70 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

[WTS]Badminton Racquets-Yonex,Apacs,Victor,Wilson, 16 July Promo & Lower Than Mkt Price..!

billchin
post Nov 19 2008, 01:09 PM

22 posts

I am planing to buy a tennis racket, the wilson K series, pls email me your available stock in hand, and price.

i can be reach @: bill@billchin.net
013-390 9000
tq

This post has been edited by billchin: Nov 19 2008, 01:10 PM
chongkiatz
post Nov 19 2008, 11:38 PM

6,779 posts

QUOTE(waccoinc @ Nov 19 2008, 12:33 PM)
For your info zhensheng, i do really have a large physical body with big arm for power smashing. seldomly do the trick shot or net. when my opponent can korek my smash then i change to a bit more tacky shot. All the time was smashing none others.

Previously owned racket was :
2004-2006
1. Beddini ( forgot the model ) broken '05
2. domino ( forgot the model ) broken '05
3. Yonex Muscle Power 55 broken '06 ( BELOVED; my only yonex racket )
4. Domino ( forgot the model ) broken '06

2007-now
1. Wilson KPower; KLite; Kpro ( demo version, courtesy of my team's sponsor, only Kpower survive other 2 broken '07)

Until Now the racket that is in my bag was :
1. Wilson DynaPower 9500 x 3
2. Wilson N6 x1; N2 x1; N3 x1
3. Wilson KPower x2; KBlade x1; KTour x1; KLite x1

One of the Kpower oledi hv crack on the t-joint, was thinking of selling them of and change to yonex. My team coach have been advised me to use yonex since 2006 but i refuse. Some of the member of my team had changed.
My style of play is, as long as the bird is high enough to smash, i did smash all of it. My fren call me a buffalo. i dont care whether it forehand or backhand, i do smash all of it, even an overhead. And the Wilson Kpower have done it works nicely. Usually my smash will end the rally, well satisfied with the Kpower. The sponsor ask me to use at900t/p@26lbs as he say this racket will suit me. i think the racket too head heavy for me. tested for 20mins and regret it. some say i should give some time, i have my trust in wilson still. need to throw wilson 1st i think.
i will post my collection soon.
Thanks in advanced to you, hope this will help
there are 3 choice if u go for yonex....since u so like smash....this 3 may suit you...

ArcSaber10.....smash without get tired...consider ALL-AROUND racket, fast dude to slim frame......this racket consider as Machine Gun Weapon...

AT900P....at least the head is not heavier compared to AT700...so it can help u generate more powerful smash....consider Offensive player racket..but if u play for more games.....this may make ur hand feel sore and tired...but if u have strong arm/wrist....u can just 1 jump smash and kill ur oppenent....AT900P/AT700 consider as SNIPER weapon 1 shoot kill..

if compared AT900P and AT900T....u need to use more arm/wrist power to get an equavalent power for AT900T for smashing...but yet AT900T stil a good racket...consider all-round and slightly offensive player...

AT900T able to let u have all-around feel and offensive power when needed...consider middle of Arc10(even balanced) and AT900P(head heavy)...AT900T(slightly head heavy)

The information above is get from alot of forumer review about the 3 racket....so make decision yourself =D which more suit ur playstyle....

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Nov 19 2008, 11:44 PM
BuFung
post Nov 19 2008, 11:45 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(waccoinc @ Nov 19 2008, 12:33 PM)
For your info zhensheng, i do really have a large physical body with big arm for power smashing. seldomly do the trick shot or net. when my opponent can korek my smash then i change to a bit more tacky shot. All the time was smashing none others.

Previously owned racket was :
2004-2006
1. Beddini ( forgot the model ) broken '05
2. domino ( forgot the model ) broken '05
3. Yonex Muscle Power 55 broken '06 ( BELOVED; my only yonex racket )
4. Domino ( forgot the model ) broken '06

2007-now
1. Wilson KPower; KLite; Kpro ( demo version, courtesy of my team's sponsor, only Kpower survive other 2 broken '07)

Until Now the racket that is in my bag was :
1. Wilson DynaPower 9500 x 3
2. Wilson N6 x1; N2 x1; N3 x1
3. Wilson KPower x2; KBlade x1; KTour x1; KLite x1

One of the Kpower oledi hv crack on the t-joint, was thinking of selling them of and change to yonex. My team coach have been advised me to use yonex since 2006 but i refuse. Some of the member of my team had changed.
My style of play is, as long as the bird is high enough to smash, i did smash all of it. My fren call me a buffalo. i dont care whether it forehand or backhand, i do smash all of it, even an overhead. And the Wilson Kpower have done it works nicely. Usually my smash will end the rally, well satisfied with the Kpower. The sponsor ask me to use at900t/p@26lbs as he say this racket will suit me. i think the racket too head heavy for me. tested for 20mins and regret it. some say i should give some time, i have my trust in wilson still. need to throw wilson 1st i think.
i will post my collection soon.
Thanks in advanced to you, hope this will help
wao... I am Wilson lover too... my favourate was n2... but 2 of them do not survive too long too.. one of them still hanging on my bedroom.. sad.gif

Now using k-tour ... although the spec said very similar to n2.. but actually I still prefer my n2...

donno u still using the n2.. or want to let go or not?? brows.gif drool.gif

how do u compare k-power to k-tour?
RigerZ
post Nov 19 2008, 11:56 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

hello, I'm planning to get a new badminton racket soon. I'm an average player, i prefer power shots and smashes in my game. i would prefer a stiffer racket. My budget is around rm150-250, maybe up to 300, but unlikely.

can you suggest rackets from Yonex, Pro Ace, RSL and Apacs that can fit my needs? thanks very much
chongkiatz
post Nov 20 2008, 07:45 PM

6,779 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 19 2008, 11:56 PM)
hello, I'm planning to get a new badminton racket soon. I'm an average player, i prefer power shots and smashes in my game. i would prefer a stiffer racket. My budget is around rm150-250, maybe up to 300, but unlikely.

can you suggest rackets from Yonex, Pro Ace, RSL and Apacs that can fit my needs? thanks very much
for Apacs....AMP90/95 will be the most solid, stiff and head heavy racket....because of the 50 tonne on the shaft to make the racket more stiff and strong...

if compared AMP90 and 95....AMP90 have slim shaft and can swim more faster than 95....AMP95 have more thick shaft able to make ur shoot more stable, accurate placement and actually more powerful if u have more arm/wrist power...the reason i choose AMP90 because i don't wan my hand tired easily...and i like to swim more faster =D

on the other hands, the Apacs Visible Hollow 1800 which have 40 tonne also a solid racket....Head heavy , slim frame , slim shaft, anti-vibration cap...this is the next racket maybe i will purchase from OWEN =D.....hope he will give me special discount lo.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

RM250 for AMP88/90 (free string , grip and 2 compartment big bag)......save u alot money already =D....the bag can fix 4~6 racket and another compartment can put ur shirt , towel...and lastly a small pocket can put ur handphone and wallet =D......great rite? drool.gif drool.gif

worth to get thumbup.gif
RigerZ
post Nov 20 2008, 09:26 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 20 2008, 07:45 PM)
for Apacs....AMP90/95 will be the most solid, stiff and head heavy racket....because of the 50 tonne on the shaft to make the racket more stiff and strong...

if compared AMP90 and 95....AMP90 have slim shaft and can swim more faster than 95....AMP95 have more thick shaft able to make ur shoot more stable, accurate placement and actually more powerful if u have more arm/wrist power...the reason i choose AMP90 because i don't wan my hand tired easily...and i like to swim more faster =D

on the other hands, the Apacs Visible Hollow 1800 which have 40 tonne also a solid racket....Head heavy , slim frame , slim shaft, anti-vibration cap...this is the next racket maybe i will purchase from OWEN =D.....hope he will give me special discount lo.... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
RM250 for AMP88/90 (free string , grip and 2 compartment big bag)......save u alot money already =D....the bag can fix 4~6 racket and another compartment can put ur shirt , towel...and lastly a small pocket can put ur handphone and wallet =D......great rite?  drool.gif  drool.gif
worth to get  thumbup.gif
thanks very much, any idea about Yonex or RSL?
hljl89
post Nov 21 2008, 01:19 AM

85 posts

How much Ti10 PM back

squallyeo
post Nov 21 2008, 03:30 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 20 2008, 09:26 PM)
thanks very much, any idea about Yonex or RSL?
i assume u hv a decent technique in ur smash. for yonex, at700, at900T, at800def(hard to find), arc10, ti10, mp99, mp88(if u think ur arm not strong enuf) but i hope u can consider other brand 1st coz u shud further develop ur game b4 buying a high end racket tat suits ur game.

for rsl,their diamond series racket r not recommended coz it's stiffer than yonex rackets which is not good for beginners (i tried rsl x2 pro, very stiff). not sure bout the heat series, heard tat heat 7490 is quite good, u can consider.

like chongkiatz, i will recommend u amp90 and 95 coz they r reli good rackets, take amp90 if u cant handle the weigh of amp95. i have 1 amp90 which has a better defend than yonex ti10 but weaker smash. i feel amp90 is a very good rackets 4 beginners to begin with, very user friendly
darthspoket
post Nov 21 2008, 07:39 AM

Bro, i'm looking for apacs shoes. Do u have any in stock? Would really appreciate if u could PM me the pic. My size 7 to 7.5.

RigerZ
post Nov 21 2008, 11:05 AM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(squallyeo @ Nov 21 2008, 03:30 AM)
i assume u hv a decent technique in ur smash. for yonex, at700, at900T, at800def(hard to find), arc10, ti10, mp99, mp88(if u think ur arm not strong enuf) but i hope u can consider other brand 1st coz u shud further develop ur game b4 buying a high end racket tat suits ur game.

for rsl,their diamond series racket r not recommended coz it's stiffer than yonex rackets which is not good for beginners (i tried rsl x2 pro, very stiff). not sure bout the heat series, heard tat heat 7490 is quite good, u can consider.

like chongkiatz, i will recommend u amp90 and 95 coz they r reli good rackets, take amp90 if u cant handle the weigh of amp95. i have 1 amp90 which has a better defend than yonex ti10 but weaker smash. i feel amp90 is a very good rackets 4 beginners to begin with, very user friendly
i've been playing badminton since i was 7. im 15 now... so any better guide to which racket will suit me best? will the AMP90/95 still be the top pick for me?

:edit: - are those yonex and rsl rackets within my rm250 budget btw? my current (and only racket) is Pro Ace Platinum Ti310. its really old, so i nid a newer, better one as my main racket. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by RigerZ: Nov 21 2008, 11:21 AM
squallyeo
post Nov 21 2008, 01:24 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(darthspoket @ Nov 21 2008, 07:39 AM)
Bro, i'm looking for apacs shoes. Do u have any in stock? Would really appreciate if u could PM me the pic. My size 7 to 7.5.
he dun sell shoes coz he cant get a good price for shoes

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 21 2008, 11:05 AM)
i've been playing badminton since i was 7. im 15 now... so any better guide to which racket will suit me best? will the AMP90/95 still be the top pick for me?

:edit: - are those yonex and rsl rackets within my rm250 budget btw? my current (and only racket) is Pro Ace Platinum Ti310. its really old, so i nid a newer, better one as my main racket.  biggrin.gif
ohya, sorry forgot bout ur budget. those yonex and rsl diamond rackets r definitely out of ur budget. not sure bout rsl heat. zhensheng is selling amp series at rm250 full set, i think it is very value for money. mayb u can try to go find him and bring ur racket along to c which racket has a weigh similar to ur current racket. mayb u can hv a try at apacs visible hollow 1800 (heard tat is a very good racket, zhensheng is using it too) and proace thunderbolt V (my fren has 1, quite good for smashing)
mrRighthand
post Nov 21 2008, 06:59 PM

437 posts

hey guys, recently i've tried apacs power concept 1110 and i like the way it feel just abit too light to my liking. any of u guys tried it b4?
how does it compare with amp 88/90/95 or VH 1800?
planning to get one or two apacs racquet from zhensheng here.
RigerZ
post Nov 21 2008, 07:13 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(squallyeo @ Nov 21 2008, 01:24 PM)
ohya, sorry forgot bout ur budget. those yonex and rsl diamond rackets r definitely out of ur budget. not sure bout rsl heat. zhensheng is selling amp series at rm250 full set, i think it is very value for money. mayb u can try to go find him and bring ur racket along to c which racket has a weigh similar to ur current racket. mayb u can hv a try at apacs visible hollow 1800 (heard tat is a very good racket, zhensheng is using it too) and proace thunderbolt V (my fren has 1, quite good for smashing)
aww.... so sad.... cry.gif

where is this Zhensheng seller place?
squallyeo
post Nov 21 2008, 07:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 21 2008, 07:13 PM)
aww.... so sad.... cry.gif

where is this Zhensheng seller place?
he's a mobile seller sweat.gif i mean he dun hv a shop but he'll meet u at cheras, kajang n some places, if u wan, jus call him
RigerZ
post Nov 21 2008, 09:55 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(squallyeo @ Nov 21 2008, 07:56 PM)
he's a mobile seller sweat.gif  i mean he dun hv a shop but he'll meet u at cheras, kajang n some places, if u wan, jus call him
owh...... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif im all the way up here in Perak la.... i'll see if my local shops have similar rackets..... thanks lots.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

no Yonex or RSL racket for my budget then?
TSzhensheng
post Nov 22 2008, 12:27 AM

Hi Guyss..

I will reply all your PMs and Enquiries in a few days time due to my packed schedule.. I sincerely appologise..

As for now,i hv good news for all of you..
rclxms.gif

YONEX SHB-98M For Sale..!!

-Lin Dan's choice of shoe..

-Retail at RM299..
-NOW RM179 only..!! Limited units wit limited sizes.. Cheapest u ever get..!! thumbup.gif

100% ORIGINAL or else throw back the shoes at my face..!! Money Back Gurantee..!! notworthy.gif

All those who are interested, pls post your sizes here.. I will check if it is available..

Hurry whilst stock last..!!

Thank You.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zhensheng: Nov 22 2008, 12:35 AM
hljl89
post Nov 22 2008, 01:25 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(zhensheng @ Nov 22 2008, 12:27 AM)
Hi Guyss..

I will reply all your PMs and Enquiries in a few days time due to my packed schedule.. I sincerely appologise..

rclxms.gif

-Retail at RM299..
-NOW RM179 only..!! Limited units wit limited sizes.. Cheapest u ever get..!!  thumbup.gif

100% ORIGINAL or else throw back the shoes at my face..!! Money Back Gurantee..!!  notworthy.gif

All those who are interested, pls post your sizes here.. I will check if it is available..

Thank You..  biggrin.gif

Size 11 PLEASE HELP ME GET ? biggrin.gif very very intrested

Added on November 22, 2008, 1:27 pmSHB-100 Limited - do you have ? more intrested in this wan

This post has been edited by hljl89: Nov 22 2008, 01:27 PM
chongkiatz
post Nov 22 2008, 08:35 PM

6,779 posts

QUOTE(zhensheng @ Nov 22 2008, 12:27 AM)
Hi Guyss..

rclxms.gif

-Retail at RM299..
-NOW RM179 only..!! Limited units wit limited sizes.. Cheapest u ever get..!!  thumbup.gif

100% ORIGINAL or else throw back the shoes at my face..!! Money Back Gurantee..!!  notworthy.gif

Thank You..  biggrin.gif

ar....u are too late brother >.<...just get my SHB-897mid only.....otherwise sure buy from u..... cry.gif cry.gif

Added on November 22, 2008, 8:39 pmRigerZ.....RM250 can't really get a great racket for Yonex.....rather to spend on maybe Wilson's racket, ProAce , Apacs.....RM250 can get a very high end racket in other's brand.....Wilson KTour choose by Professional top player Mr. JR......only RM225....Since u are only 15 year old...get a great technique and basic training is more than u get a racket....a racket won't effect u much if u don't have basic training and also technique =D....

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Nov 22 2008, 08:39 PM
mrRighthand
post Nov 22 2008, 08:51 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(mrRighthand @ Nov 21 2008, 06:59 PM)
hey guys, recently i've tried apacs power concept 1110 and i like the way it feel just abit too light to my liking. any of u guys tried it b4?
how does it compare with amp 88/90/95 or VH 1800?
planning to get one or two apacs racquet from zhensheng here.
so no one have any suggestion?
RigerZ
post Nov 22 2008, 09:21 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 22 2008, 08:35 PM)

Added on November 22, 2008, 8:39 pmRigerZ.....RM250 can't really get a great racket for Yonex.....rather to spend on maybe Wilson's racket, ProAce , Apacs.....RM250 can get a very high end racket in other's brand.....Wilson KTour choose by Professional top player Mr. JR......only RM225....Since u are only 15 year old...get a great technique and basic training is more than u get a racket....a racket won't effect u much if u don't have basic training and also technique =D....
hmm..... so what rackets from pro ace, rsl and apacs can u suggest for me?

70 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:24 PM