29 2008, 12:19 AM)
what the heck ? if youre going to ask how much

you prolly cant afford master danny so i  suggest u go to 15mins cut only or 5rm cut

Added on January 29, 2008, 12:32 am zzz i juz come back from 1 salloon u guy say ... zzz i damn angry lor  vmad.gif  mad.gif  now i look very weird geh .. u all say so pro so pro so i go la bring a pic hair i wan ... then the hairstylist oso lanci i say y he cut so sux geh.. i tot i call pro lai de ?? y cut like student oni .. i say cut like so nice but after finish not nice i damn not happy  lor... then he told me face problem kua
erk?dun angry lo,hair longer ad then should be alright le,actually u wan to c he pro anot,ez nia,b4 he cut ur hair,will ask u student or wat,then will recommend the style1,then if u agree oni he cut1,if tis simple question he din ask,can go die ad,=x

Added on January 31, 2008, 9:50 am
QUOTE(morning06 @ Jan 29 2008, 04:04 PM)
... short hair is out ^^"' so kimarie is out... i dun like the miko at time sq, monsoon ID ? < is it? at one u which is a problem to get there... i think i will probably end up at wenawave... hope it turns out good...

and how should i get the hair picture i want and show them is a problem now... u think if i save the photo at hp will help? or just describe to them what kind of style i wan which i probably think they will end up .... u know lo >.<
use hp is a good option if ur hp is exp1(juz joking),if dowan use hp to show,then say u wan follow which star de hair style bah,then roughly describe his style,they should be understand1,if not no choice ad lo,have to show him pic ad,=x

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Jan 31 2008, 09:50 AM
morning06
post Feb 2 2008, 11:33 AM

869 posts

>.< the hair i keep for 3 months gone >.< i never bring the photo to wenawave but i told them i wanna keep long... and keep on saying that but thtat stylist cut my hair till freaking short >.< NEXT TIME HAVE TO BRING PICTURE >.<

actually is not bad but just that my hair grow vy slow... and it tooks a long time to reach that length.... now so short i wonder i need how many months to grow back >.<
i wonder if i say i wan short hair... what wil turn out -.-

so sad next time no picture no cut T.T regretted like hell
Wuakaka
post Feb 3 2008, 11:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Feb 2 2008, 11:33 AM)
>.< the hair i keep for 3 months gone >.< i never bring the photo to wenawave but i told them i wanna keep long... and keep on saying that but thtat stylist cut my hair till freaking short >.< NEXT TIME HAVE TO BRING PICTURE >.<

actually is not bad but just that my hair grow vy slow... and it tooks a long time to reach that length.... now so short i wonder i need how many months to grow back >.<
i wonder if i say i wan short hair... what wil turn out -.-

so sad next time no picture no cut T.T regretted like hell
lol,nvm la,wan grow faster?ez nia,get good sleep,when wash hair use massage way,not sratch,if wan more fast,go guardian buy tonic,ur hair will grow like superman
morning06
post Feb 4 2008, 02:07 PM

869 posts

huh massage how to massage ? ehh i wan to ask a bit; those shampoo that saloon use good or not de mar? feel like buying coz the shampoo i use feel strange ler lol
Wuakaka
post Feb 5 2008, 01:26 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Feb 4 2008, 02:07 PM)
huh massage how to massage ? ehh i wan to ask a bit; those shampoo that saloon use good or not de mar? feel like buying coz the shampoo i use feel strange ler lol
erm,u got wash b4 ur hair at saloon?juz like them,erm how to say,juz like the way where the hairpro advertisement did b4 perhaps?if u still remember.use ur finger n massage lo,but dun scratch,normally saloon thing is better than the market1,even the thing dat selling at guardian still not as good as saloon1,but u check the price 1st,i believe sungeiwang there wil be cheaper,those hair accessories shop,tot of trying Schwarzkopf shampoo,but the price scare me away,around 100 bucks for 1 litre if not mistaken,but reli nice,xD

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Feb 5 2008, 01:27 AM
balthier511
post Feb 5 2008, 01:27 AM

Hello guys. I see mainly talk about cutting here. Any of you can recommend a good place to do rebonding? I'm thinking of doing it for the first time so I'm not sure where to go. I've heard cases where the hair become very dry but then others say it's okay if the stylist is good. Hmm..

Any suggestions from guys who have done it before?
Wuakaka
post Feb 5 2008, 01:32 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(balthier511 @ Feb 5 2008, 01:27 AM)
Hello guys. I see mainly talk about cutting here. Any of you can recommend a good place to do rebonding? I'm thinking of doing it for the first time so I'm not sure where to go. I've heard cases where the hair become very dry but then others say it's okay if the stylist is good. Hmm..

hmm,need to c ur hair quality as well,if ur hair oledi very dry,n still go rebonding,sure koyak lo ur hair,some more rebonding ad need to use conditioner,so not reli is the hair stylist prob,if u remember few years back,there's a gal go do rebonding at 1 famous hair salon,n her hair dry n nearly become botak after dat,then go sue them n get back 30k,so it reli depends,but if u ask me,i sure will recommend u to go saloon dat uses Schwarzkopf product,i duno others but tis product reli suit me well
SaMaNoSuKe894
post Feb 5 2008, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(balthier511 @ Feb 5 2008, 01:27 AM)

Try snips at sg wang thumbup.gif ... i rebond twice liao and my hair still okay... not too dry maybe coz i got use conditioner all d time...
Mikkiz
post Feb 6 2008, 03:16 PM

140 posts

hmmm besides rebonding...i wannna try colour my hair...any gud places to colour...?
morning06
post Feb 7 2008, 05:45 PM

869 posts

hmm so far just rebond my hair once... at miko ^^"' not really bad satisfied with it ^^
anyone have tried rebonding at wenawave? coz my side n front hair starting to curl back already >.< hav to rebond again >.<

balthier511
post Feb 7 2008, 10:14 PM

@Wuakaka.. Really? Thanks for the info. I wouldn't mind being botak for RM30k though.. tongue.gif

@morning06.. when did you do it? Long time already? Why not satisfied?
xia0nick
post Feb 8 2008, 12:17 PM

hmm..guys..can intro some good hair conditioner?more good salon and hairstylist plx xD ^^
Mikkiz
post Feb 8 2008, 08:31 PM

140 posts

gud hair conditioner....well the one they use at salon la...which is the Shcwarzkopf Professional one...but damn expnesive la

Added on February 8, 2008, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(xia0nick @ Feb 8 2008, 12:17 PM)
hmm..guys..can intro some good hair conditioner?more good salon and hairstylist plx xD ^^
about gud salon ....one of my favs is Peek-A-Boo at TTDI...coz i stay in TTDI....another of my fav Monsoon ID at One Utama and Sense Studio at Damansara Uptown...u shud try them out..they're reli gud

This post has been edited by Mikkiz: Feb 8 2008, 08:38 PM
teNtiOn
post Feb 9 2008, 02:22 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(Mikkiz @ Feb 8 2008, 08:31 PM)
gud hair conditioner....well the one they use at salon la...which is the Shcwarzkopf Professional one...but damn expnesive la

Added on February 8, 2008, 8:38 pm
about gud salon ....one of my favs is Peek-A-Boo at TTDI...coz i stay in TTDI....another of my fav Monsoon ID at One Utama and Sense Studio at Damansara Uptown...u shud try them out..they're reli gud
Which you think it's better? Peek-A-Boo or Monsoon ID? Also mind sharing your stylish name and the price for cut and dye/highlight?

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Feb 9 2008, 02:22 AM
xia0nick
post Feb 9 2008, 03:37 AM

any other good conditioner other Shcwarzkopf Professional conditioner?
akira de aimbuster
post Feb 9 2008, 03:43 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

Ppl say around tarc there got a lot of pro saloon, wondering if its true or not hmm.gif wanna get myself a super cool haircut laugh.gif
xia0nick
post Feb 9 2008, 04:17 AM

D_s_X
post Feb 10 2008, 08:28 PM

451 posts

I've been to sense studio just before CNY, not bad =)
Mikkiz
post Feb 11 2008, 08:00 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(xia0nick @ Feb 9 2008, 04:17 AM)
i dun know any besides the Shcwarzkopf Pro ...and i think Monsoon ID is better ...i dont know the styler's name.. sorry...but the price for Artistic Direstor Package is RM 38

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:22 AM